Samsung Galaxy A72
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anon
  • B0@
  • 03 May 2022

Why we can't take portrait with the telephoto lens?

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 6p}
    • 03 May 2022

    Received the 4.1 update last month. While I got a bunch of new features (better color palette, object eraser), I miss some of my most favorite features in the camera department.

    HDR indicator is missing, built in camera app is performing much much worse. I remember installing G-Cam early when I bought the phone. The built in camera app was actually taking better pictures than GCam. That is not the case anymore. Also night mode is worse now.

      • H
      • Hamid Eshghi
      • a3v
      • 03 May 2022

      Which is better in terms of sound depth and volume quality, respectively?
      Galaxy S21 FE
      Galaxy S20 FE 5G
      Galaxy A73
      Galaxy A72
      Galaxy A53
      Galaxy A52s

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Hqc
        • 02 May 2022

        Has the eis on the a72 samsung improved?

          • O
          • Omar
          • atf
          • 30 Apr 2022

          Me & my sister bought the mobile almost 10/11 months now. Both the phone having sim issue. It shows that sim inserted but no network connecting throw sim. But the wifi works. I took it to warrenty and they said issue with motherboard and it will be costing arround (800aed/ 230$). So I recommend not to buy

            • S
            • Someone with a72
            • d%2
            • 29 Apr 2022

            Now with the 4.1 update, we can take pictures with the telephoto lens and then add portrait effect from the gallery which is basicly very premium feature for the A72.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • N03
              • 26 Apr 2022

              MN-ASA, 25 Apr 2022What is the country of manufacture of your cousin's mo... moreMy cousin's phone is made in India and mine is made in Vietnam

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XyW
                • 25 Apr 2022

                MN-ASA, 25 Apr 2022What is the country of manufacture of your cousin's mo... moreWhat I mean exactly is that his screen colors in natural mode are more vivid and clearer than mine,eventhough both phones are in natural mode

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XyW
                  • 25 Apr 2022

                  MN-ASA, 25 Apr 2022What is the country of manufacture of your cousin's mo... moreMine is made in Vietnam but I don't know his unfortunately.Does it make any difference in the phone quality?Everything in my phone is good except the colors in natural mode and also photos taken by camera are blurred.Please need your help.

                    What is the country of manufacture of your cousin's mobile? and your phone also

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • rn6
                      • 25 Apr 2022

                      2022, 04 Apr 2022I bought Samsung A72 two weeks ago and my cousin has the sa... moreYour cousin's mobile phone country made ?
                      and your phone also

                        • 2
                        • 2022
                        • XyW
                        • 23 Apr 2022

                        LLL, 22 Apr 2022Try to claim warranty and exchange for another unit??It's so hard to do that but I will try

                          • L
                          • LLL
                          • tDS
                          • 22 Apr 2022

                          2022, 22 Apr 2022I did but still his screen colors in natural mode are bette... moreTry to claim warranty and exchange for another unit??

                            • 2
                            • 2022
                            • XyW
                            • 22 Apr 2022

                            Sheron Dilras, 21 Apr 2022Try Natural Mode / Vivid Mode under display colour settingsI did but still his screen colors in natural mode are better than mine..am afraid I got a defective unit..How can I know?

                              • S
                              • Sheron Dilras
                              • u7@
                              • 21 Apr 2022

                              2022, 04 Apr 2022I just bought Samsung A72 2 weeks ago and my cousin has the... moreTry Natural Mode / Vivid Mode under display colour settings

                                • M
                                • Mike. UK
                                • sX1
                                • 20 Apr 2022

                                Got 4.1 update yesterday. So far no problems. Camera and screen working as good as before. A good bye, value for money.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • tVj
                                  • 17 Apr 2022

                                  Bot A72 in January 2022. After software update last week , the phone cannot be unlocked which I do by swipe the screen. After hard restart several times , it is okay.
                                  But no for long, after a while the phone is not responsive whether you are in whatasapp or FB. Very frustrating.
                                  Till today, the Samsung outlet technician can't resolve my problem after two visits.

                                    • A
                                    • Arturs
                                    • 0uJ
                                    • 15 Apr 2022

                                    Who knows when be android 4.1 to a72? And if received it, how it feels, its worth that to update?

                                      • 2
                                      • 2022
                                      • fkZ
                                      • 14 Apr 2022

                                      Colors of the photos taken by the camera are so blurry..is that normal or i have a problem with my phone?

                                        • c
                                        • chats
                                        • LE}
                                        • 12 Apr 2022

                                        MrPalta, 12 Apr 20225 minutes ago i got one ui 4.1 Nice, I got It last night as well, right after you!