vivo X60 Pro review

14 April 2021


Sort by:

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021Have you seen the camera samples? "Парк Хотел Витоша&q... moreSo why they have youtue location USA? https://www.youtube.com/c/GSMArenaOfficial/about

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2021From my observations photos in reviews ar at least mainly f... moreIt is strange bcos they have youtub and the location is US
https://www.youtube.com/c/GSMArenaOfficial/about

  • Anonymous

With this battery the phone belong to garbage.

  • AnonD-995072

Wow its Amazing review



Corvette c8 2021 price

  • Anonymous

azad13, 15 Apr 2021with compare VIVO X60PRO vs OPPO FIND X3?? Which one will ... moreOppo

After seeing battery rating, that's it I never want to see review. Vivo is another Sony and LG

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021Yes guys like mrwhosetheboss complain about it once and the... moreThere's no wonder these guys are also called 'influencers' coz folks listen to these reviewers (and rightly so to a degree) for INFORMED decisions to help decide which phone to buy. Surely if it's so easy to turn them off they should INFORM viewers how to do it. At least the option is there and it's not like other companies like Google don't push ads to sell their products. A bit of homework sorts most things but sadly some folks seem incapable to look things up for themselves these days. Anyway, loving my ad free Poco X3 NFC with miui 12 👍✌️

  • Anonymous

Acorns, 15 Apr 2021It took me litterally 2 minutes just going into settings an... moreYes guys like mrwhosetheboss complain about it once and then everyone watching tegse videos conclude their opinions about ads without actually having used miui.
The just repeat the words of these Youtubers

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021Their experience of miui is limited to what it was back in ... moreIt took me litterally 2 minutes just going into settings and turning off the tabs for ads and haven't had a single ad since. I don't get folks having meltdowns about the ads. They only show up when downloading an app anyway and aren't intrusive. I only did it to see how hard it was to disable them. Some of the big name reviewers don't help either making it sound terrible (looking at you Mr whoestheboss)

  • Vishnu

There are a few bugs in the OS. You deny some permissions for some apps and clear their cache, return after some time, you will get all of them back where they were. Plus, the whole software somehow feels cheap, even in comparison to my old resmi note 7. Plus it heats up randomly, at no particular occasion. But all else is shadowed by the exemplary camera performance.

  • Anonymous

Acorns, 15 Apr 2021I was a stock Android fan but couldn't resist the abso... moreTheir experience of miui is limited to what it was back in 2016-17
So many people complain about ads even after a million times being told that all ads can be disabled

Replicant , 15 Apr 2021Looks like you still stuck in 2016, calling miui horrible I was a stock Android fan but couldn't resist the absolute bargain Poco X3 NFC and I absolutely love miui 12. It took litterally about 2 hours to get used to and some of the features are brilliant. My personal favourite is the ability to turn off the screen when watching YouTube or listening to YouTube music (something you pay for on stock Android) I'm convinced some folks who bash miui in the comments haven't actually used it and just parrot other comments. Xiaomi/Poco/Redmi are my absolute go to brand these days as their hardware and software and price are simply unrivalled in the smartphone space at present.

YUKI93, 15 Apr 2021Compared to last year's X50 Pro with SD 765G, the SD 8... moreWay less noise but way softer at the same time.

  • Replicant

Rudy, 15 Apr 2021I really don't understand the infatuation with specs f... moreLooks like you still stuck in 2016, calling miui horrible

  • Replicant

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021Many of the big company, including the one I'm working... moreWhich big company you work for?

  • Replicant

YUKI93, 15 Apr 2021Compared to last year's X50 Pro with SD 765G, the SD 8... moreFlagship ISP can't be compared to poor midrange ISP

  • Anonymous

Cacciatore, 15 Apr 2021Jack? Sd? wireless charging? IP68? Type- 3? snap 888? Dual ... moreBecause this is not OnePlus they won't mention this in cons section

  • Lokesh

wongwatt, 15 Apr 2021This is the right sized phone for me but the lack of wirele... moreVivo

Compared to last year's X50 Pro with SD 765G, the SD 870 X60 Pro definitely produced way less noise. Even when I compared the Global X60 Pro and the X50 Pro using GSMArena's Photo Compare Tool, that was the first thing I straightaway noticed. Really looking forward to seeing the X60 Pro+ camera performance with the latest SD 888 chipset.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021You are right about "fans part " Because one of ... moreMany of the big company, including the one I'm working at right now, is disconnected with their user base. They don't know what average consumers actually want. The companies are being run by old people that are stuck in the past.