Samsung Galaxy A9 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A9 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-577086

AnonD-548927, 14 Jun 2016annie che 2016-06-11 22:34 Dear friend, We are sorry to tell ... morehow to change language to Russian?? there's no available in the setting area

  • ashu

this foan is available in mb shops

  • plasma

please help me, i reset my galaxy a9 and it is asking for privacy code please help me

  • Puppuwa

thanks for the information, i've bought mine the day before yesterday by internet i cant wait for it to arrive the price that i bought it was 6569 Mexican pesos which is average cheap

  • fil

I want to buy a9 But I like to know does it become hot when it's in charging

  • Father Rie

Thanks,
Am going to buy A9 today.I like the Battery life and the Rom.

  • Ok

dharniel lanre, 20 Aug 2016Please does the Galaxy A9 have LED notification light?No..i just bought

  • Anonymous

dharniel lanre, 20 Aug 2016Please does the Galaxy A9 have LED notification light?No, all of A-series Samsungs lack LED notification.

  • Mercy

How to solve Samsung A9 turned black?

  • dharniel lanre

Please does the Galaxy A9 have LED notification light?

  • Anonymous

Spoony, 17 Aug 2016How can I know or identify the original one? Can u please tell m... morehow can identified original

Dual Heatpipes, 18 Aug 2016wow. maybe your z2 is a fake made by china. Because the origain... moreMy Xperia Z2 still waterproof after 2years usage. The sound is not very loud, but I can accept because it had waterproof. But the Samsung A9 (2016) is not waterproof but the sound is mediocre, you could not hear the ringtone in a noisy place, because the A9 ringtone volume is worse than my Z2. The A9 must be make in Korea not in China, if it is make by China it will better, because Korean tricky than Chinese.

Read this video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XQil3vD3Mg

  • Dual Heatpipes

I love Qnovo, 09 Aug 2016Could you please read the Gsmarena's review, I won't explain to ... morewow. maybe your z2 is a fake made by china.
Because the origainal is worse than what you said. lol.

  • Spoony

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2016Still waiting for marshmallow for hong Kong version very bad fro... moreHow can I know or identify the original one? Can u please tell me cause, am going to get one and I need to find out weather it's original. Thanks

  • AnonD-572581

Please check again. I think this model have no gyro.

  • Tonton

sammy, 25 May 2016why people still searching for a9, no more galaxy a9. It is the ... moreHello. May I ask for a confrimation? Can you use both sims in 3g at the same time? Thanks in advance.

  • Bhupendra

I have purchased this Samsung A9 from Hong Kong.

I am using this Phone in India, working smoothly,
Very good for 2 sim card users.
Battery is 4000MAH but also keep in mind 6' screen so can be used for full day, but not 24 hours.

I will also suggest A9 pro but available in very limited location worldwide.

Samsung Must give international warranty for A series n Note series.

Thanks

Bhupendra
India (Mumbai)

  • DNort

I have seen one with 8gb internal storage. Pls is it original

  • Anonymous

how can the 2 sims together with the sd card be used

AnonD-564532, 09 Aug 2016Mine sound very good and clear, make sure that you have a genuin... moreCould you please read the Gsmarena's review, I won't explain to you anymore:
http://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_a9_2016-r­eview-1380p6.php
The Samsung A9 ringing phone volume just a 65.2dB, it is not so loud, it is just a minimum requirement/average.
Do you know my Xperia Z2 is waterproof, the ringing phone volume is 75.7dB, which is better than the A9 (65.2dB). Sometime I also can't hear my ringtone even with max volume and put in my pocket and at noisy place. So A9 ringtone volume (65.2dB) must be worse.