Asus Zenfone 6 vs. Samsung Galaxy A80

02 August 2019


Sort by:

Mashal, 07 Aug 2019which better phone between oppo findx oneplus 7pro vivo 2 d... moreCould you use better English, that was almost unreadable. Go for the 1+ though.

  • Fedeco

I will always go for the asus
It's the best👍

  • Normam

Scott, 09 Oct 2020A80 definitelyI need phone A80 sumsung galaxy

Goddamn chill down there, the Oneplus 7 is not related here.

  • Scott

A80 definitely

  • Leen

Mashal, 07 Aug 2019which better phone between oppo findx oneplus 7pro vivo 2 d... morego for one plus 7 is better and trendy

  • Almond milk

Mashal, 07 Aug 2019which better phone between oppo findx oneplus 7pro vivo 2 d... moreOneplus 7 pro definitely

  • Anonymous

Mashal, 07 Aug 2019which better phone between oppo findx oneplus 7pro vivo 2 d... moreOneplus

  • Mashal

which better phone between oppo findx oneplus 7pro vivo 2 display and apple 8plus

gg, 03 Aug 2019A80 Tiny battery no Jack worthlessDon't forget about other advantages for Zenfone 6 over A80: sd card slot, Gorilla Glass 6.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2019Azuz plus point 855 snapdragon but samsung is have more oth... moreLike what?

  • Anonymous

trix cia, 05 Aug 2019both phones are good, now im confused which one to buy hmmm... moreAzuz plus point 855 snapdragon but samsung is have more other features so my opinion is Samsung

Shadocx, 03 Aug 2019ROG Phone II doesn't have Ultrasonic Finger print scanner a... moreWe still don't have full info about the fingerprint sensor tech on the ROG II, however not having a rotating camera is a plus in my opinion... Admittedly, it does have its advantages, but it's still a moving part that can fatigue, either the stepper motor, twisting cables, hinge, etc...

I know the ROG II is not relevant to this article, but it is almost the perfect device (I would love it to be more compact)...

both phones are good, now im confused which one to buy hmmm. need to look more of its specs. if you are looking for a comprehensive list of properties for sale or for rent in the most secure and simplest way possible, feel free to visit this link real estate philippines

Jari, 04 Aug 2019Any source (comparison) for that ? - Asus own camera is ver... moreNo, just going from pics in this article.

  • Anonymous

Well I had zenfone6 and returned it as build quality is shitty, maybe only for non review samples. Now mi 9t some sw issues, but feel of the phone is much better

what is life, 04 Aug 2019u are silly. we r comparing the price first then the specs... moreThe silly is the one who sells a midrange phone for high price that is Samsung.

not worth of comparing at all

  • Jari

Lukas17, 04 Aug 2019Wouldn't say the two give us as similar pics. Daylight A80'... moreAny source (comparison) for that ? - Asus own camera is very comparable with the latest GCam (6.2.030), so hard to believe what you wrote.

Wouldn't say the two give us as similar pics. Daylight A80's are seemingly better - uprisingly much higher sharpness, at night slightly better Asus and its night-mode edges A80 by a margin. A80 selfie separates the figure from the background much more convincingly.

  • Anonymous

DroidBoye, 04 Aug 2019If you can't understand my previous statement, this is its ... moreYou are the one that didn't understand his comment.