Samsung Galaxy A13
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • StU
  • 05 Jun 2022

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2022Very bad products because no gyroscope sensor No gyroscope doesn't instantly make it a bad product, don't like it ? Buy something else and quit moaning

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • CbB
    • 05 Jun 2022

    Very bad products because no gyroscope sensor

      lunatic monday, 02 Jun 2022Xiami, infinix and realme are trash brands, these brands ar... moreWhile I do think the brands you mentioned are not essentially "flawless" (which how you must expect it to be because these brands are really cheap), build quality is pretty nice especially their upper budget segments.

      Now if you often subject your phones into tremendous "unintentional" drops, then all phones you will hold will have the same "poor build quality".

      The Chinese brands offer the specs, and they deliver. That's what they promised after all. Most of which are true bargains for the price.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • StU
        • 02 Jun 2022

        lunatic monday, 02 Jun 2022Xiami, infinix and realme are trash brands, these brands ar... moreI have never owned a Xiaomi but I've held a few , and they seem very well built....and the higher tier ones feel very nice....You can be a brave soul and admit you just don't like these brands....we are all allowed our own opinions

          Xiami, infinix and realme are trash brands, these brands are same as Cherry Mobile 's quality build(except of the parts are gorilla glass) It is very sub-standards. Most of the materials of this brands are very low quality. You can notice them of their high specs offers.

            • S
            • Supreme Noob
            • PGn
            • 02 Jun 2022

            I like well balanced chipset between Snapdragon 680 and Helio G88. Because SD680 has 6nm CPU but weaker GPU while G88 uses Monster GPU and weaker CPU.

              A 13 Samsung Pls 6.6 big screen
              I080p 195g gorilla Glass 5
              V good (Singapore selling $210)
              Best selling phone 2022 (3 stars)😄😄😄

                • A
                • Ali
                • 6Q7
                • 29 May 2022

                I recently purchased a13 4/64gb dual sim version. Nice device with good battery life. Cons, no gyroscope, no screen cast, overall performance is good.

                  • I
                  • Ik
                  • aXg
                  • 27 May 2022

                  Anonymous, 24 May 2022Yeah, I’d recommend to buy the a13 5g because of its dimens... moreI would rather get a22 5g. It's the same price now as a13 5g and 90 hz fhd LCD with dimensity 700 and it's almost globally available not like a13 5g that is only available in North America

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • XG4
                    • 27 May 2022

                    I love the phone

                      • J
                      • Jels
                      • JK%
                      • 26 May 2022

                      BlingBling, 26 May 2022I am aware this is a cheap phone, but why the screen is dar... moreUr wrong in saying he is cheap. 210 euros for 128gb 4gb model is not cheap at all for 3rd world country people notice that no charger and no earphones plus protection for phone is some 60 aditional euros so he costed me 250 euros!!. Is an irony that Samsung sell their phones on same price level such as in UK where even cleaner earn over 2000£ and in Serbia where 1.5m people are unemployed on mercy of relatives which is my case I worked online for months to save those 200 eur then realize all this that u stated dark screen bad brightness blue tint leggy for games slow load when scrolling and battery drain too fast. Other companies for 200 euro offer way better phones with 128gb 6 or 8 gb ram and amoled screens not cheap PLS and not cheap exynos processor 🙂🙂🙂

                        I am aware this is a cheap phone, but why the screen is dark with blue tint and ugly notch, and the phone so laggy ? Better choose Xiaomi Note 11 with no notch and beautiful Amoled screen. Samsung cheap phones have always been terrible...


                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ixj
                          • 25 May 2022

                          Anonymous, 16 May 2022No screenshot feature?Just tap the volume down and power button once. Don't hold them down, though, just a simple split-second tap, otherwise it won't work.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • GfD
                            • 24 May 2022

                            Jels, 23 May 2022I agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration ... moreOr if you can step up to the a33 5g it is a great budget phone but it does cost like 300 pounds

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • GfD
                              • 24 May 2022

                              Jels, 23 May 2022I agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration ... moreYeah, I’d recommend to buy the a13 5g because of its dimension 700 5g if you want to buy another Samsung phone but if not you can find some better competition

                                • J
                                • Jels
                                • JK{
                                • 23 May 2022

                                Anonymous, 22 May 2022It’s because they put a weak at 720p processor and tried to... moreI agree with u sadly I realized his flaws in configuration when already bought it I thought big screen full HD thought is awesome deal for budget phone then saw people here explaining his procesor is weak. Ur right how can so weak processor type support super full HD resolution? My battery drain really fast simply when he stand with display on Not doing nothing and when look YouTube 10% per hour and for games over 15% for one hour so yeah. My old samsung also had exynos even lower class procesor but resolution was 1350 something not full HD. So i have to charge him each 12 hours and not 2 days lasting battery like samsung ad on TV says to cheat buyers. But I had no choice because I didn't wanna buy Chinese phones those honor xiaomi redmi realme because heard many of those phones come with errors is their softwares lags so that's why they are cheaper. I'll be saving money so hopefully by end of year I be able switch to better samsung model.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • xCC
                                  • 22 May 2022

                                  Jels, 22 May 2022I agree with u . I have a13 since 20 days like .he lag wit... moreIt’s because they put a weak at 720p processor and tried to make it do 1080p, I’d rather this phone have 720p and stronger processor this is bullshit

                                    • J
                                    • Jels
                                    • JK{
                                    • 22 May 2022

                                    Anonymous, 19 May 2022I dont know but samsung needs to stop making phones. They ... moreI agree with u . I have a13 since 20 days like .he lag with simple games i play like pet city and imvu simple play store games he heat lag and keyboard start trembling so no use u have to close until he cool down so they should of warned he can't resist even cards game ! Price in Serbia is 200 euros for him and he came naked with no adapter no wire type a type c for commun chargers and no headphones and protective masks I paid additional 20 euros so come on u come on price of 250 euros for phone who don't even satisfy your needs im disappointed too but can't do nothing cuz if I try sell it now nobody gonna give me even 150 euros so I'm buying a lap top soon for my games. My advice people if u play games and want fast phone this isn't the deal for u.!

                                      Does this support 4g+ (lte advanced)

                                        • N
                                        • NIMH
                                        • 45t
                                        • 21 May 2022

                                        Anonymous, 20 May 2022Is it 5g phoneno