Realme 8
MORE PICTURES

Realme 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2021Realme 8 has bad AMOLED displayWow
'Very bad AMOLED screen'
Can't sound funny enough

  • Alfianandy

Realme 8 or Realme 8I ?

  • Anonymous

poeee, 02 Dec 2021Will this phone be enogh to play brawl starts and roblox et... moreYes this phone is best for heavy games

  • Anonymous

Hazem, 03 Mar 2022This or redmi note 11 pls help !!!This phone is good for gaming

  • Abhimanyu

No need 2 dead 2mp cameras remove it or provide 5G
Then it will become gamechanger

  • a323431

Hazem, 03 Mar 2022This or redmi note 11 pls help !!!obviously this. Xiaomi note 11 isn't worth the price. My friend bought Xiaomi Note 11 on a whim and really regretted

  • Amgmiki

There is Android auto installed? Does it work fine, did somebody try aawireless in car? Thanks

  • babak

Popat, 08 Mar 2022Phone is overall good compared with others similar priced c... moremine does not heat at all. its 8gb version.

  • Popat

kevin love, 25 Feb 2022I intend to buy this phone as my new phone, it seems good b... morePhone is overall good compared with others similar priced contenders the only issue I have is the heating other than that its a beast.

  • Anonymous

Realme 8 has oleo phobic coating

  • Hazem

This or redmi note 11 pls help !!!

  • Anonymous

Between Realme 8 and POCO X3 NFC, which would you choose?

I intend to buy this phone as my new phone, it seems good budget phone.

The most important feature for me is display. What is quality of display on realme 8, i see it is amoled display, what is its quality compared with samsung a5 (my last phone)? Are there any issues with always on?

  • Anonymous

I've been using this phone for over a month now and to be honest i didn't encounter any issues at all, all of my daily activities on this phone are snappy, battery lasts for more than a day watching netflix and youtube, charge fast too. Although camera is not that good in low light conditions, flash light is not so bright. This phone heats up but its tolerable heat when gaming at ultra graphics though there have been no frame drops that i encountered aside from genshin with highest settings, its battery also starts to drain fast when the phone heats up.
The latest software update also improve the camera of the phone but still not good in low light conditions.
In addition realme team didn't enable the LTE CA in this phone even though the chipset supports.

My opinion is that this phone is good, and its a budget friendly for 8gb ram 128gb storage you get also a snappy UI a stable gaming experience.

  • Hasir

Lialialia, 14 Feb 2022The battery drain to fast. You cant play pubg for 3 hrs str... moreYou might need to go to settings and search process manager and select deep clean, do that every time you play, in addition you can also freeze apps aside from the apps you use the most just go to battery then more battery settings select app quick freeze, this will help your phone not to heat up quickly when you're playing.

  • Nilesh

In realme 8 glance for realme feature is world worst

  • Has

Ogee, 08 Feb 2022Pls guys, between this and redmi 10, which is more cheaper. I have both realme 8 and redmi note 10 ,redmi note 10 is cheaper

  • q

Does screen have good oleophobic coating?

  • SUs

Lialialia, 14 Feb 2022The battery drain to fast. You cant play pubg for 3 hrs str... moreMediatek, no battery optimization

  • Lialialia

SMBJ, 04 Feb 2022After new update am noticing slightly fast battery drain. A... moreThe battery drain to fast. You cant play pubg for 3 hrs straight even if you set your graphics to low.