LG G3 review: Dream catcher

06 June 2014
Late as usual but ever so strong. In an industry where timing is almost as important as quality, LG's highly anticipated G3 flagship makes landfall in the second half of 2014, a couple of months after the flagships of the other major players. Such a late...

Sort by:

  • KASHIF

how to use wirless charging in lg g3.. plz update soon

  • AnonD-524338

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2015Hello. I am planning to buy LG G3. Which color do you think... morewhitE all the way baby....keep it in a case ....looks terrible dirty #COLLARPOPRICHLIFE

  • AnonD-524338

Anonymous, 15 May 2016Worst smart phone i had ever in my life...sorry to say this... moreyour device was defective...got mine 2 years ago....never froze, never overheated,never cut off....

  • Anonymous

Worst smart phone i had ever in my life...sorry to say this ...i have taken lg g3 for 35500/-...it gets hot sooner and gets to reboot again and again once you start to call someone...it happens often when you get busy...service is very very bad too...i recomend evry body not to go behind lg

  • haroon

How to over come a korian lg g3 which donot dial service codes?

  • Feride LG G3

LG G3 is the best in the galaxy. No brand can compare with it. So dear lovely haters stop hating on g3 the treasure. You are not gonna get a thing by hating it!

  • Ameen

Lgg3 phone is veri sanstive phoone i like e t veri much.

  • Pcr

AnonD-285742, 21 Jul 2014Hi All, Got my G3 last Tuesday and would like to share m... moreHello , thanks for your review , I find it very useful and enlightening .
Like you said earlier in your review , i 'am also a bit confused about some aspects , mainly about the contrast, the battery life and the overheating of the phone . And the last item is one that i notice that you didn't mention in the review .
If you could share something about that i would be totally enlightened about G3.
Thanks

  • b

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2015Hello. I am planning to buy LG G3. Which color do you think... moreIf ur asking on what color it depends on you.but if ur asking about the performance of this fon. Read some comments. Tnx

  • rondroid

thanks LG! very nice phone. been using it over a year and very satisfied. looking forward to marshmallow update.

  • Aravindhan

LONG LIFE PHONE
It will be works long period without hanging like sony and samsung after a year most of them faced this problem in samsung and sony . ya me 2 faced using sony xperia miro and samsung galaxy grand.

  • AnonD-394030

AnonD-285742, 21 Jul 2014Hi All, Got my G3 last Tuesday and would like to share m... moreThat's a convincing report you've given. Could you do the same if you've upgraded to lollipop? Thanks Regards, Denimash2

  • Zaboti Janos

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2015Hello. I am planning to buy LG G3. Which color do you think... morePurple

  • pissed off with IT

"Web pages can be saved locally"

It would be courtesy to tell us how.

Certain people make searches such a waste of time.

  • Anonymous

Hello. I am planning to buy LG G3. Which color do you think is better?
(Black, White, or Gold)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-285742, 21 Jul 2014Hi All, Got my G3 last Tuesday and would like to share m... moreWas there any heating issues after gaming,browsing etc..?

  • horrible

Just got the LG g3 and when someone. Calls its not bringing in what's wrong with this phone

  • AnonD-105980

Super

  • AnonD-111968

Anonymous, 11 Jan 2015the great flagship phone of 2014 G4 2015 specs(2K or 3K display on a 5.3"(abnormal phone size) + 2010 BATTERY LIFE = USELESS.
What compelled me to buy G2 was the amazing battery life and a comfortable size. Then LG shamed the G3 battery life by THOUGHTLESSLY increasing the display to 5.5" and 2k resolution with the same battery capacity of 3000mah. What happened to the power engineering department? How couldn't they intervened that with the same 3000mah the G3 battery will be such a DISAPPOINTMENT.What happened to the equation:Energy Source = (Power Loss+ Power Used)*Time, here you increased the power loss and usage, the result is a PATHETIC battery life.

  • Anonymous

the great flagship phone of 2014