Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-272629

AK, 02 Jul 2014What's the size of new update that is being pushed currently to ... more31 MB

  • vijay Gupta

I have received 31.8 mb update through OTG

  • Panku

i have download OTA And its almost around 31MB and nothing changed after downloading

  • AnonD-20890

AnonD-279882, 04 Jul 20141.5 GB or a very Big file atleast... as it took nearly an hou... moreI have already replied to raghav that it is the same. If you have felt waste, you should not have updated.

  • AnonD-279882

1.5 GB or a very Big file atleast...

as it took nearly an hour to download via Kies

All I see after the installation is "NOTHING".

What change?

Any Bugs removed? then I wasnt facing any Bugs or not so majorly prior too.

Such a Big downloaded & not even a single app or software change which is visible.

Why not giving NOTE 2 Users 4.4.3 OR even those Android Interface of Note 3 & S5, which are too running same Android Version?

  • AnonD-20890

sagar, 03 Jul 2014i did update my note 2 to the latest firmware through kies which... moreWell said.

  • AnonD-20890

raghav, 03 Jul 2014what is new in the latest firmware?It is same. The version number under SE for android status is 4.4.2_0016 after updating.

Waste. No improvement. I thought it would be 4.4.4 or 5.0.

  • sagar

AnonD-279882, 03 Jul 2014Hi Sudhakar, what is this 1.5 GB update about? rgds.i did update my note 2 to the latest firmware through kies which said that its a performance upgrade .. i didnt find nothing new in this update. rather i must say no major diff spotted

  • raghav

AnonD-20890, 03 Jul 2014See this link now : http://i62.tinypic.com/a40lg.jpg Or h... morewhat is new in the latest firmware?

  • AnonD-20890

[deleted post]See this link now :
http://i62.tinypic.com/a40lg.jpg

Or

http://tinypic.com/r/a40lg/8

  • AnonD-279882

AnonD-20890, 03 Jul 20141.5 GB. The free space the temp folder partition in your PC m... moreHi Sudhakar,

what is this 1.5 GB update about?

rgds.

  • Siddu

i want to send my application to SD Card what is the option in Samsung Note II

  • AnonD-20890

Ak, 03 Jul 2014What's the size of update?1.5 GB.

The free space the temp folder partition in your PC must be above 6 GB.

  • Ak

AnonD-20890, 01 Jul 2014To users in India : I am getting firmware update notification v... moreWhat's the size of update?

  • Anonymous

my Wifi Network issue on Note 2 Plz Give me Proper Resolution

  • AnonD-140268

SHANKAR, 01 Jul 2014worst handsets by samsung. never buy it in your life time. i hav... moreif u have software complaints, i prefer u to root ur device and use custom rom.
if u have hardware problems, then claim the warranty.
seek solutions before posting "worst company ever" :/
oh and yes make sure u buy the original device, instead of paying less and buying devices without warranty then crying here

  • AK

What's the size of new update that is being pushed currently to GT-N7100 in India?

  • AnonD-20890

sunils, 02 Jul 2014Has any one observed samsung has started pushing an update throu... moreSee my previous posts (5 to 7 posts botyom of this one).

  • AnonD-63590

Even I'm using it for 1 year no problem at all expect the size of the phone...but rest of the features really rocks

  • sunils

Has any one observed samsung has started pushing an update through kies any idea Wat it is ?