Samsung Galaxy M30s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Does samsung software have local backup and restore feature (save backup of all contacts, calls, messages, apps and app data in internal storage or sd card)?

Oppo and realme has it. I haven't used a Samsung one ui phone so i don't know.

Please answer

  • Rahul#@

Pjd, 10 Apr 2020https://youtu.be/1HcFugvLMBw Follow steps in this video.. Whi... moreThanks bro it worked for my m30s.

  • Adas

Auriga, 10 Apr 2020I'm considering to buy between Galaxy M30s and M31. Can someone ... moreM30s NFS -no
M31 NFC -yes

  • Anon2022

Auriga, 10 Apr 2020I'm considering to buy between Galaxy M30s and M31. Can someone ... moreGo for M31 so you will get :

- Better front & back cameras (64 main +32 selfie)
- Gorilla glass 3
- Ambient light sensor (physical)
- Longer android support
- Bixby vision support in camera


-------------

Anonymous, 10 Apr 2020Howhttps://youtu.be/1HcFugvLMBw

Follow steps in this video.. Which particular band to choose depends upon your sim provider company and location

For me personally, band 40 was default option and I faced issue in that... but I found great improvement after switching to band 5

  • Auriga

I'm considering to buy between Galaxy M30s and M31. Can someone give me an advice?

Thanks.

  • Anonymous

Pjd, 09 Apr 2020A fix has been found for network issues. Just change your connec... moreHow

Kencho, 09 Apr 2020Why samsung m30 always gives network problem? Some games is al... moreA fix has been found for network issues. Just change your connected LTE band depending upon your sim company and location. There is a group on telegram for m30s. Almost all users in that group found improvement in network after this fix.

  • Anonymous

Main camera resolution only 12 Megapixels but promoted as 48 Megapixel. Other than that it is actually performing well. Battery is super huge

  • Kencho

Why samsung m30 always gives network problem?
Some games is also not supporting, although it's for android.
It gets easily heated, no any cool features also and the seller here is also cheater... thank you for ...

  • DANIEL

NEGI, 03 Apr 2020Any problems with upgrade...? Please share Please share Batte... moreyes, even i have the same problem, sometimes UI is also not responding

  • Ask

Gowtham, 06 Apr 2020It seems the battery drain is too fast after the updateYes,6000 mah battery is only a gimmick..it drains fast..seems like a 4000 mah battery...😐

Pcity, 01 Apr 2020I bought this phone last week just because I trusted on your re... moreThis phone is a low price phone and you should not expect an S or Note series performance and quality. How ever its camera is not as bad as you say.

  • MojRez

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2020 Did anyone get android 10 update in bangladesh????????????????... moreI have upgraded it in Afghanistan. There is no cbange in battery life visible!

  • Gowtham

NEGI, 03 Apr 2020Any problems with upgrade...? Please share Please share Batte... moreIt seems the battery drain is too fast after the update

  • Anonymous


Did anyone get android 10 update in bangladesh???????????????????????

  • Anonymous

I plan to buy the m21 (which is same as this except front camera and already Android 10 one ui 2.0 out of box), so I want to ask people here since this is older and more people are already using it.

I read here different opinions about battery. Some say not really 6000mah, others say last 4 days.

I want to ask about battery life (normal mode). Please give details how many hours it last? With data ? With wifi, data, gps, browsing, watching videos? With heavy games like nba 2k20, asphalt, cod, pubg, etc.?

Please give honest detailed review of battery life

  • Rakesh

NEGI, 03 Apr 2020Any problems with upgrade...? Please share Please share Batte... moreNo any problems even beeter from before UI 2.0 is really cool optimised apps loading is awesome fast

  • NEGI

Any problems with upgrade...? Please share

Please share Battery drain & performance.

?????????????

  • Girish

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2020Is there any company who can make a phablet with great audio and... moreTry LG v series phones eg:v20 to v60 latest launched