Samsung Galaxy A72
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • John Doe

Can I block the front camera only for wapp video calls? Apart from blocking with scotch tape...

  • Anonymous

Ejyksbaba , 17 Sep 2021Screen protector or not, always be careful with your phone.... moreSamsung care plus works well if you wanna go caseless

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2021Why a71 have super amoled plus and proximity sensor but thi... moreObviously to save costs. Besides, it's actually working well unlike Xiaomi's implementation

  • Hose

Bought this phone last month after 3 iPhones and I love it. My phone has 2.5 to 3 days battery, which is what phones are about. Good network, feels premium and can be a good companion for travels and outdoors due to great battery life. I will not forget to mention that iOS has better app experience but that is behind me due to terrible battery. I don't mind my apps taking 5 secs more or whatever on android, but keeping me carrying around the charger and always being the guy sitting next to the socket is a no :)

  • Anonymous

Why a71 have super amoled plus and proximity sensor but this one have only super amoled and inaccurate virtual proximity sensing

  • Anonymous

msazal90, 12 Sep 2021I've been using this phone since May with screen prote... moreThe touch feels outstandingly without screen guard

  • Ejyksbaba

msazal90, 12 Sep 2021I've been using this phone since May with screen prote... moreScreen protector or not, always be careful with your phone. It's not a military grade device.

  • Abil

Joe, 13 Sep 2021I think this issue of 5nm and 6nm is mostly a marketing gim... moreMy dad is still using his S9 which has an Exynos 9810,14nm.
And he got it when it has been released, still working perfectly.

  • Kraken

ALMIGHT, 11 Sep 2021i am totally sad. after saving for a very long period of ti... moreWhich country?

  • Anonymous

Best choice, bes dude!

  • Ejyksbaba

chats, 08 Sep 2021My wife has an A52 and I have with an A72, your opinion see... moreGreat phones! I have both A52 for my daughter and A72 for self. We are both super satisfied with the phones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021Oh get a lifeLmao someone was mad because he and his lies been exposed lmaooo

  • Eleanor

anonymous., 13 Sep 2021Galaxy A72 SD720G 8nm 90hz display 4G galaxy A52S SD778G 6... moreI just got mine😊

  • Joe

Joe, 13 Sep 2021I think this issue of 5nm and 6nm is mostly a marketing gim... morecheck more samples here:
For example, last year, in terms of speed and power draw, Intel’s 14nm Skylake desktop processors were not noticeably different from AMD’s 7nm Ryzen processors, despite the marketing hype around 7nm, while costing less to make.

  • Joe

Anonymous, 08 Sep 2021The 720G is an 8nm chipset hardly incapable tech. And I hav... moreI think this issue of 5nm and 6nm is mostly a marketing gimmick. With the phone technology we have, you can actually comfortably use a 14nm. Phone companies make us buy premium 5nm at costly prices and you can only manage to utilize less than half the transistors. Its like buying a 3000 mile per hour car for 10 times the price of 300miles per hour :)

Galaxy A72 SD720G 8nm 90hz display 4G
galaxy A52S SD778G 6nm 120hz display 5G
Galaxy M52 SD778G 6nm 120hz display 5G
A72 owner is one of the biggest Fool........

  • Q. Kaakyire

ALMIGHT, 11 Sep 2021i am totally sad. after saving for a very long period of ti... moreIf you don't mind the screen size, buy the a21s or the a22.

I've been using this phone since May with screen protector. Recently I've stopped using the screen protector glass since I broke it from the top right corner. The touch feels really good but I'm afraid the screen will get scratched really soon. Can I use this phone without screen protector for long term??

If anyone’s using this phone without screen protector please share your opinion.

Please how many apps can run simultaneously on the background using the 8GB ram model?

  • ALMIGHT

i am totally sad. after saving for a very long period of time to purchase this phone ,the price of the phone in my country just went high all of a sudden and now i am totally stranded.