Samsung Galaxy M31
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M31

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Datts

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2021Reboot your phone, if it still the same, then is your Telco... more very slow Internet.

  • Datts

I m using this phone frm last month notice to Internet speed became very slow evening time. I had this issue only frm this phone . Becose same network using last 3 years.in previous mobile i never notice this Internet speed frm last three years.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2021Always miss network whats aap call wifi and data conection ... moreReboot your phone, if it still the same, then is your Telco problem.

Galaxy M31 or A31 ?

  • Tahasin

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2021Worst i m very disappointed the battery is draining and mob... moreI have no hitting or mejor battery draining issues, but after 10% battery can’t stay a hour, if i continually working on your phone with display on, and i research and know that, when battery fall on 20% and after 20% you working your phone that not good for battery health, So I prefer after 20% you connect to the charger, but I realize the 15w charging speed are not enough for 6000mAh Battery because it’s take time from 20-100% around 2h 30-35minutes but i have not problem because after charge next 1 day i don't need to charge even heavy useage, i hope those people are need to charge before 1 day end, those continually working on mobile without eating or sleeping times. And lot of great mobile YouTuber and they are talk about phone pros and cons and thats work, if anybody wants to buy Galaxy m31 please justify selfly and see videos and searching on Google and read or see videos those velluable person who have a public face carrier and make dicition thanks.

  • Anonymous

Always miss network whats aap call wifi and data conection also. Any solution

  • Farhan

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2021)))) My opinion about it after buying it and trying it)))) ... moreYou say Samsung m31 provide non quality full camera, battery, and you say provide good display but others brands are provided more quality full Equipment and more powerful chipset, but samsung software are more optimise than others, that's way m31 experience are like premium midrange fell and experience and 64 mp camera quality are Better then others brands 64 or 108 like Xiaomi, realme, because others brands camera after captured software photo processing picture quality are not realistic like Beauty, over exposed though seen like edition which seen good for those like editing photo but m31 captured better colour, details like National and panchi photo and others brands are provide back 64, 108mp but front camera provide 20, 16mp but m31 provided 32mp front camera which are great decent all people are liked, and great display and massive 6000 Battery, you say battery not performed not like 6000, ok I'm think battery 5000 i have no problem, because i got great display, camera, and great experiences,
Overall good package but exonus 9611 are not fell like 9611 fell like 710 that's not enough?

  • Anonymous

Worst i m very disappointed the battery is draining and mobile become hot the mobile charge wont be for one day also i recommend not to buy this waste of money

  • user

too bad waste of money.
its hanging always.

  • Anonymous

)))) My opinion about it after buying it and trying it))))
The m31 phone is bad, the camera is bad, and although they said that its accuracy is 64 megabytes, we have in the family a mobile phone whose camera resolution is 13 megabytes better than it is because the quality of the camera is bad
As for the battery, they said it is 6000 mAh, but the 10%
Of the battery, no more than an hour remains in normal use, and we also have in the family a cell phone whose battery is about 3000. Also, 10% of it remains an hour. If the cell phone battery is also of poor quality.
As for the screen, its accuracy is not good, and there are cheaper phones with better screens
And the mobile is not luxurious and does not give the impression of prestige
And its size is relatively small
Therefore, we do not advise anyone to buy it
(It seems that Samsung is no longer the best, but rather Xiaomi, which gives cheaper devices with better performance than Samsung)
This was our opinion about the M31 phone after we bought it and tried it

  • Hemanth TA

In Samsung M31 there are some option missing like
---> screenshot and screenrecorder

Good for playing CoD Mobile

  • Anonymous

Mahinda, 23 Feb 2021I use m31 these day now its network very slow what to do..... moreComplain to your Telco, Network slow due to weak signal & congestion, my network too quite slow at my house but blazing fast at my office, reason been too many tall buildings blocking the signal at my residential area.

  • Anonymous

Mahinda, 23 Feb 2021I use m31 these day now its network very slow what to do..... moreUpdate Android 11 if you want to solve your network problem then go to setting and go to general management and reset network

  • Mahinda

Mahinda, 23 Feb 2021I use m31 these day now its network very slow what to do..... more6gb ram128 gb rom but network very slow if u have any opinions for fast network my phone plz inform me

  • Mahinda

I use m31 these day now its network very slow what to do... i couldnt use facebook app because very slow if u have any opinion for fast network plz inform me

  • masum khan

Anonymous, 17 Feb 2020Does it has gorilla glass Corning Gorila glass 3

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2021After updating android 11 it's battery backup is down ... moreRestore factory setting and you will find this amazing

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Feb 2021After updating android 11 it's battery backup is down ... moreFormat your phone and you will find this amazing

  • Gms

Still no update of android 11 in Pakistan ?