Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Army Faded, 07 Sep 2021If u need a cheaper version of this phone. You can go for r... moreNot entirely the same specs

  • Vinay

Willythecat, 06 Sep 2021Hi, thank you for your commet, It helped me a lot. About th... moreFor 40k we are going to get powerful processor in oneplus 9R...nt worth for 35k

If u need a cheaper version of this phone. You can go for realme GT master edition. Same specs, camera, but better with WiFi 6 and 65W charging . The ads (if there is) can be turned off in settings. Costs 100-150 dollars less ngl

  • Anonymous

Guys, FM radio is available?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2021I feel sad for you ... No one listens to FM radio these day... moreThat is my choice not yours. Why can't you support for a feature addition instead of barking.

Bud, 06 Sep 2021My words. I have mine since a week and what I can say is: ... moreHi, thank you for your commet, It helped me a lot. About the A52s 5g, can you tell me if during a phone call, if you turn on the speakerphone, the audio is stereo or mono like the A52 5g? Thank you in advance.

Hi, thank you for your commet, It helped me a lot. About the A52s 5g, can you tell me if during a phone call, if you turn on the speakerphone, the audio is stereo or mono like the A52 5g? Thank you in advance.

  • Jeppe188

Has anyone tested the battery properly?

How long will it last?

  • Anonymous

Cost have been reduced to 34k rupees in india for 8gb ram a52s black colour

😍😍😍😍 when coming to Malaysia.??

  • Anonymous

When its gonna have anti flicker mode dc dimming?

  • AK

A52 is a much better value.The only thing that this phone has over the A52 is the 778g and 120hz instead of 90hz.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021Guys this phone can range from 610 US to 722 US for just a ... moreI wouldn't bother paying extra for it over the a52 5g, even the standard a52 does the job just fine unless your in development or something

  • Bud

Qwerty., 04 Sep 2021Great mid-range phone. Great performance, great battery, gr... moreMy words. I have mine since a week and what I can say is:
It's awesome. Maybe not the cheapest one, but the hole package is worth it. It ticks all the boxes which are important to me (good camera, headphone-jack, SD-Slot, great display, good battery, overall great performance, long support). Well done, Samsung.

  • Real comment

[deleted post]Why did you make fake question, only to answer it by yourself.

Only people living in village with poor internet coverage still use fm radio. My samsung has this fm radio feature, but i never used it still prefer to use streaming app like spotify /joox with customize playlist.

I am happy samsung finally made a phone without feature i never used.

I think the only way to settle if the phone is overpriced or not is if we get some hands-on reviews, because right now people are judging the phone from the on paper specs

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Nobody uses fm radio nowadays

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021No FM radio. Too bad Samsung. The chip supports fm why sa... moreI feel sad for you ... No one listens to FM radio these days . Why don't you get that old nokia phone with buttons for 20 dollars . Save money and enjoy your fm radio

  • Anonymous

Overpriced phone just for a non custom ui

  • Anonymous

ForGodsSakeSamsung, 05 Sep 2021I don't think the A series ever get pass 5000mah batte... moreif u really wanna have a 7000Mah phone
go for M62

https://m.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_m62-10749.php

Amazon selling this item 8/128 international version for 550$ !!!!!