Samsung Galaxy M51
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M51

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

you sure this is li-po battery? on other sites is li-ion. check with program cpu z which you can download on play store

  • Anonymous

Shafat, 21 Oct 2020How's the battery on your K20 pro holding up? I want t... moreAwesome. I am having 10 hours of battery backup.

J Right, 20 Oct 2020Hi, R u talking about nokia 6.1 plus or Samsung galaxy m51M51

Big G, 20 Oct 2020✍️,use two different devices M51 and Redmi K20 Pro.K20 Pro ... moreHow's the battery on your K20 pro holding up? I want to buy that phone.

  • Anonymous

J Right, 20 Oct 2020Hi, When u use your internet by LTE, is it working prope... moreDont have carrier aggregation ,so yeah netork relatively slow than those phones which have built in carrier aggregation

J Right, 20 Oct 2020Hi, When u use your internet by LTE, is it working prope... more✍️,use two different devices M51 and Redmi K20 Pro.K20 Pro support dual band.
Most of the places I get faster mobile date compare to M51.

  • Anup

Do we get full review???

yomeh, 10 Oct 2020No, it doesn't get heated while browsing the net or wh... moreHi,

R u facing any internet issues while using 4g network
how is the speaker working of this phone (good vol., high vol.)
In loud speaker, sound is in good quality or lower than expection
When do screen recording by using app, is the recoreded video running perfectly or facing any lag problem?

Big G, 19 Oct 2020✍️, Samsung M series Missing features 1.Lack of 4G Carrier ... moreHi,

When u use your internet by LTE, is it working properly means when u normally use ur net or open any website did u faced any issues related to net in Samsung galaxy M51.

Mr.A6plus, 13 Oct 2020You got a faulty product..i am using it since october 1st n... moreHi,

R u talking about nokia 6.1 plus or Samsung galaxy m51

pavankona, 20 Oct 2020For screenshot swiping across the screen with palm is Samsu... more✍️,Thre Fungus Screen shot is available in My Motorola device.

  • dr.mohamed

OTG ?

  • Oo

This phone is monsters...
7amp battery is insane

  • dr.mohamed

OTG ?

  • Anonymous

Why Samsung you don't sell this mobile and all mobiles for a cheaper price to sell more and win more ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2020I think that samsung m31 prime maybe a good choice. I think... moreThe bad thing is no NFC.

Msj, 20 Oct 2020I m planning to buy a mobile...pls suggest me a god mobile ... moreIf you dont like m51 go for moto one fusion+

Master, 19 Oct 2020 Pros : Best in quality 1. Battery 2. Camera ... moreFor screenshot swiping across the screen with palm is Samsung gesture. 3 finger is miui I think.

Mr Toon, 18 Oct 2020Pavankona.. Where did you get the Gcam APK from? Link pl... morehttps://www.celsoazevedo.com/files/android/google-camera/f/changelog1343/

You can download the latest version

  • Anonymous

Msj, 20 Oct 2020I m planning to buy a mobile...pls suggest me a god mobile ... moreI think that samsung m31 prime maybe a good choice. I think that it is present in India and I think that India is your country. I didn't try it because it is not present in Egypt my country . Samsung m31 prime is newer , cheaper and maybe better than samsung m31 and samsung m31s .