Samsung Galaxy A20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Apr 2019bro j6 is same like a20. just the difference of notch displ... moremaybe because u are using the old phone

  • Anonymous

Lazyb, 21 Apr 2019I have j6 n thinking to buy this a20 phone. Should i go fo... morebro j6 is same like a20. just the difference of notch display and battery with fast charging. if you can compromise on this, then don't upgrade. i think it would be wise to stay on j6

miau, 21 Apr 2019most of them still stick to old charger while this usb-c.If... moreor Realme 3 Pro

  • Anonymous

Tech master, 22 Apr 2019Just go to a30 because it is better option than a20 and the... moreA30 still costs 4500 more than A20 for just an always on display, AR emoji,slightly better processor and cameras. Checked from the comparisons on Youtube and it was found that apps opened faster in A20 than A30 even though A20 has 7884 and A30 boasts of 7904.
A30 could be bought but the price difference for the specs and performance is too high.

  • Tech master

Lazyb, 21 Apr 2019I have j6 n thinking to buy this a20 phone. Should i go fo... moreJust go to a30 because it is better option than a20 and the price gap is not too much

Phone Reviewer, 21 Apr 2019yah but A50 is worth the extra cashI have j6 n thinking to buy this a20 phone.
Should i go for it?
Just want to know if this phone is a better option than j6?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2019Then pay 6000 INR more to get A50. Redmi Note 7 or Realme 3... moreDepends upon your requirements and prestige criteria as well. In that case, A70 would be worth even more than A50.

  • miau

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2019Then pay 6000 INR more to get A50. Redmi Note 7 or Realme 3... moremost of them still stick to old charger while this usb-c.If you want to game go to pocophone or usb c a2 for usb-c.

Anonymous, 20 Apr 2019Then pay 6000 INR more to get A50. Redmi Note 7 or Realme 3... moreyah but A50 is worth the extra cash

  • sheikh Rizwan

Hakkuna_matata, 14 Apr 2019it has usb-cYeah! Exactly but i think samsung galaxy a series is much better than the m series, besides a series having much better and aceptable features that m series dont have. While if we see that, lets say for me I'm going to buy a20 within few days, and why? Because it's quite impressive device that i love the most....Besides for me that is why i really love the samsung company than the apple.... and it's midrange device as well that having more and more features that the others companies devices dont have...

  • Anonymous

Phone Reviewer, 20 Apr 2019How the hell does this phone has less than 300ppi with an a... moreThen pay 6000 INR more to get A50. Redmi Note 7 or Realme 3 would be the better options in a similar price range as of A20.

  • Anonymous

Mansoor Ali, 14 Apr 2019Samsung A 20 or Honor 8C. Need advice please. Around 4000 R... moreRealme 3

How the hell does this phone has less than 300ppi with an amoled screen
Don't buy this get a50 guys

  • Anonymous

I think it will be more expensive than 200 EUR. The cheaper A20e is available in most of EU now, and I see it from 200 and up to 250 in some places.

Naseebullah, 17 Apr 2019Proximity Sensor is not working properly A20 has proximity sensor please check manual

  • nisar

a20 is a good choice but 2 issue 1 are speaker weaker 2nd calling senser. weak

  • Naseebullah

Proximity Sensor is not working properly

  • Sam

NFC?

  • Anonymous

Amit Sujauddin, 17 Apr 2019Also A20 has Super Amoled display while M20 has PLS TFT A20... moreAlso M20 has been kept for online purchase only.

v, 13 Apr 2019I think m20 is better because its 2000 rupees less than A20... moreAlso A20 has Super Amoled display while M20 has PLS TFT A20 boots android 9 pie one ui 1.1 while M20 boots android 8.1 oreo samsung experience 9.5