Honor 9X review

24 Oct 2019


Sort by:

Honestly I think Y9 Prime is a better buy cause its cheaper

  • Anonymous

nikojas, 25 Oct 2019I had the 7X, amazing value at the time, but this 9X is a s... moreit never was

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Oct 201915 Million Honor 9X buyers cant be wrong..ow yes they can :) big time!

  • hadenough

Everything i read in the review was enough. The 3 star was a bonus balonus.

  • Anonymous

THB, 25 Oct 2019Actually- there is no competition among the models mentione... moreTry googling Redmi Note 8 Pro ! Way better phone than this Honor crap here

  • Anonymous

Xyz, 25 Oct 2019Kirin 810 is not certified by Google that's why Kirin 710f ... moreWell you can always install Google services, but you can't change the processor...

  • nikojas

I had the 7X, amazing value at the time, but this 9X is a stinker. Just got a Mi 9T 128GB fr 299 euros while this is the same price with such low specs. Honor is no longer a value champion.

  • Anonymous

This device is the same as the enjoy 10 plus.

Actually- there is no competition among the models mentioned in the review, if you want a big screen in both dimensions and not only in the heights!!

  • Anonymous

Its crazy that the Mi 9T at 260 Euro is 40 Euro cheaper than this Huawei Honor crap. And it wipes the floor with it in everything

  • Xyz

Bloodin, 24 Oct 2019Kirin 810 in China and Kirin 710 in Europe, this is not a n... moreKirin 810 is not certified by Google that's why Kirin 710f is came with Honor 9x

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Oct 2019So, typical mid-range Huawei, mediocre at pretty much every... moreOpps, just noticed, the processor is crappy too, no 810. No wonder the battery is mediocre too.
Well they are just mocking their fans now...

  • Anonymous

So, typical mid-range Huawei, mediocre at pretty much everything. Crappy, dark display, crappy sound from the 3.5mm jack and the speaker, mediocre battery. What's it good at?
Mi 9T is way better than this, in every aspect.

So huawei can survive for another 1 r 2 years by making their old flagship processor into mid range mobiles

  • Anonymous

It have nfc or not

  • Anonymous

Bloodin, 24 Oct 2019Kirin 810 in China and Kirin 710 in Europe, this is not a n... moreHonor 9x was launched after the ban

  • Ben

Honor getting dodgy and cheap.

Kirin 810 in China and Kirin 710 in Europe, this is not a nice move Huawei, Kirin 810 is launched before ban so there is nothing to excuse this!!!

  • Anonymous

I'm using f.lux to protect my eyes and this Honor 9X turned green and wow it looks very cool.

  • Anonymous

hey slow down with the reviews! Too many in a few days