Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dadey, 20 Oct 2019So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???no

  • hentai-oniichan

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... morelol... i watch a lot of anime, videos and uses a lot of files at work and also takes pics for the job and also music... i'm planning to get 12GB ram, 256 GB rom and use my 128Gb microsd on it and if still lacking, might even upgrade the micro sd to 256Gb or 1Tb

Is this available only in China ?!?!
I've went through the GLOBAL VERSION site... but neither RENO ACE nor OPPO K5 is to be found ( only those models that I dislike -personally) ?!?!
So, if somone can give me some insight on the matter .... Id appreciate it ^^ !!!

  • J.H. STELLAR

When the date released in the philippines?

Aierlan, 25 Oct 2019I contacted their customer service in China and they confir... moreThank U for the info....

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2019Uhhh... oppo runs on Color OS MIUI is for Xiaomi...I guess he is talking about Redmi which he used for few months, not the reno

  • Anonymous

Brandon, 27 Oct 2019I've had it for a few months. I love it. Can't wait for MIU... moreUhhh... oppo runs on Color OS MIUI is for Xiaomi...

  • Archaic

SD card is necessary to store 12,308 songs.👍

  • SensibleUser

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... moreJust because a person does not share or understand another's needs or opinions, it is not an excuse to use foul language or undermine in any way their input in a conversation.
I do not report your attitude, so you may have some time to reflect on the above.
You had better support your opinion with logical arguments if you'd like to convince anyone but yourself.
Consider this as friendly advice for your own benefit, as well as that of our co-commentors.

  • gaaron

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... morefyi dude internal storage is for the apps only in my opinion and the sd card are for personal files in case the phonee it self die like factory defects...well i can't blame you if you didn't think about it...

  • Anonymous

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... moreYou're gonna be talking otherwise when the screen breaks.

Noro, 24 Oct 2019unfortunately it only has usb2.0, message from the "weibo" ... morethank u,I had bought it,and very disappointed about it(I am CN user).
NO USB3.0,
NO microSD slot,
NO Type-C to HDMI
NO Type-C audio out-put.

  • Anonymous

gaaron, 26 Oct 2019this one got sd card slot bro... the x2 pro is real sht got... moreYa people like you need a phone with sd card coz you ll use your sd card from you feature phone that you are having right now

  • Anonymous

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... moreWhy 32? Who buys 32GB SDXC in 2019? Put there 256GB card or more. Enough for movies, portable data computer etc.

  • Brandon

Hope, 24 Oct 2019Don't worry brother. We still have the Zenfone 6 to fallbac... moreI've had it for a few months. I love it. Can't wait for MIUI 11 any day now. Can't wait for system wide dark mode!!

  • Brandon

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... moreSome of us like to use external storage. Not all of us believe in The Cloud.

  • DontMindDontCare

Nirzhar, 26 Oct 2019WHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Ca... moreI'm using SD card what's the problem with that ?? you can save your porns in there though ahahahahahaha

  • Nirzhar

gaaron, 26 Oct 2019this one got sd card slot bro... the x2 pro is real sht got... moreWHAT the fudge are you talking about.. who the f uses SD Cards in 2019 .. u got 256 GB STORAGE on a goddamn phone and u want to use a 32gb card in it????

  • gaaron

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2019No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro ! Without ... morethis one got sd card slot bro... the x2 pro is real sht got everything but forgot about the sd slot witch is very very important feature...the regular x2 got sd slot but low specs

  • Ceejay

Can i ask a question if oppo reno ace have a AK4377a HiFi chip ???