Samsung Galaxy A20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Muhammad Hussain

Farid.x47, 13 Oct 2019Galaxy A20 or Galaxy A6 2018 ? Which one do you prefer ?If you are a camera lover then go for the A6 but if you want better ui,better performance,better design and more battery then definitely A20.

Galaxy A20 or Galaxy A6 2018 ?
Which one do you prefer ?

  • Regener8tor

I bought this phone a week ago. It was kinda skeptical because I am a flagship type of guy. This is a capable phone. I intentionally took it through some intense excersizes just to see if it would bog down and it hasn't.[i.e. several download processes taking place simultaneously while surfing the net]. All processes completed in a timely manner. Not break-neck speed mind you - but it didn't take forever. It performs better than I expected. Contrary to the negative reviews about the screen resolution, it is not bad. My viewing experience has not diminished one iota. This screen rocks bro!!!. I think people get caught up in specs on paper. I know I used to. I guess they have increased ram management technology to the point where I can not tell this is "budget" phone because it is a baby beast. An unlocked boot loader on this thing will run any phone outtake town!.

  • Anonymous

Tim, 06 Oct 2019i hate this phone so much because of very sluggish update no u... moreI bought mine 2 weeks ago and it updates all the time maybe yours is fakr

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019just wanna say...... that there's no way this phone has an 8mp f... moreBullshit its good

  • Anonymous

Sujit, 05 Oct 2019So bad experience. My samsung A20 age is only 16 days but Frequ... moreYou are in setting use in Mobile and search mobile voice assistance and open this option you off this option and your phone completely save and smooth working.

  • Muhammad Hussain

ayotunde, 04 Oct 2019Bro...when did you buy your own ...and how many points can you r... moreI will give this phone an 8 out of ten. I have been using it for almost 5 months. Bought it just when it came out in my country which is Bangladesh.

  • Muhammad Hussain

I have been using this phone for almost five months.And I am very glad that I have bought it.Now I am not a gamer.If I were a a gamer then I would have bought redmi Note 7 4 gb version.I like the camera of this phone.And the battery backup is way beyond my imagination.The people who are complaining I don't know whether they have bought it officially or unofficially but I have bought it officially.It's very slim phone it feels nice in hand. Gives me a very premium feeling.Thee display is super Amazing.So overall this phone is the one you can buy.Trust me you will not be disappointed.Just buy it from an official Samsung store.

  • Anonymous

just wanna say...... that there's no way this phone has an 8mp front camera. cuz its actual trash. It looked like it was gonna be a really nice phone. smh. I feel played lol.

the front camera some doodoo too lol

  • Anonymous

Lelo, 08 Oct 2019not happy at all with this phone!!!!! 1.phone is only 20 days... moreDon't you have a warranty for the phone. Usually all Samsung phones have a 1 year warranty.

  • An

Samsung A 20 is a very bad phone I don't recommend it to anyone, I had it 2 weeks it started doing things to it self, like writing shift to different apps it's really nightmare.

  • Lelo

not happy at all with this phone!!!!!

1.phone is only 20 days old, stopped working completely , kicking me out on all apps stating it is overheating whilst phone was cool. software was updated ,
2. not charging at all.... giving exclamation marks what a bad experience after samsung but this had to happen!!!!!!!!!!! never ever recommending it to anybody!!!
3.front camera is really bad , pictures look faded.

  • Anonymous

Ehsan, 07 Oct 2019Guys which one is better Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 or Samsung A20? A20 is better

  • Ehsan

Guys which one is better
Huawei Y7 Prime 2019 or Samsung A20?

  • Blake

Sumit Uddin, 06 Oct 2019I buy this phone on 4 october i face fingerprint sensor issue...... moreHave you tried restarting your phone?

  • Sumit Uddin

I buy this phone on 4 october i face fingerprint sensor issue...phone said fingerprint sensor not working restart your phone...can anyone tell me how to solve this problems

  • Tim

i hate this phone so much because of very sluggish update
no update in the last four months now. whereas other a series like the a50 gets regular updates.

  • alex.a

Sujit, 05 Oct 2019So bad experience. My samsung A20 age is only 16 days but Frequ... moreand, about the issue of the phone "hanging" conversations, try this (disable the power button to end conversations):

1-click on the PHONE icon like if you were to make a phone call.

2-on the top, you will see the word SEARCH and, on the right side, 3 vertical points: click on the points > SETTINGS (click on this) > ANSWERING & ENDING CALLS > turn off PRESS POWER KEY TO END & the other 3 settings.

  • alex.a

Sujit, 05 Oct 2019So bad experience. My samsung A20 age is only 16 days but Frequ... morethere are 2 options for wake screen on A20: double tap & fingerprint. Double tap: go to SETTINGS > ADVANCED FEATURES > MOTIONS & GESTURES > DOUBLE TAP TO WAKE. Since the fingerprint sensor is a sensor, it must be clean. For example, I work with grease and I must clean it every so often. The best for this purpose is the toilet paper. You can count not only on the fingerprint on the A20, but also on the double tap

  • Sujit

So bad experience. My samsung A20 age is only 16 days but Frequently fingerpprint sensor dose not worked. And frequently my phone do hang. I am so upset for A20. Please anyone give me any opinion for solved this.