Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Brandon

Hope, 24 Oct 2019Don't worry brother. We still have the Zenfone 6 to fallback on.... moreI've had it for a few months. I love it. Can't wait for MIUI 11 any day now. Can't wait for system wide dark mode!!

  • Brandon

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Cards i... moreSome of us like to use external storage. Not all of us believe in The Cloud.

  • DontMindDontCare

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Cards i... moreI'm using SD card what's the problem with that ?? you can save your porns in there though ahahahahahaha

  • Nirzhar

gaaron, 26 Oct 2019this one got sd card slot bro... the x2 pro is real sht got ever... moreWHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Cards in 2019 .. u got 256 GB STORAGE on a goddamn phone and u want to use a 32gb card in it????

  • gaaron

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2019No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro ! Without memor... morethis one got sd card slot bro... the x2 pro is real sht got everything but forgot about the sd slot witch is very very important feature...the regular x2 got sd slot but low specs

  • Ceejay

Can i ask a question if oppo reno ace have a AK4377a HiFi chip ???

Dadey, 20 Oct 2019So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???No OIS

Dadey, 20 Oct 2019So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???No. Their customer service in China confirmed this

Dadey, 24 Oct 2019I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but couldn't ... moreI contacted their customer service in China and they confirmed there is no OIS.

  • Kol

65w so stupid.

  • Sabir

This phone have a Dolby Atmos sounds??

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2019Oppo reno has 1000 nits brightness but here in specification its... morethe 1000nit just available on passive excitation like under sunlight, specs is manual brightness

Akita.sei, 16 Oct 2019someone know this USB 2.0 or 3.0?unfortunately it only has usb2.0, message from the "weibo" community

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2019Very good phone but I need bigger battery this is small for big ... morethe many reviewers tested the power consumption impact of refresh rate and resolution, The biggest power consumption is resolution rather than refresh rate. 90 Hz only exacerbates less than 10% of power consumption.

Dadey, 24 Oct 2019I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but couldn't ... morei just read review of ifanr(the chinese site),they looks have EIS only, but works greater than otherwise phones, their offical called it "super image stabilization",i guess OPPO is not wanting the this phone to seize the market share of reno2 and reno10x.

I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but couldn't find any info regarding OIS on the main camera.
Any1 can verify this?

This phone is perfect for my needs but i dont know if its coming to my country ( egypt ) if anyone knows please tell me

  • Hope

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2019No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro ! Without memor... moreDon't worry brother. We still have the Zenfone 6 to fallback on. Gonna wait and see how i feel about every phone in january of 2020 to make my purchase, but i'm guessing it will replace my redmi note 3, it's either that or getting the poco f1.

  • Oppo Nah

Boycott OPPO coz not selling this model on overseas due to its marketing and pricing stategy.

  • Anonymous

No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro !
Without memory card it just stops to exist at all !