Oppo Reno Ace
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ali express

tryingtobebest, 15 Oct 2019Hi everyone, im not very familiar with how to buy phone that are... moreyou can download Aliexpress app on ur phone , u will find a lot of sellers for this phone , contact him and ask all ur inquires to him , they will reply u , and most importantly make sure that the supplier have the phone in stock , and it's not a pre-order , as pre-order takes a real long time on Aliexpress ( 1 or 2 months ) . and you can check if the phone suitable for ur networks there or not , 85% nowadays all phone are global , regardless it's Chinese or global version . Peace

someone know this USB 2.0 or 3.0?

  • tryingtobebest

Hi everyone, im not very familiar with how to buy phone that are NOT available in Canada, i currently have Oneplus 2 and fairly happy with it but its getting a bit aged, Rene Ace is the phone i really want since oneplus is not coming out with 3.5mm (im in EXTREEME need of 3.5mm)!!! Can anyone knowledgeable tell me if this will work with Canada/US providers? If there will be Global version? And most importantly how to buy it?

  • Anonymous

Oppo reno has 1000 nits brightness but here in specification its showing wrong.

prospector, 15 Oct 2019None of the Chinese phones have an IP rating. Anyone know why?Idk the reason. But the Reno Ace shows great talent on waterproof and dustproof according to its teardown result --- it has waterproof and dustproof aprons on every detachable part.

  • Frsw

Suraj, 14 Oct 2019Every specs are good in all upcoming phones. But they are comi... moreI'm actually for 18:9 or even 16:9 ratios. I'm just hopping to find a phone with a body ratio of 156:76 or simillar.

Will the super fast chargin like that will reduce battery life span? Tell me

  • imtheone

does the phone have a 960fps?

  • prospector

None of the Chinese phones have an IP rating. Anyone know why?

Ammy, 14 Oct 2019Reno ace or realme x2pro???The microSD slot , USB OTG makes the Reno more attractive but the Dolby Speakers on the X2 Pro do make me consider. It depends if you're fan of good sound performance or of easier
transfer of data.

  • Ammy

Reno ace or realme x2pro???

Great phone shame its not available in Slovakia or Czech republic.

  • Suraj

Every specs are good in all upcoming phones. But they are coming with 20:9 aspect ratio display is the worst thing in phones. If it comes with 19:9 with notch then they will be the best phone . Is my words are right???
If anybody will see my comment then think about it and replay to me and mostly to smartphone companies for production of 19:9 aspect ratio phone.

Guest, 14 Oct 2019Your logic does not have any sense,it's like if we can make a sp... moreDo you forget quality control existed? Are you seriously thinking they made 65W charging with no precaution system in the phone?. "It is proven that fast battery charging is shortening the lifespan of a battery". Well sure maybe it does then again my Oppo F1 Plus battery last 3 years with fast charging and sometimes i charge while i'm asleep for 5 hours (even tho it only needs an hour to fully charge). You take my logic too literally and fail to understand the full context of my comment.

ok come on whats the catch all of that for 380 euros damn thats cheap

  • Guest

HelloImYourFriend, 13 Oct 2019Anyone that says it is unhealthy for the battery is dumb, if a m... moreYour logic does not have any sense,it's like if we can make a spacecraft,then we can land on a planet outside of the solar system.The manufacturers can make 300W battery charger,but your phone will probably get fried instantly when trying to use it.It is proven that fast battery charging is shortening the lifespan of a battery.It's up to the user to decide if he is fine with having to change his phone's battery earlier,but have the convenience to fully charge his phone in less than an hour.

David, 13 Oct 2019 I'm gonna get this as an additional phone JUST for the 65W ch... moreAnyone that says it is unhealthy for the battery is dumb, if a manufacture can made a fast charging then it also can made a precaution system. Been using Oppo F1 Plus since it came out and only replaced the battery once, that is above average lifetime. Before that i used Lenovo Vibe K4 Note, that shit got no fast charging yet the battery only last about a year and a half. This phone is a killer, if you can buy it, buy it.

  • shakib

skb, 12 Oct 2019This phone flagship or not??? of course its a flagship....but they cant say it flagship

  • David

I'm gonna get this as an additional phone JUST for the 65W charging itself. I just wished the battery was 4500mah, would be awesome. I know there r a ton of people saying this fast charging isnt healthy for the battery, blah blah.

I dont care man. Its super fast charging and i work a 12 hours permanent night shift. Its just what i need when i cant sleep.

I use a Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 now and this will be my second phone but I might pop my sim card into 1 or the other now and then.

  • skb

This phone flagship or not???