Samsung Galaxy A54
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A54

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Tech gg, 18 Feb 2024Don't buy the Galaxy a54, it's overpriced and ter... moreA54 is now less than 400$ Oneplus is known for green lines xiaomi has shitty software with terrible updates poco has motherboard problems
A54 had overheating and battery drain at the beginning but now it doesn't overheat and it is the best phone for battery life in its price range go use the phone and you will see
You get longer software support and better cameras than the phones you mentioned

    AnonD-898794, 18 Feb 2024I feel the battery isn't that great on one 6. My drain... moreIn my experience battery is just as great as before like if i watch youtube shorts only 1% per 7 minutes screen off time 1% every 2 hours

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • M4S
      • 18 Feb 2024

      Tech gg, 18 Feb 2024Don't buy the Galaxy a54, it's overpriced and ter... morewhat are your experiences to say it's no value for money? I am interested on what it's based according to your daily usage.

        • T
        • Tech gg
        • mFd
        • 18 Feb 2024

        Don't buy the Galaxy a54, it's overpriced and terrible value for money, if you have 400-500 dollars to spend on a phone, buy either of the following options :
        1.Oneplus 12r
        2.poco f5 of f5 pro
        3.Motorola Edge+ (2023)
        4.oneplus 11r
        5.xiaomi 13t

        Either of these 5 devices are great value for money and have very powerful processors, making them to never slow down , lots of ram and storage, fast charging(with charger in the box), and great displays. They are all great but the best value out of all these is the poco f5 because it comes with a base storage of 256gb and has a 12bit display

          AnonD-898794, 18 Feb 2024I feel the battery isn't that great on one 6. My drain... moreCant really tell if there is battery drain on one ui 6.0 since I updated my a54 soon as I bought it tho(maybe should have factory reset after updating but didn't install anything before updating tho) but I did kinda felt the screen on time was maybe bit less than expected, I think its similar or slightly better than my old a52s when I just bought it.. maybe, still great battery tho..

            • D
            • AnonD-898794
            • X9x
            • 18 Feb 2024

            Ultima 9, 18 Feb 2024i meant to say less accurate on oneui 6 than one ui 5.1I feel the battery isn't that great on one 6. My drains much quicker 😩 unless with all them resets I've done I haven't let the system to settle

              i meant to say less accurate on oneui 6 than one ui 5.1

                Sot reading on one ui 6 is more inaccurate than one ui 5.1. It's showing less than the actual usage. I get about 40-50 min more than the sot shown after a day's usage.

                  Anonymous, 16 Feb 2024Im starting to think yall don't even own the device. Y... moreI own one, that's why I said about it usage.

                    • L
                    • LmO
                    • X9x
                    • 16 Feb 2024

                    ENTER0, 16 Feb 2024Previous comment kinda answered the second question tho but... moreEhh

                      Lmao, 16 Feb 2024You didn't even asnswer the question 😒. You definitel... morePrevious comment kinda answered the second question tho but for first question, maybe because it's pretty good all-rounder for being midrange..? Already said I'm pretty satisfied with a54 too(no serious heating even on heavy games too, already wrote on other comments..)

                        • L
                        • Lmao
                        • X9x
                        • 16 Feb 2024

                        ENTER0, 16 Feb 2024A55 would preform better, already satisfied with a54 thoYou didn't even asnswer the question 😒. You definitely didn't understand just a random fake reviewers

                          Anonymous, 16 Feb 2024However, A54 is an amazing phone, esp. for the price about 300€. I bought 8gb ram version on 277dollar recently, since It's obvious a55 price would be around 400~500 dollars on early release I bought a54 instead and I'm satisfied...

                            anonymous, 16 Feb 2024Question: 1.why this model is famous and no.2 in Top 10 by ... moreA55 would preform better, already satisfied with a54 tho

                              • P
                              • Pir
                              • puw
                              • 16 Feb 2024

                              Lollo, 16 Feb 2024Just received February update I'm USA carrier locked t... moreMe too in Bulgaria.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • g8$
                                • 16 Feb 2024

                                anonymous, 16 Feb 2024Question: 1.why this model is famous and no.2 in Top 10 by ... moreHowever, A54 is an amazing phone, esp. for the price about 300€.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • g8$
                                  • 16 Feb 2024

                                  anonymous, 16 Feb 2024Question: 1.why this model is famous and no.2 in Top 10 by ... moreA55 should be much faster, due to faster processor.

                                    • a
                                    • anonymous
                                    • 7%2
                                    • 16 Feb 2024

                                    Question: 1.why this model is famous and no.2 in Top 10 by fans here in GSMarena?
                                    2.so what to expect for the upcoming A55? it might overtake the the A54 with
                                    regards to popularity and might become no.1 in Top 10 by fans.

                                      • L
                                      • Lollo
                                      • X9x
                                      • 16 Feb 2024

                                      Just received February update I'm USA carrier locked to metro by T-Mobile.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • X9x
                                        • 16 Feb 2024

                                        Marcos Goncalves, 15 Feb 2024Its a above avarage in weight, ligther than an Iphone 15 pr... moreIm starting to think yall don't even own the device. Yall just comparing specs from sites. Its a shame how fake reviewers works.