Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro long-term review

27 August 2021


Sort by:

  • Xxv

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2021I've got a Redmi note 10 pro , and it does have 108 mp... moreDude, no. This is not an Indian website.
The international version of Redmi Note 10 pro has a 108MP sensor.
Note 10 pro Max is available only in India.

  • Knive

Well I have been using Redmi note 10pro (6gig ram 128gig memory) for 4 months and I must say the experience has been okay not perfect. Xiaomi (Redmi) do need to improve on their os as it freezes sometimes.

I am good with the camera (108mp), I do think that the MIUI's laggy and freezing which occurs sometimes holds this phone back.

Prince, 28 Aug 2021I purchased Redmi Note 8, it worked for jus less than 3 mon... moreIf you buy a low midrange phone, you must treat it with low midrange activity like social media and games too. Redmi Note 8 is great 2019 low midrange phone so far..

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2021One of the WORST phones we have ever purchased. I rate it 0... moreJealous detected mode : ON

  • Anonymous

Prince, 28 Aug 2021I purchased Redmi Note 8, it worked for jus less than 3 mon... moreI don't know what you did to redmi note 8 but my friend using it and is very happy!

  • Anonymous

RikkTrolled, 28 Aug 2021The note 10 pro has just 64MP camera. You maybe confusing i... moreIndia isnt the only country who has note 10 series. The whole world has 108mp on the pro while india has pro max

  • Faizal

Dudenoway, 28 Aug 2021You know why people buy midrangers? Because thier cheap. Pe... moreAgree with you.my answer of buying midranger phone is we know the capability of midrange chip.It suit daily use very well and work perfectly.we dont need sd888 just to watch tiktok or scrolling on facebook.not everyone using powerful chip extensively.

  • Swapna

I am using Redmi Note 10 pro since last 3 month and I am very disappointed with the performance of the phone. Battery performance is low even call recording function is useless. A huge disappointment.

  • Anonymous

Micro phone quality is very bad. On speaker mode cannot pick voice from more than a feet on whatsapp call. Always voice is choppy. Horrible phone. Thought software fix will help but same problem after upgrade.

Hi, 28 Aug 2021Yes Xiaomi is neglecting customers , we should bycot Xiaomi... moreRlly? If xiaomi is neglecting costumers then why come xiaomi is the fastest growing brand? And why is xiaomi loved so much for its phones? Not cuz that thier the best at providing customer service but hey don't neglect people. And on top of that they provide good specs for cheap prices unlike any other brand

MediaSnap, 28 Aug 2021Terrible phone that I must say. If you buy a phone atleast ... moreYou know why people buy midrangers? Because thier cheap. People buy flagship if they want high end specs. People who don't need high end specs buy cheaper phone often. Also now a days u can even find poco x3 Pro with sd 860 for less than 250 and poco f3 sith sd 870 for 350.

  • PM

Ive had mine for a couple of months now, i love it! Mine works well and is loud, look great, i love all the features and its really easy to use, mine responds very well to touch screen and i only need to charge it every few days and i am on yt listening to podcasts and watching videos allll day everyday, battery life is good, i use bluetooth earbuds so my fone is in my bag most of the time. I would recommend this phone. For the price its a steal.

  • Anonymous

One of the WORST phones we have ever purchased. I rate it 0 on a scale of 0 to 10. The issues would take a complete notebook to list.

  • neokowa

I'm using it for 3 months and so far so good.
It worked perfectly for my daily use.
FB, Whatsapp, Call, Browsing, GPS, some games

This reviewer did not do a great long term review. More focused on what you he presume right than how the phone stands in the overall market.

You think 120Hz smoker AMOLED is a small improvement, then ask Samsung😒

  • Anonymous

Dragon99, 27 Aug 2021Don't buy this phone- I had terrible experience with i... more1st of all that phone has 120 hz display but its useless cse for 120 hz the device should also had a matching hardware so both are diff thts why its laggy and 2nd u are playing game in sunlight okay and u want tht the mobile dont get heat????i mean what are u using 12 pro ??? it will heat absolutely mannn

  • Prince

I purchased Redmi Note 8, it worked for jus less than 3 months. I'm so disappointed with Xiomi

  • Tinted

Tom Grachak , 27 Aug 2021You guys haven't even tried macro, what kind of crappy... moreI think they did in the full review. This is long term review.

  • Anonymous

Tom Grachak , 27 Aug 2021You guys haven't even tried macro, what kind of crappy... more🤟

Terrible phone that I must say. If you buy a phone atleast buy it with a sd 800 series processor.