Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Shadocx, 03 Mar 2022GSMArena tested both phones and you're asking for sour... moreYou need your eyes checked.

Also I'd take LCD screen that has superior hardware over a phone that has AMOLED screen but weak processor.

778G is garbage.

You can't upgrade it. No software or security patch can upgrade that weak processor. This phone might get 4 years of update but in 4 years due to weak processor no doubt the experience will be terrible.

You're basically SOL (sht out of luck)

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2022Dude, LCD on X3 Pro sucks, and yeah, it is a lot dimmer. ... moreA52s has garbage processor.

engadel, 11 Mar 2022What is the best cover or case for samsung a52s And wha... moreMillion frost shield is the best case

  • Anonymous

feroz7007, 12 Mar 2022Hi all...i bought a Samsung A52s 5G on 12 mar 2022...inser... moreI don't have any heating issues, not even when playing very demanding games. I think your review is fake, or you have a defective unit.

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Still? Dude, phone is like half year old. Yeah, it's a... morebro do u have any heating issue

feroz7007, 12 Mar 2022Hi all...i bought a Samsung A52s 5G on 12 mar 2022...inser... morecan you give me an update about this? I want to buy A52s too

Hi all...i bought a Samsung A52s 5G on 12 mar 2022...inserted sim card and switched on for the first time...within 5 mins mobile started heating..is this common in Sam A52s or is this a issue..? reply pls

  • Jizzo

Can anyone who has a52s if the phone has EMMC or UFS storage?

thanks

  • Anonymous

Hi friends...today on 12 mar 2022 i bought brand new Samsung A52s...after inserting sim card i switched on the mobile...within 5 mins mobile started heating...? is this common in A52s or is this a issue...? reply pls

Personally I feel 25W charging is already fast enough for me, but that depends on your habits.

I might be considered a light user, mostly using the phone for messaging, IG, taking a few photos and some light gaming. Actually I have limit charging to 85%, and it's still quite enough for me on most days. Probably because I use my PCs more than my phone.

So I usually just charge when I wake up, and when I finish my morning toilet routine and preparing my breakfast, my phone is usually already charged to 65-75%.

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2022Mine lasts about a day. Light to moderate use with lte/5g a... moremostly, my battery last for 24-28 hrs with 4 hrs of SOT.

  • Anon

Kri, 04 Mar 2022I have been using A52s for the last 5 months and the only a... moreYou have to put some apps to sleep and don't put the AOD upto full brightness because it drains the battery down

  • Jaro

engadel, 11 Mar 2022What is the best cover or case for samsung a52s And wha... moreI use Spigen Tough Armour and Spigen glass for protection of the cameras in back.

What is the best cover or case for samsung a52s
And what the best screen protectors for this phone

  • Jaro

Hussar, 11 Mar 2022does anyone know if the Battery issue got fixed on the new patch?Can you describe how your issue looks like? Im on february patch and I think I have bad LTE battery. On WiFi its normal, but outside my home, I use battery 50% faster... Before december update I have almoust the same WiFi = LTE battery life

Hussar, 11 Mar 2022does anyone know if the Battery issue got fixed on the new patch?i got around 7 to 8 SOT moderate use auto brightness,i found that so far good compared to my previous s22 plus

does anyone know if the Battery issue got fixed on the new patch?

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Still? Dude, phone is like half year old. Yeah, it's a... moreyeah i`m confused between this phone or upcoming samsung A 53. I like newer phones but no 3.5mm jack is a little dissapointing.

a52s-user, 11 Mar 2022FYI I bought this phone used for 299$ (used for 3 months, b... moreokay thanks for the review, really helps a lot!

  • Anonymous

Forsen, 11 Mar 2022Is this phone still worth it?Still? Dude, phone is like half year old. Yeah, it's a fantastic phone and it's tottaly worth.