Samsung Galaxy A72
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

What is the country of manufacture of your cousin's mobile? and your phone also

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • rn6
    • 25 Apr 2022

    2022, 04 Apr 2022I bought Samsung A72 two weeks ago and my cousin has the sa... moreYour cousin's mobile phone country made ?
    and your phone also

      • 2
      • 2022
      • XyW
      • 23 Apr 2022

      LLL, 22 Apr 2022Try to claim warranty and exchange for another unit??It's so hard to do that but I will try

        • L
        • LLL
        • tDS
        • 22 Apr 2022

        2022, 22 Apr 2022I did but still his screen colors in natural mode are bette... moreTry to claim warranty and exchange for another unit??

          • 2
          • 2022
          • XyW
          • 22 Apr 2022

          Sheron Dilras, 21 Apr 2022Try Natural Mode / Vivid Mode under display colour settingsI did but still his screen colors in natural mode are better than mine..am afraid I got a defective unit..How can I know?

            • S
            • Sheron Dilras
            • u7@
            • 21 Apr 2022

            2022, 04 Apr 2022I just bought Samsung A72 2 weeks ago and my cousin has the... moreTry Natural Mode / Vivid Mode under display colour settings

              • M
              • Mike. UK
              • sX1
              • 20 Apr 2022

              Got 4.1 update yesterday. So far no problems. Camera and screen working as good as before. A good bye, value for money.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • tVj
                • 17 Apr 2022

                Bot A72 in January 2022. After software update last week , the phone cannot be unlocked which I do by swipe the screen. After hard restart several times , it is okay.
                But no for long, after a while the phone is not responsive whether you are in whatasapp or FB. Very frustrating.
                Till today, the Samsung outlet technician can't resolve my problem after two visits.

                  • A
                  • Arturs
                  • 0uJ
                  • 15 Apr 2022

                  Who knows when be android 4.1 to a72? And if received it, how it feels, its worth that to update?

                    • 2
                    • 2022
                    • fkZ
                    • 14 Apr 2022

                    Colors of the photos taken by the camera are so blurry..is that normal or i have a problem with my phone?

                      • c
                      • chats
                      • LE}
                      • 12 Apr 2022

                      MrPalta, 12 Apr 20225 minutes ago i got one ui 4.1 Nice, I got It last night as well, right after you!

                        • S
                        • Stone Breaker
                        • 8AU
                        • 12 Apr 2022

                        Updating right now to One Ui 4.1😁

                          chats, 10 Apr 2022You got One Ui 4.0 or 4.1?5 minutes ago i got one ui 4.1

                            chats, 10 Apr 2022You got One Ui 4.0 or 4.1?Android 12 one ui 4.0.

                              • c
                              • chats
                              • 8AU
                              • 10 Apr 2022

                              MrPalta, 05 Apr 2022Got android 12 today greetings from chileYou got One Ui 4.0 or 4.1?

                                • 2
                                • 2022
                                • Xyx
                                • 06 Apr 2022

                                kpunkoffroad, 06 Apr 2022Your phones screen must have been replaced with an aftermar... moreIn natural mode if you don't mind

                                  • 2
                                  • 2022
                                  • Xyx
                                  • 06 Apr 2022

                                  kpunkoffroad, 06 Apr 2022Your phones screen must have been replaced with an aftermar... moreAre you able to send me a screen shot for a specific game for example and will match the colors on it with my own phone? Thanks in advance

                                    • 2
                                    • 2022
                                    • Xyx
                                    • 06 Apr 2022

                                    msazal90, 06 Apr 2022You can change the color settings from Settings > Displa... moreI did still the same thing...are the screen colors in natural mode are blure somehow

                                      • 2
                                      • 2022
                                      • Xyx
                                      • 06 Apr 2022

                                      kpunkoffroad, 06 Apr 2022Your phones screen must have been replaced with an aftermar... moreBut it's a brand new phone from a well known store

                                        2022, 04 Apr 2022I just bought Samsung A72 2 weeks ago and my cousin has the... moreYou can change the color settings from Settings > Display > Screen mode