Samsung F480
MORE PICTURES

Samsung F480

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AAAAA

the camera is not good!!!

its blured if you use the biggest size..

i cant use the phone lock, my files lock, message lock and all!!!!

anyone can help me about it???

  • Jag

I like to Download software like simple MSword, Power point, Dictionary? hows that? could plss any body help!

  • baobao

is the speaker loud and can the battery last long?

  • Unknown T-mobile Guy

Unknown T-mobile Guy, 06 Nov 2008comes out for t-mobile on nov 10th. some where around 149.99. Bl... moreForgot! the name will be Samsung Behold

  • Unknown T-mobile Guy

Kem.j, 04 Nov 2008does it have a qwerty keyboard like the iphone does?comes out for t-mobile on nov 10th. some where around 149.99. Black/Dark Brown and Black/Pink. Qwerty Keyboard. The only downside is no UMA

  • sam

hey can any one tell me how can u download music on f480 ?
and can we download pics?

  • leez

i love the leather case !!!!

  • Jake

lo, 05 Nov 2008just drag the phone icon that u want to connect with to ur phone iconok thanks man! your really a big help!

  • azam

nightguest, 02 Nov 2008is it hard to use without pencil,only with fingers?!not at all

  • JAT

Excellent phone, wish i had bought it earlier. Looks great with the leather case

  • Anonymous

E, 03 Nov 2008does it means tht if i put in a memory card, i can store more sm... morenope

  • lo

coolman, 04 Nov 2008just brought it F480 PInk. This is a very average phone. with... moretrue,
setting for samsung phones just sux
animation for the widget is quite poor

basically this is just a poor feature phone with
beautiful design and touchscreen

pawned by iphone of cuz

  • lo

Jake, 05 Nov 2008Hey how to send file via bluetooth because I am having a hard ti... morejust drag the phone icon that u want to connect with to ur phone icon

  • Jake

Hey how to send file via bluetooth because I am having a hard time how to... please answer me.. thanks! ^_^

  • Nic

Hi

I need help!! One thing that i dont know how to change. When i reject someones call it automatically sends a BLANK msg to the person i rejected... wasting my credit... I want to get rid of the msg or alter what is on the msg. How>> Anyone know? if so pls email me on shooting_stars000@hotmail.com

Many thanks

  • Nic

Anonymous, 02 Nov 2008is the camera on this phone good? or does it take too long like ... moreNo the camera is not delayed.. I did have a camera samsung... slide which was delaye... but its not delayed on this one. Camera is good

  • Jake

I just sold my nokia e71...

to buy f480!
well its trully worth it!
I don't need wifi so Its just ok for me!
well this fone is great!
have fun with it ok?
^_^

  • coolman

just brought it F480 PInk.
This is a very average phone.
with the price hkd2450 what for? just try try la

  • timmy

victom, 04 Nov 2008i sold f 480 , the 3 rd day of i baught this phone, the camera ... moreu r very good man ..luckily u sell it.
F480 5MP u also not enough......
i think you already have
nikon D1000 + nokia 1208 + ipod
(so PRO) (good battery) (your MP3)

u got this n u r the man

  • victom

i sold f 480 , the 3 rd day of i baught this phone, the camera is like 1.3 mp , i m a victom please don,t buy it ,