Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2022Show me picture or video on youtube for this lolWhere is it? May I ask?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2022X11 looks better on specs, May be true as A52S cost nearly $100 more than X11 Ne.Huge money differenece for same chipset,display & also RAM.
Also you can check Realme gt ME and Galaxy M52 5g which cost nearly same as X11 ne 5g.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2022X11 looks better on specs, I respectfully disagree. Specs are similar, but the A52s has the edge in cameras, IP rating, software stability/update frequency, etc. ...

  • Anonymous

Bambi11, 31 Jan 2022Which one should I buy Samsung a52s 5G or Xiaomi 11 lite 5G NE?X11 looks better on specs,

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2022There is still a manual HDR on one UI 3.1 and one UI 4.0 Show me picture or video on youtube for this lol

  • Anonymous

Davidariyan, 08 Feb 2022Nice that there is no more fingerprint bug in the latest on... moreWhy mod? Its officially available for this device maybe not in your country though

  • Anonymous

Davidariyan, 08 Feb 2022Nice that there is no more fingerprint bug in the latest on... moreHow's the battery life on Android 12? I'm still using Android 11 and I'm happy with it.

Nice that there is no more fingerprint bug in the latest one ui 4.0 update. In fact i changed the screen protector with a good one . Anti glare 3m film with matte finish. So responsive and doesn't hurts your eye.
Love the new Android 12 update. It's so fluid and I can customize the looks of it.
The fact i can also use unofficial mod of Goodlock to improve it more is really awesome.

  • Anonymous

Juni911, 07 Feb 2022Need suggestion A52s 5g or realme gt master edition Plz h... moreSamsung A52S is way better phone. Cameras are way ahead of that Realme.

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2022No, it doesn't. Nanoreview says that's SD 778G mo... moreI did not say that SD860 beat the 778G in power efficiency, what are u even talking about???

  • anon

Juni911, 07 Feb 2022Need suggestion A52s 5g or realme gt master edition Plz h... moreI don't think you need to upgrade, Redmi Note 10 was just released 1 year ago.

Need suggestion
A52s 5g or realme gt master edition
Plz help
Wanna upgrade from redmi note 10
Or shud wait for future smartphones

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2022Samsung did it to with OneUI 3, manual hdr option was there... moreThere is still a manual HDR on one UI 3.1 and one UI 4.0

  • dracomccartney

feb 06, 2022... im starting to upgrade my OS from android 11 to android 12

  • Anonymous

Jemlim, 06 Feb 2022Nope... Check nanoreview. SD860 beat the SD778G and even 78... moreOh, actually 870 have higher clocked old cortex a76 and gpu, 778g have better cpus cortex a78 as its visible from geekbench and ofcourse the efficiency

  • Anonymous

Jemlim, 06 Feb 2022Nope... Check nanoreview. SD860 beat the SD778G and even 78... moreI'm sorry, I didn't read very well your comment. 😂

  • Anonymous

Jemlim, 06 Feb 2022Nope... Check nanoreview. SD860 beat the SD778G and even 78... moreNo, it doesn't. Nanoreview says that's SD 778G more power efficient than 860. 85 vs 77 in favour of 778G.

Anonymous, 22 Dec 2021why no always on display if it has amoled ?It supports AOD. Probably you must've turned it off.

Anonymous, 07 Jan 2022This has the jack.He means the S20 FE has no Jack!

Ziadlol, 08 Jan 2022It says that this doesn't support HDR10+ while the a52... moreDon't anyhow talk bs. I googled it up and I can see a52s 5g have hdr10+