Realme X7 Max 5G
MORE PICTURES

Realme X7 Max 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Daz, 01 Jul 2021Which phone should I get next: Realme x7 max 5g or Moto G10... moreI think you should go for Realme X7 Max 5G, because it has AMOLED and Moto G100 has IPS LCD. Please correct or help me if I'm wrong, I don't know much about the screens.

Valar margolis, 02 Jul 2021Speaker is good, it has real stereo speakers unlike f3'... moreHow is the audio quality through headphone jack?

Provided the phone packs Mediatek's flagship SoC, the supplied audio codec should be good if not excellent. How will you rate the highs, mids & lows?

  • Dev

Dual speaker?

  • Anonymous

Rudraptor, 06 Aug 2021Do realme x7 max 8gb 128gb variant have ufs 3.1 ? please no... moreYes, all variants have UFS 3.1 unlike X2 Pro which had UFS 2 on base variant.
Btw it won't make any meaningful diff anyway even if it were UFS 2.1

  • Anonymous

Gamer, 14 Jul 2021Is it has hdr10+?No it doesnt, unlike what another guy mentioned.
X7 Max only has HDR10 & HLG support

Do realme x7 max 8gb 128gb variant have ufs 3.1 ? please note i am asking in 8gb ram variant not in 12gb ram variant? reply asap

  • God

Gamer, 14 Jul 2021Is it has hdr10+?Yes

  • Ganesh

Proximity sensor not working what should i do.....

  • laVillete

yash parekh, 24 Jul 2021 how much screen on time your getting? (usage and stand by time)About 5-6 hours on moderate usage

Valar margolis, 02 Jul 2021Speaker is good, it has real stereo speakers unlike f3'... moreDolby Atmos support?

  • Anonymous

Does this phone have HDR10 support??

Valar margolis, 02 Jul 2021Speaker is good, it has real stereo speakers unlike f3'... more how much screen on time your getting? (usage and stand by time)

  • Gamer

Is it has hdr10+?

Which 3gpp release it support ?

  • Venom

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021i should say that most of you want to buy it for gaming but... more90fps is supported in recent uodate of pubg mobile check out

  • Widewine

Valar margolis, 02 Jul 2021Speaker is good, it has real stereo speakers unlike f3'... more870 is not better than 1200+. 1200+ is better than 870, in terms of raw cpu performance and hardware encoder

Anonymous, 03 Jul 2021Although Not Promised But Realme Always Provides Two Major ... more“Realme said that Android 12 will be the last update for the handset.”

https://realmecentral.com/realme-x7-max-android-12-last-android-update/amp/

  • Alex

Anonymous, 01 Jul 2021i should say that most of you want to buy it for gaming but... moreRealme X7 Max 5G Review - Powerfull Processor and features

  • Anonymous

Daz, 01 Jul 2021Which phone should I get next: Realme x7 max 5g or Moto G10... moreAlthough Not Promised But Realme Always Provides Two Major Android Updates & 3 Years Of Security Update So Realme X7 Max Will Get Android 12 As Well As Android 13

Not So Sure About Moto But I Think They Also Provides At least One Major Android Update So It Should Also Get Android 12 Update

Speaker is good, it has real stereo speakers unlike f3's gimmick.. f3's upper speaker volume is soo low that you dont even get stereo speaker experience.. and trust me xiaomi has a history of speakers problem in their previous models.. i agree with processor 870 slightly better than 1200+ D