Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-546755

B, 12 Sep 2016I have also samsung galaxy a5 2016.i ja e heating problem.i... moreyou should go again service center and ask to them change the mother board of you go samsung.com chat support register complain , email samsung.com , resgister complain everywhere while your problem wont be solve. first go to the service center that complain samsung.com.

  • B

Rohan, 10 Sep 2016This is Rohan I brought samsung@ A5 2016 about a week ago.... moreI have also samsung galaxy a5 2016.i ja e heating problem.i go to servive centre.they said that there is a no heating issue but still i have problem in my phone..what can i do now.can samsung exchange my mobile with same new piece??

  • Sarmad

I have this phone and this is excellent phone for modern use

  • Anonymous

My phone heats up real quick while fast charging or normal charging and it heats up bad. Is that normal? Is it possible that the battery gets spoilt?

  • AnonD-551566

AnonD-292864, 12 Sep 2016I don't know who said anything about heating problem. A5 (2... moretrue it gets a little hot when charging (fast charge) but it's not over heating (it won't burn really) just gets hot
I'm loving the phone a lot and will upgrade to mm to see how it goes XD

  • AnonD-292864

AnonD-235761, 11 Sep 2016Hello friends, I am a Windows Phone user since 2 years &... moreI don't know who said anything about heating problem. A5 (2016) doesn't have any heating problems. People play games while their phone is connected to the fast charger and they say it heats. EVERY PHONE heats if you play games when it is connected to a fast charger.

Who's using this phone, can it play Asphalt 8 and FIFA 16 flawlessly?

  • Santhu

AnonD-583261, 10 Sep 2016A5 2016 in Indonesia .. Still waiting for Marshmallow updat... moreMy A5(2016)got marshalmallow one month back in nairobi, now i like and performing superb

  • Anonymous

A5 2016 or Sony xperia z2

  • AnonD-559709

AnonD-235761, 11 Sep 2016Hello friends, I am a Windows Phone user since 2 years &... morecamera are not well at low light..

  • AnonD-559709

AnonD-583261, 10 Sep 2016A5 2016 in Indonesia .. Still waiting for Marshmallow updat... moresame here (malaysia)

  • Aden

AnonD-582258, 08 Sep 2016Samsung A5 2016 very sexy and smooth performance smartphone... moreNoooo. . That was a big lie. The batrey was very weak in use. Keep heating up. How can this hapeen

  • AnonD-235761

Hello friends, I am a Windows Phone user since 2 years & have never used an Android phone. I am now thinking to switch to Android, so is this the best phone to buy ? My main concerns are camera, battery, fluid performance & updates. & in previous reviews i heard about over heating problem, is there any solution for that. Thanks in advance.

  • Michelle

Rohan, 10 Sep 2016This is Rohan I brought samsung@ A5 2016 about a week ago.... moreI have the same phone and I don't have those issues at all. Did you ever drop your phone? You might have damaged the battery, that's what happened to my tab pro 8.4". I would advice you get an exchange since its new :)

  • Ahsan

How can i move or copy data from sd card to memory r vise versa.

  • AnonD-583261

A5 2016 in Indonesia .. Still waiting for Marshmallow update, what irritating is A3 2016 already have the MM update, but why A5 (and A7) was left out..??

  • AnonD-559709

Rohan, 10 Sep 2016This is Rohan I brought samsung@ A5 2016 about a week ago.... moreinstall mysamsung application at playstore..you can live chat with cust. service there

  • Gul

AnonD-582661, 09 Sep 2016rear camera and front camera so bad...no good...why ??? Yes u r right i buaght this cell 1 week ago....in daylight the camera result is good but in dark very bad result

  • Gul

Anonymous, 09 Sep 2016Which is better to buy ,a5 2016 or htc 728 ultra edition ,,... moreI buy A5 2016 tow week ago ....very good bettery timing

  • Rohan

This is Rohan I brought samsung@ A5 2016 about a week ago. The phone just keep on heating up. I cant play games or use my phone for more than 20min as after that Ithe keeps on heating up. This is rubbish fill like cheated by Samsung.
Sum1 plz tel me whr can I complaint for this