Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • h
  • hiro
  • JFk
  • 07 Oct 2021

I have this phone and old one Huawei Mate 10 Pro which is still working fine 3 years now, and I can say that I still like more Mate 10, better feels in hand, more premium feel and except selfie camera and 5G which are better in A52, I don't see much improvement....

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • a0V
    • 07 Oct 2021

    Anonymous, 07 Oct 2021Probably because the display is smaller? Just like how iPho... moreAnd yet S21 Ultra, 6.8 inches (515 ppi)
    S21+, 6.7 inches (394 ppi)

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • nWv
      • 07 Oct 2021

      Anybody else have the problem that CPU cores 1-4 stuck at 1804 Mhz after some time of usage? You can see it with CPU-Z or CPU float apps... it remains until next reboot

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • KgZ
        • 07 Oct 2021

        Anonymous, 06 Oct 2021How can this have a higher PPI than the Galaxy S21+? Haha S... moreProbably because the display is smaller? Just like how iPhone 13 mini has higher ppi compared to the 13 Pro Max.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • a0V
          • 06 Oct 2021

          How can this have a higher PPI than the Galaxy S21+? Haha Samsung are a joke!

            • C
            • CL
            • K5g
            • 06 Oct 2021

            Ravi, 06 Oct 2021S20FE 5G is better than A52s 5G ofcourse s20 fe is better than a52s...........if you have the money then go for the s20 fe .. s20 fe is an S series while this is an A series...if you have plenty of money then buy s21

              • T
              • Tifu
              • dZu
              • 06 Oct 2021

              rshan, 06 Oct 2021Does A52s has a physical proximity sensor ? A52 virtual pr... moreThis phone has virtual proximity sensor.

                • a
                • aaa
                • 7P0
                • 06 Oct 2021

                Ravi, 06 Oct 2021S20FE 5G is better than A52s 5G ikr my dad said i can buy s20 fe then he chabged his mind to this and he has a iphone 12 :(

                  • t
                  • tombata
                  • B}L
                  • 06 Oct 2021

                  JdRDMS, 04 Oct 2021The A52s has a better processor (778G vs 750G), has QZSS (t... moreNote that there is no FM radio on A52S. I replaced my A52 5G with A52S 5g and missing FM radio is the only bitter drop.

                    • R
                    • Ravi
                    • gMC
                    • 06 Oct 2021

                    pr30, 05 Oct 2021A52s 5G or S20FE 5G? Which one is better? Both are availabl... moreS20FE 5G is better than A52s 5G

                      • r
                      • rshan
                      • IWR
                      • 06 Oct 2021

                      Does A52s has a physical proximity sensor ?
                      A52 virtual proximity sensor is really sucks

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • vaS
                        • 06 Oct 2021

                        Doo, 30 Sep 2021Just buy a xiaomi phone it’s much cheaper but idcCheaper but the stock apps is full of ads.

                          • D
                          • DontBeNoob
                          • vaS
                          • 06 Oct 2021

                          Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021No, Snapdragon version of S20 FE is awesome, Exynos sucks.Make reading a habit. This one is snapdragon not exynos.

                            • s
                            • sgv
                            • 0Nf
                            • 05 Oct 2021

                            I found an offer at 330 euros (Italian market). At similar prices I was tempted by Realme GT Master, POCO F3 or a Xiaomi as well, but it seems like a good deal, right?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • d%{
                              • 05 Oct 2021

                              pr30, 05 Oct 2021A52s 5G or S20FE 5G? Which one is better? Both are availabl... moreNo, Snapdragon version of S20 FE is awesome, Exynos sucks.

                                • p
                                • pr30
                                • XQG
                                • 05 Oct 2021

                                A52s 5G or S20FE 5G? Which one is better? Both are available under same price due to an offer. Please suggest your recommendation. Would really appreciate your help. Thanks.

                                A52s has 3.5mm jack but S20FE has AKG HQ Audio through USB C 3.2 port. Camera on S52s has 0.8µm while on S20FE is 1.8µm which takes better light per pixel which in turn improves quality of picture.

                                Does S20FE heats up being first 5G chip from Qualcomm?

                                  • P
                                  • PR
                                  • XQG
                                  • 05 Oct 2021

                                  A52s 5G or S20FE 5G? Which one is better? Both are available in same price range under offer. Please provide your suggestions. Thanks.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • akC
                                    • 05 Oct 2021

                                    I don't understand this phone have the 3.5mm jack so why can't use the fm radio? I don't use radio honestly but just wonder?

                                      • A
                                      • AM
                                      • sxr
                                      • 05 Oct 2021

                                      Red color/shades appear as crimson in samsung a52s 5g. Is it just me or anyone else feels the same?

                                        RandyRiffin, 01 Oct 2021Why do you think the Moto edge got such a low rating? (86 H... moreWeb test are done in highest refresh rate. Its written in review for all phones. Since Samsung doesnt do variable refresh rate by default like Xiaomi when phone is not touched, it does constant 120hz everytime. Thats why web test Mi 11 lite 5g ne has higher score than a52s but a52s has higher video playback score.