Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ufs 2.1 2018

ufs 2.1 what is this 2018?

  • ahmed

stereo ?

Tall Asian, 23 Jan 2021this'sn't a mid-range phone, but a high-end phone.Not necessarily high-end. I would class this as upper mid-range

  • Anonymous

I'm confused between Oppo Reno5 Pro 5G and Realme X7 Pro as they have similar spec. Does Oppo have any specific advantage except the curved display. The price for Realme X7 Pro has not yet revealed in India.

  • Awis

4000 mah battry phones now seems outdated

  • Anonymous

Only display is good ..other features are moderate and slowly

deepak9112000, 25 Jan 2021Wait what? Mine is coming tomorrow do you think I should ca... moreNo, battery backUP is good, Ram management is excellent, phone is light and very snappy, android 11( coloros11.1). Dimensity 1000+ really makes the phone fast fast. But why CPU-Z is indicating 4000mah, I did not understand. Please check battery capacity when u get it .Use CPU-Z. If u like a lightweight , sleek and snappy phone, look no further. And camera is very good but it is overhyped also. My Vivo V20(2021) is little better in camera deptt.

  • Anonymous

vico, 25 Jan 2021My opinion is that the MKT chip is better than the middle r... moreBecause this MTK chip is a high-end SoC chip while sd 765g literally just a mid-range SoC chip…
And i think the dimensity 1000+.is more expensive than sd 765g

Ash, 25 Jan 2021It comes with mediatek, not Snapdragon. Oppo is oppo and i... moreWhat? You do realize that oppo is the parent company of one plus yeah? And oneplus and oppo are under BBK electronics so the have the same management they just target different markets. Sure oppo can't become oneplus, that's because oneplus is oppo.

  • Saat

Ash, 25 Jan 2021It comes with mediatek, not Snapdragon. Oppo is oppo and i... moreThe oppo heater*
Which issue exactly???
Why you only say and don't say name of issue??
Oppo have snapdragon version too (reno 5 pro plus)
And reno 5 and reno5 5g
Color is 11 have more speed and smoothness than oxygen os 11 go in youtube and see And Dont say blshit

  • vico

My opinion is that the MKT chip is better than the middle range Snapdragon. Higher performance, lower price. The snapdragon is much overrated for its performance.

  • Ash

Sasi, 24 Jan 2021Just now got an mobile it's getting heat in an AC room... moreIt comes with mediatek, not Snapdragon.
Oppo is oppo and it cannot become OnePlus or apple in terms of speed and performance.
You will have to face such issues because it's oppo .
These will increase in future 😂😂
Aur khreedo oppo

  • Anonymous

when i purchased first day,its heating and strucking and automatically power off and on.

arun5959, 24 Jan 2021battery is actually 4000 mah in the model of Reno 5 pro 5G ... moreWait what? Mine is coming tomorrow do you think I should cancel it?

Ajit, 24 Jan 2021Battery did not lasted 24 hours..battery is actually 4000 mah in the model of Reno 5 pro 5G being sold in India. As per CPU Z app. But in GSMARENA specs it is being shown as 4320 mah battery.

  • Ajit

Battery did not lasted 24 hours..

  • Sasi

Just now got an mobile it's getting heat in an AC room itself within few minutes of usage

  • madan

PKM1, 22 Jan 2021Just released in India at around Rs 35k, doesn't have ... moreat this price range...... in oppo reno 5 pro lack Sd card support, no OIS, No stereo speaker, camera may be better possible

some random dude, 20 Jan 202190% of all midrange phones do not have OIS.this'sn't a mid-range phone, but a high-end phone.

Shiva, 21 Jan 2021Why can't they remove those shitty 2 mp macros and pro... moreYea a phone at this price should have an ultrawide and telephoto cam.