Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Y
  • Yuv
  • fCG
  • 13 Oct 2022

Gigk, 10 Oct 2022on box it is written made in vietnam packed in september 2... moreMade in vietnam
Feb 2022

    • Y
    • Yuv
    • fCG
    • 13 Oct 2022

    Anonymous, 11 Oct 2022This is not an issue, same thing happnend in my mobile, i h... moreIts not an issue. But its annoying while watching dark movies in dark place with low brightness

      • H
      • Herwin
      • u7V
      • 13 Oct 2022

      Speedy123, 05 Jul 2022My opinion on the M52 5G: It's the first Samsung br... moreDoes this phone waterproofed, some of the reviewers have tested it, and it still function normally after submerged in water. I'm still not sold yet because Samsung themselves not state this phone to have an IP rating. Please share your experience about this matter. Thanks

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • rJ4
        • 11 Oct 2022

        Yuv, 09 Oct 2022There is an issue called black crush in my mobile. It can b... moreThis is not an issue, same thing happnend in my mobile, i have checked 4 mobiles

          • J
          • John
          • 6cd
          • 11 Oct 2022

          Anonymous, 04 Oct 2022I didn,t find any phone better than M52 in all samsung fami... morelets buy xioami. no, my poco x3 pro is dead within 1 year. xiaomi sucks.

            • G
            • Gigk
            • xjH
            • 10 Oct 2022

            on box it is written made in vietnam
            packed in september 2021

            is it indian version or something else ??

              • Y
              • Yuv
              • fCD
              • 09 Oct 2022

              There is an issue called black crush in my mobile. It can be visible only in complete dark place. When lowered the brightness below 10 percent there shows uneven dark and grey colours in display. Guys can you please help me to repair my mobile. I just want proof from same model which has clear display. Pls check your mobile in dark place by the following methods
              1. Completely lower the brightness put on dark mode and click power on display icon and then click power off icon then see the display
              2. ON the eye comfort shield with full intensity and do the above steps

                F1000, 01 Sep 2022How's the every day usage... Smooth performance no la... moreIts a good phone in all aspects and value for money

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • D7W
                  • 04 Oct 2022

                  Anonymous, 04 Oct 2022What would be a bit better phone then M52 for a bit higher ... moreI didn,t find any phone better than M52 in all samsung family
                  All of them have disadvantages
                  1-high price but low battery experience.
                  2-low price and bad specs.
                  But you can find a better xaomi or honor.

                    • D
                    • Dave
                    • mFd
                    • 04 Oct 2022

                    a7medi86, 01 Oct 2022Does it have WIFI 6 ???????? Please Answer me yeah vro of course it has.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • JKU
                      • 04 Oct 2022

                      What would be a bit better phone then M52 for a bit higher price?
                      All I find are significantly higher priced phones!
                      Thanks

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gAd
                        • 03 Oct 2022

                        a7medi86, 01 Oct 2022Does it have WIFI 6 ???????? Please Answer me Yes it has it all WiFi Bluetooth and more wth 🇬🇧 version

                          • A
                          • Alex Mercer
                          • A2X
                          • 02 Oct 2022

                          a7medi86, 01 Oct 2022Does it have WIFI 6 ???????? Please Answer me read specifications

                            Does it have WIFI 6 ???????? Please Answer me

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • gM}
                              • 30 Sep 2022

                              After 6 months use i face many issues....mic problem screen recorder problem after update touch slow working...battery drain fast many issues not countable...so i suggest this Samsung model is not good and perfect....need Samsung improvement urgently....close making and marketing this model becouse it's very costly and other brand available on market so buy others mobile not samsung

                                • A
                                • AFPB
                                • A1H
                                • 29 Sep 2022

                                New software update
                                September 28, 2022-2:02pm

                                What's new
                                • The overall stability of your device has been
                                improved.
                                • The security of your device has been improved.

                                  • S
                                  • Sronaldo
                                  • Nu6
                                  • 27 Sep 2022

                                  ZaidGXS , 26 Sep 2022Try to update using Samsung smart switch U need it on your... moretnx alot I ll try it asap

                                    • Z
                                    • ZaidGXS
                                    • p@I
                                    • 26 Sep 2022

                                    Sronaldo , 18 Sep 2022Please can anyone help me out my phone is not updating to a... moreTry to update using Samsung smart switch
                                    U need it on your phone and on a pc or laptop
                                    Then connect your phone to the pc and check for update

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • N6s
                                      • 25 Sep 2022

                                      Mido faz, 24 Sep 2022m52 5g . 8.128 is better than a33 . M52 better than all samsung phones tell 2030
                                      Low price and give you all what you need

                                        • M
                                        • Mido faz
                                        • rv8
                                        • 24 Sep 2022

                                        KING MOBILE, 22 Sep 2022Which one is better m52 or a33?m52 5g . 8.128 is better than a33 .