Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Dadey, 20 Oct 2019So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???No OIS

Dadey, 20 Oct 2019So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???No. Their customer service in China confirmed this

Dadey, 24 Oct 2019I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but coul... moreI contacted their customer service in China and they confirmed there is no OIS.

  • Kol

65w so stupid.

  • Sabir

This phone have a Dolby Atmos sounds??

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2019Oppo reno has 1000 nits brightness but here in specificatio... morethe 1000nit just available on passive excitation like under sunlight, specs is manual brightness

Akita.sei, 16 Oct 2019someone know this USB 2.0 or 3.0?unfortunately it only has usb2.0, message from the "weibo" community

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2019Very good phone but I need bigger battery this is small for... morethe many reviewers tested the power consumption impact of refresh rate and resolution, The biggest power consumption is resolution rather than refresh rate. 90 Hz only exacerbates less than 10% of power consumption.

Dadey, 24 Oct 2019I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but coul... morei just read review of ifanr(the chinese site),they looks have EIS only, but works greater than otherwise phones, their offical called it "super image stabilization",i guess OPPO is not wanting the this phone to seize the market share of reno2 and reno10x.

I read on oppo china website that it does have NFC but couldn't find any info regarding OIS on the main camera.
Any1 can verify this?

This phone is perfect for my needs but i dont know if its coming to my country ( egypt ) if anyone knows please tell me

  • Hope

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2019No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro ! Without ... moreDon't worry brother. We still have the Zenfone 6 to fallback on. Gonna wait and see how i feel about every phone in january of 2020 to make my purchase, but i'm guessing it will replace my redmi note 3, it's either that or getting the poco f1.

  • Oppo Nah

Boycott OPPO coz not selling this model on overseas due to its marketing and pricing stategy.

  • Anonymous

No SD card slot means the same *hit like X2 Pro !
Without memory card it just stops to exist at all !

  • Ehh tech

I heard there's no SD card slot 🤔 sigh almost complete package

  • Pee

too bad, this affordable model only for china.

  • Tom

manstein, 21 Oct 2019Unfortunately, this phone is only for the Chinese market. A... moreIt will be launching in us and UK soon it has already sold out in China

  • BojamTC

manstein, 21 Oct 2019Unfortunately, this phone is only for the Chinese market. A... moreNo chance of it coming to EU/NA?

Unfortunately, this phone is only for the Chinese market. And realme X2 Pro isn't available everywhere.

  • joel3gmaz

oppo you are the good smartphone maker but why you does not concentrait to the smartphone software system because of that your smartphone sells drop.next oppo must list to costumer.i hope oppo s owner must see this text