Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro long-term review

27 August 2021


Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Dragon99, 27 Aug 2021Don't buy this phone- I had terrible experience with i... more1st of all that phone has 120 hz display but its useless cse for 120 hz the device should also had a matching hardware so both are diff thts why its laggy and 2nd u are playing game in sunlight okay and u want tht the mobile dont get heat????i mean what are u using 12 pro ??? it will heat absolutely mannn

  • Prince

I purchased Redmi Note 8, it worked for jus less than 3 months. I'm so disappointed with Xiomi

  • Tinted

Tom Grachak , 27 Aug 2021You guys haven't even tried macro, what kind of crappy... moreI think they did in the full review. This is long term review.

  • Anonymous

Tom Grachak , 27 Aug 2021You guys haven't even tried macro, what kind of crappy... more🤟

Terrible phone that I must say. If you buy a phone atleast buy it with a sd 800 series processor.

  • Hi

Yes Xiaomi is neglecting customers , we should bycot Xiaomi devices then only this problem will be solved ☺️. But will ir possible?

  • Anonymous

Iam using redmi note 10 pro, it's some time automatically some app start working,, some time camera starts inside pocket,, and call also goes auto, without touching,, waste of money

  • RikkTrolled

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2021I've got a Redmi note 10 pro , and it does have 108 mp... moreThe note 10 pro has just 64MP camera. You maybe confusing it with the note 10 pro max which actually has 108MP camera.

  • Ry Ry

I chose Mi 11 Lite 5G cause ilove the design

  • Ziyad

I also bought not 10 pro global version . I am facing too much problem with his divice . When Iam am using phone with whatsapp it is going to display off. Again I am trying same problem. I send feed back no reply. It is noteworthy. I have used not 8 pro . It was good. But this device is having too much disturbance. File manager working slow like 2gb ram.

Kirti, 27 Aug 2021But redmi note 10 pro have only 64mp camera, not 108mpglobal version has 108mp

  • Anonymous

LG Superfan, 27 Aug 2021Are ads annoying? Which is better MiUI ir Realme UI? Every ad can be disabled within the settings menu of stock Xiaomi apps.

Realme Ui is also good but Realme doesn't enjoy the same developer community support.
You can get great EU ROMS for people in Europe which are arguably better than global ROM.
Gcam and other development will be better on miui.

  • Anonymous

LG Superfan, 27 Aug 2021How about X3 GT? I was eyeing F3 GT but it might not become... moreX3 GT processor is weaker than Snapdragon 860.
Full gaming support available with Snapdragon soc.. The X3 GT being Mediatek, some games might not be updated for that processor. So you might see locked modes in games like pub g even though the gpu is decent enough

  • Anonymous

Kirti, 27 Aug 2021But redmi note 10 pro have only 64mp camera, not 108mpI've got a Redmi note 10 pro , and it does have 108 mp?
You must be thinking about the Redmi note 10...

  • Anonymous

M, 27 Aug 2021Somehow they missed the option to change default volume but... moreCharging speeds can be limited by any third party app

  • Anonymous

Kirti, 27 Aug 2021But redmi note 10 pro have only 64mp camera, not 108mpRedmi note 10 front camera not good... Im not happy for this

  • Dragon99

Don't buy this phone- I had terrible experience with it and had to return it. The issues were: phone was laggy as hell at 120hz to the point it was pointless (also was a power hog), wifi reception was very weak and it was not much better with data, when gaming or in when used in sunlight the phone was overheating, after 10 days of use one of pixels on the screen git stuck and couldn't be repaired using the programs or videos. (That was the last straw) Get Poco F3 instead- it is only $40 more expensive and way ahead in everything.

  • M

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2021Miui works great. Everything is customisable. There's ... moreSomehow they missed the option to change default volume button function to ringtone instead of media.
A lot of other brands now the option to limit charging speed and/or charging level.
I know, nitpicking.

But seriously, it's buggy AF. I have one Poco and one Redmi.
Poco's software updates are even worse.

  • Sanjid

Kirti, 27 Aug 2021But redmi note 10 pro have only 64mp camera, not 108mpRedmi note 10 pro(Indian) = Redmi note 10s(global)
Redmi note 10 pro max(Indian) = redmi note 10 pro(global)
Redmi note 10(Indian) = redmi note 10(global)
Confusion 🤯

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2021You can't play genshin Impact with Redmi Note 10 or re... moreHow about X3 GT? I was eyeing F3 GT but it might not become official in my country