Samsung Galaxy A8
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-236938

AnonD-429322, 14 Aug 2015It supports 2 sim or 1 sim and one memory slot (second sim slot). thanks dude.

  • a8 user

vjal, 19 Aug 2015I checked c4 it's a good looking phone but camera quality is poo... more16 megapixel = bad? Wow.

JiM, 19 Aug 2015The very low volume of speaker makes impossible to use it handsf... moreWell congrats, you got a flagship phone.

  • Andrew

Gold or black

  • AnonD-257122

Tcool, 19 Aug 2015Balck and white are very common nowadays, go for gold!Hi Tcool, does it have LED notification light?

  • vjal

Simm , 18 Aug 2015I'm confused as to buy Xperia c4 or Samsung a8..guys please help... moreI checked c4 it's a good looking phone but camera quality is poor even other samsung device like e7 has better camera Samsung a8 is better in every respect but only flaw is its price and specs aren't that great for this price

  • AnonD-423027

Why The gsm arena is has not make the review of Galaxy A8

  • JiM

Tcool, 18 Aug 2015Use headset instead and stop disturbing your neighbor by the pho... moreThe very low volume of speaker makes impossible to use it handsfree in my car. And i miss calls when my phone is in my pocket because ringtones are so low. I brought it back to the shop and exchanged it for S6 which has great speaker, and a more manageable size.

  • kinz

AnonD-419825, 18 Aug 2015I have galaxy a8 and m using a8 from last 5 days its look wise g... morehi boparai..I want to ask you that your a8 dual sim or single sim?..thx for reply

  • AnonD-423027

Gani, 18 Aug 2015otg suport. yes/noYes

  • Anonymous

Is the diaplay with corning gorilla glass?

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2015Which is the best colour to go for... White. Black. Gold... Plea... moreBalck and white are very common nowadays, go for gold!

AnonD-362358, 19 Aug 2015If you are going to compare XPERIA c4 and Samsung Galaxy a8 then... moreNot worth to compare, Xperia phones are crap without fingerprint lock.

  • AnonD-362358

If you are going to compare XPERIA c4 and Samsung Galaxy a8 then Samsung Galaxy a8 is best because I have both.

  • AnonD-362358

if going to compare xperia x4 and samsung galaxy a 8 than samsung galaxy a 8 is better because i have both.

  • Gani

otg suport. yes/no

  • AnonD-95812

Benny-Cambodia, 18 Aug 2015Can I see pdf file through A8? Of course!!! Just download an application but probably already in this possibility!!!

  • AnonD-419825

I have galaxy a8 and m using a8 from last 5 days its look wise great phone my all friends like my phone look and told me your phone look very nice
Premium quality , premium look good battery backup battery charging speed very well no heating and hanging issue normaly fit in hand but screen minimise feature is great camera quality very good camera accept voice camands for example if u open camera and ask "record video " then recording start automatically. trust me this phone is great this is my whatsapp no 85688-40650 if u want some information about galaxy a8 plz ask me

JiM, 18 Aug 2015Speaker is not loud enough, cannot hear anything...Use headset instead and stop disturbing your neighbor by the phone loud speaker. Some manner please!

  • Benny-Cambodia

Can I see pdf file through A8?