Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Jet, 18 Oct 2019Reno Ace does NOT have OIS, please remove it.So does it have OIS on the main camera or not???

  • JoJo

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2019all versions are UFS 3.0Yes, all memory is ufs 3

  • Anonymous

LTPS, 19 Oct 2019all versions are UFS 3.0 or 12/256GB only? all versions are UFS 3.0

  • LTPS

all versions are UFS 3.0 or 12/256GB only?

  • Anonymous

Very good phone but I need bigger battery this is small for big 90hz display.

andrehe, 17 Oct 201920:9 and a notch, and rounded corners of the display. Why n... morePerhaps you'd better stick to standing in the corner, eating crayons.

Reno Ace does NOT have OIS, please remove it.

  • Anonymous

tryingtobebest, 15 Oct 2019Hi everyone, im not very familiar with how to buy phone tha... moreStick with OnePlus , you will hate ColorOS. Also the updates are nowhere even near OP standards.....

20:9 and a notch, and rounded corners of the display. Why not 16:9 (perfect for youtube videos) or 4:3 (perfect for ebook reading)? A bevel does not hurt. Or make the display and smartphone wider, so that it is better suited for reading documents. A motorized camera can help with the missing front camera and provide higher quality. I will not buy such a tall phone which misses pixels in the corners. Everything else is ok except for the battery which you cannot replace by yourself. People think that 6.5" is much, but forget about the aspect ratio of 20:9. Do not get fooled by numbers.

  • Anonymous

Well, gues i'm buying the poco f1 next year, nice no flagship has expandable storage(except zenfoe 6, but it's sonewhat dead development wise).

  • Oppo Fans

As an Oppo fans, i am regret that this model not launch in Malaysia.
They only import low spec and irrelevant model.
Thumb down to you Oppo!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2019I think realme X2 pro is the best phone for the class but t... more50W is good enough i think..

  • Anonymous

I think realme X2 pro is the best phone for the class but the supervooc flash charge just 50 watt

  • Santiano Guzzo

Akita.sei, 16 Oct 2019someone know this USB 2.0 or 3.0?3.0, fast...

  • Bimal

When it will be available in Maharajgunj UP?

  • IP is a certificate

prospector, 15 Oct 2019None of the Chinese phones have an IP rating. Anyone know why?it's simply cost the companies to pay to get this certificate , the thing which will end up by make the customers (you and me) to pay more for the phone price , it's kind of style or fashion just to hold phone with IP rate.

now the real question is for Apple and Samsung??? who dives in the swimming pool with his phone for 30min holding his phone in hands or in his pockets, all u need just a waterproof device and that's sufficient , u wanna go pro and filming under the water so u r a professional photographer and it's the time to buy a real diving camera.
END OF STORY.

  • Ali express

tryingtobebest, 15 Oct 2019Hi everyone, im not very familiar with how to buy phone tha... moreyou can download Aliexpress app on ur phone , u will find a lot of sellers for this phone , contact him and ask all ur inquires to him , they will reply u , and most importantly make sure that the supplier have the phone in stock , and it's not a pre-order , as pre-order takes a real long time on Aliexpress ( 1 or 2 months ) . and you can check if the phone suitable for ur networks there or not , 85% nowadays all phone are global , regardless it's Chinese or global version . Peace

someone know this USB 2.0 or 3.0?

  • tryingtobebest

Hi everyone, im not very familiar with how to buy phone that are NOT available in Canada, i currently have Oneplus 2 and fairly happy with it but its getting a bit aged, Rene Ace is the phone i really want since oneplus is not coming out with 3.5mm (im in EXTREEME need of 3.5mm)!!! Can anyone knowledgeable tell me if this will work with Canada/US providers? If there will be Global version? And most importantly how to buy it?

  • Anonymous

Oppo reno has 1000 nits brightness but here in specification its showing wrong.