Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • M52
  • DkC
  • 14 Jan 2022

Anonymous, 13 Jan 2022If you were planning to buy m52 5g... now is the worst time... moreYes i agree..Currently all Samsung mobiles are Overpriced except A52 4g.
So better go for A52_4g as 5g is still far away ( atleast 2023)

Otherwise if you want to purchase a 5G mobile then wait for next Goverment Holiday during which you will be able to purchase M52_5G at around ₹23000/24000 which will be BEST VALUE FOR MONEY for you.

    • M
    • Mohit Sharma
    • DkC
    • 14 Jan 2022

    Galaxy-Fan, 12 Jan 2022Hi. In my country Galaxy M52 5G cost around ₹23000 and A5... moreMe too find that by investing in GALAXY M52_5g i got the
    "Best value for Money" rather than GALAXY A52S_5G for the features which are NOT in my priority list.

    Galaxy M42_5g definitely fulfills all the things i want in my Smartphone.
    QC 778 chipset for better perfprmance as like A52S_5G,
    CAMERA as per my experience is definitely very very good in both day & night photography (Exactly same thing mentioned by GSMARENA here),
    BATTERY performance is SUPERB for me ( ususally lasts upto 24 hours with heavy usage),
    AMOLED DISPLAY is gorgeous
    And
    Mobile is very light in weight.

    THANKS @TeamSamsung for launching a device during festival season for the Customers which is one of the BEST VALUE FOR MONEY MOBILE of 2021-22 .

      • S
      • Samsung A70 Owner
      • nUL
      • 14 Jan 2022

      Anonymous, 13 Jan 2022If you were planning to buy m52 5g... now is the worst time... moreI bought M52 5G for 270€ via Samsung Online Store with 50€ gift Code + 10% gift Code from the original price + 20€ Samsung Members gift Code in APP (Original price was 379€)

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • n7D
        • 13 Jan 2022

        If you were planning to buy m52 5g... now is the worst time. Price is up. Overpriced. And battery life isnt that impressive. A52 4g beats it for calling and internet browsing. Best is to wsit upcoming A53 5g or M53 5g.

          • A
          • August
          • xv%
          • 13 Jan 2022

          Angry bird, 10 Jan 2022GSMARENA. Im realy angry with you😡. I want to offer this ph... moreThey just reviewed it lol

            • G
            • Galaxy-Fan
            • DkC
            • 12 Jan 2022

            Hi. In my country Galaxy M52 5G cost around ₹23000 and
            A52S 5G cost around ₹30000 during festival sale after all discount applied. ( From Samsung online store).
            After checking all details I had made mind to purchase GALAXY M52 5G due to the HUGE gap in price i.e. ₹7000 between the two devices.
            So in my opinion its upto the smartphone user to decide what are the higher priority requirements for him/her.

            My priorities were :
            A Better Display, Better Camera performance, Chipset Performance, Light-weight, Long-Lasting Battery ( atleast last for 24 hour after heavy usage)
            and most importantly "Budget friendly" .

            And i had already set my budget @₹25000 & bought a Value for Money device.

              The M52 5G is pretty good for the price. The Snapdragon 778G is high mid range, and if you aren't a gamer, not that far from flagship chipsets in real life use. The 120hz AMOLED screen is also somewhat flagship like in real life use.

              It's good for the price. Though because it only has a 5000mah battery instead of a 7000mah in the M51, it no longer has a unique selling point. The A52S 5G has the same chip, screen, camera (plus depth sensor), but it also has IP67(rare for the price), better speakers, a headphone jack and monthly security updates which is rare outside of Samsung S and Z flagships.

              The only bonus for the M52 5G now is a slightly larger battery and screen. It's a good phone, but if it had a bigger battery, it would be more unique. I bought the A52S 5G instead, but in the end, if you find one at a good price, an M52 5G is still a decent option.

                Angry bird, 10 Jan 2022GSMARENA. Im realy angry with you😡. I want to offer this ph... moreDafuq wrong with LOL. Their are hundreds of other review channels.

                  • A
                  • Angry bird
                  • a3E
                  • 10 Jan 2022

                  GSMARENA. Im realy angry with you😡. I want to offer this phone to some friends but you dont review it🤬.

                    • .
                    • ...
                    • p1g
                    • 07 Jan 2022

                    Anonymous, 05 Jan 2022Out of the 525 Android phones which came out since January ... morewell, it's that many phones with headphone jack because only the cheap modles have on. if you want a premium phone with headphone jack, then you don't have many choices. to be exact, the only good option i know is sony xperia.

                      • g
                      • gringo
                      • rXU
                      • 07 Jan 2022

                      Samsung became overpriced over the years : luckily there are more brands like xiaomi, realme that have more choices with less price !

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0ji
                        • 05 Jan 2022

                        Out of the 525 Android phones which came out since January 2021, 337 (64%) 39have a microSD slot, 390 (74%) have a headphone jack, and 316 (60%) have both.
                        I'm really not sure what people are complaining about, that's really a lot to choose from!

                        https://www.gsmarena.com/search.php3?nYearMin=2021&chk35mm=selected&sOSes=2&idCardslot=1

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 0ji
                          • 05 Jan 2022

                          Yam, 04 Jan 2022Foolish galaxy m52 5G realme is beTTerThe software on Realme is worse, and it's the software that matters in the end, not just hardware specs or whatever. The UI of Samsung is very well-polished and consistent.

                            • m
                            • mk
                            • XEr
                            • 05 Jan 2022

                            Bakwass, 25 Nov 202164MP but takes 8MP photos , atleast should've been 16MPyou got it wrong instead its the way round.

                              • Y
                              • Yam
                              • r3a
                              • 04 Jan 2022

                              Foolish galaxy m52 5G realme is beTTer

                                yes. a little. u have to turn on airplane mode for 3@4 seconds and turn back off

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • DkA
                                  • 02 Jan 2022

                                  Anonymous, 29 Dec 2021This or A52?I will suggest rather going for A52S better go for S20_FE_5g which is i all ways better than A52S. This is my suggestion only if you have budget for upper midrange device.

                                  If you have low budget & you want Value for money device then you should go for M52_5g.

                                  Also i will personally suggest M52_5g as it is Better value for Money product than A52S whose cost is very high as compared to the Chipset it provided.

                                    • S
                                    • Sarkirssian
                                    • asP
                                    • 02 Jan 2022

                                    mehami, 29 Dec 2021 A52s !!!!!!!! If the price difference between both is only 30/40€, the A52s.
                                    But for more than 100€, that was in my case, I bought the M52 with 8GB of ram.

                                    Great phone.

                                      • S
                                      • Sarkirssian
                                      • asP
                                      • 02 Jan 2022

                                      Anonymous, 01 Jan 2022Some people saying this phone has network problem Is it t... more Great phone. No network problems. Bought the 8GB version and it is smooth.
                                      2 days batery even with the 120Hz screen option always in use.

                                      Great phone, for only 300€.

                                        Anonymous, 01 Jan 2022Some people saying this phone has network problem Is it t... moreBought last week, and so far so good, just don't forget to update to latest software before using it, and everything smooth like butter, almost as smooth as poco f3 in terms of performance.