Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-20890

See this link now :
http://i62.tinypic.com/a40lg.jpg

Or

http://tinypic.com/r/a40lg/8

  • shivam

AnonD-140268, 01 Jul 2014note 2Thanx....

  • AnonD-20890

To users in India :
I am getting firmware update notification via KIES for note 2 Vietnam made handsets. I am in Kuwait now.

See this link http://oi57.tinypic.com/2h68x3k.jpg

or http://tinypic.com/r/2h68x3k/8

  • AnonD-20890

AnonD-277877, 27 Jun 2014How do you do screenshot for note 2?Press the menu key and the power key together for 5 to 10 seconds till you hear the shutter sound.

The captured screenshots are stored in the phone memory \ pictures \ screenshots folder.

  • AnonD-20890

Hassan, 30 Jun 2014What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performan... moreRead this link :

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t­=2758423

  • AnonD-140268

AnonD-277877, 27 Jun 2014How do you do screenshot for note 2?take out s pen, press button and keep over the screen u want to copy, and it will flash and screenshot will be taken

  • AnonD-140268

shivam, 28 Jun 2014I hv to buy A best headset. ...PLZ HELP ME Which one is best sam... morenote 2

  • AnonD-140268

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2014Help me plz... note ll or s4? Tnxdepends on what ur needs are

  • AnonD-140268

Hassan, 30 Jun 2014What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performan... morei prefer rooting the device and using custom rom

  • AnonD-140268

AnonD-20890, 01 Jul 2014All android 4.4 or later have microSD access restriction. Search... more16gb is enough for the apps and stuff :/

  • eugzmad

shivam, 28 Jun 2014I hv to buy A best headset. ...PLZ HELP ME Which one is best sam... morehey buy skull candy head set or earbud its the best headset on note 2.

  • AnonD-20890

Hassan, 30 Jun 2014What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performan... moreAll android 4.4 or later have microSD access restriction. Search in google.
You cannot copy / move any file or folder to the memory card using third party apps line es file manager, x-plore etc. You also cannot create, delete or rename any files in the memory card using those apps. Better stick with 4.3 itself.

All persons here will tell you to upgrade. Do not do. You will regret upgrading.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2014Help me plz... note ll or s4? TnxObviously note 2 ...awesome display...best battery in a high range phone...beat resale...performance everything awesome...i m a shop owner...n my recommendation is Note 2

  • Hassan

What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performance on 2gb.

  • AnonD-20890

R, 30 Jun 2014Doesn't Note 2 have Gorilla Glass ??No. It does not have. See in the review section of note 2 in the speccifications page.
Some samsung trolls here will say that note 2 has gorilla glass. If you think that and be careless in handling, the loss is for you and not for the persons who have replied here that it has gorilla glass.

  • AnonD-20890

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2014Help me plz... note ll or s4? TnxCompare using gamarena's compare feature. The decide yourself.

  • R

Doesn't Note 2 have Gorilla Glass ??

  • Anonymous

Help me plz... note ll or s4? Tnx

  • ann

I have this phone for almost 2 yrs. It still works very well, I thinks phones conditions also matter the way you care your gadgets.

as for me, this is the best phone for me ever.

  • shivam

AnonD-20890, 29 Jun 2014If your budget allows, buy note 4. Wait for its release. Or buy LG G3.Thanx..