Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • V
  • Victor
  • SYq
  • 17 Jun 2022

Guys, In Europe the is now a 'EU Distribution' model of this phone. Do you know what is the difference when compared with the original one? Thank you

    Utility pappi, 16 Jun 2022Just received update on my A52s which includes android 12, ... moreUpdated mine last month. It's ok, no issues.

      Just received update on my A52s which includes android 12, month of May security patch and one UI 4.1. Please has anyone update their phone to this new update? If "yes" how is it? Is it safe? Battery friendly? Please guys I need your reply. Thanks

        djsanz69, 16 Jun 2022Hello guys does this phone have a WiFi 6 compatibality?it's written up there clearly.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • m{4
          • 16 Jun 2022

          djsanz69, 16 Jun 2022Hello guys does this phone have a WiFi 6 compatibality?yes

            • d
            • djsanz69
            • PIx
            • 16 Jun 2022

            Hello guys does this phone have a WiFi 6 compatibality?

              • s
              • sachu
              • PB7
              • 16 Jun 2022

              just received new june security patch in india with update size around 223mb

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 64F
                • 16 Jun 2022

                Kag1ante, 14 Jun 2022Just received the June 2022 security update (EU Version - Greece)I have the same version , have you got One UI 4.1 yet? , because i upgraded from one 3.1 to 4.0 and battery is running low too quickly.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6wN
                  • 15 Jun 2022

                  Spiros, 15 Jun 2022I have samsung a52s and i am watching that the widgets of t... moreCheck color settings first. If everything is ok and clear except widgets you may try to restart your phone. You can also go to recovery menu and wipeb cache partition and repair apps. Also see if updates are available. I think it may be an issue with widgets and not phone screen.

                    Slick, 15 Jun 2022Should I buy A52s at this time of year OR wait for nothing ... moreThe Nothing phone launch will be sometime in July.

                    You can wait for that inorder to watch hands-on video reviews; compare with the A52s, then make your choice.

                      • S
                      • Spiros
                      • 0Zu
                      • 15 Jun 2022

                      Anonymous, 14 Jun 2022You are welcome. And ask me questions if you have any.I have samsung a52s and i am watching that the widgets of the apps in the display screen are looking like washed out

                        • S
                        • Slick
                        • YTF
                        • 15 Jun 2022

                        Should I buy A52s at this time of year OR wait for nothing phone launch, for normal use and some light photography.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • MSJ
                          • 15 Jun 2022

                          [deleted post]Yes indeed. Everything's tip-top about you & your unit

                            • I
                            • Ik
                            • mgK
                            • 14 Jun 2022

                            letmeknow, 14 Jun 2022this vs realme gt master edition,which is better?A52s because it has better uw cam one ui is better than realme ui and longer updates, display goes to realme because it's brighter (1000vs800 nit) tho not much difference in daily use.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 6wN
                              • 14 Jun 2022

                              Alexislol2001, 14 Jun 2022Thank you!You are welcome. And ask me questions if you have any.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • d%{
                                • 14 Jun 2022

                                Letmeknow, 14 Jun 2022What about in terms of performance, which could be better f... moreThey're the same in therms of performance. Both using SD 778G.

                                  • J
                                  • Jaro
                                  • 3Lr
                                  • 14 Jun 2022

                                  Kag1ante, 14 Jun 2022Just received the June 2022 security update (EU Version - Greece)Me too. 220mb. Im testing. (Poland)

                                    Please does anyone know if the A52s supports Power Delivery or Quick Charge?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • nwx
                                      • 14 Jun 2022

                                      Anonymous, 13 Jun 2022Hello guys, anyone having problem with this phone's fl... moreI don't use flash so far but get blurry pictures in sunny days. Autofocus sometimes doesn't do his job for some reason. I'm still in camera testing phase, but must have a talk with him to work this out someday 😎

                                        • G
                                        • Guru4
                                        • NyQ
                                        • 14 Jun 2022

                                        Please does anyone know if the A52s supports Power Delivery or Quick Charge?