Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

my Wifi Network issue on Note 2 Plz Give me Proper Resolution

  • AnonD-140268

SHANKAR, 01 Jul 2014worst handsets by samsung. never buy it in your life time. i hav... moreif u have software complaints, i prefer u to root ur device and use custom rom.
if u have hardware problems, then claim the warranty.
seek solutions before posting "worst company ever" :/
oh and yes make sure u buy the original device, instead of paying less and buying devices without warranty then crying here

  • AK

What's the size of new update that is being pushed currently to GT-N7100 in India?

  • AnonD-20890

sunils, 02 Jul 2014Has any one observed samsung has started pushing an update throu... moreSee my previous posts (5 to 7 posts botyom of this one).

  • AnonD-63590

Even I'm using it for 1 year no problem at all expect the size of the phone...but rest of the features really rocks

  • sunils

Has any one observed samsung has started pushing an update through kies any idea Wat it is ?

  • Surooor

SHANKAR, You should have bought original note 2. As i use note 2 for 1 and still it is rocking , No hanging problem and so on....

  • AnonD-20890

AnonD-208826, 01 Jul 2014Pls can anyone advise me about the changelog for the update we a... moreI have already received and installed. I think I am the first. See the links that I have posted.

  • SHANKAR

worst handsets by samsung. never buy it in your life time. i have purchased note ii gt-n7100 which i used hardly 1 year, started hanging and now i am a regular visitor of samsung service centre !!!! now you could have understood the quality of samsung handsets ! nevery buy samsung

  • AnonD-208826

Pls can anyone advise me about the changelog for the update we are about to receive via OTA update.

  • AnonD-20890

See this link now :
http://i62.tinypic.com/a40lg.jpg

Or

http://tinypic.com/r/a40lg/8

  • shivam

AnonD-140268, 01 Jul 2014note 2Thanx....

  • AnonD-20890

To users in India :
I am getting firmware update notification via KIES for note 2 Vietnam made handsets. I am in Kuwait now.

See this link http://oi57.tinypic.com/2h68x3k.jpg

or http://tinypic.com/r/2h68x3k/8

  • AnonD-20890

AnonD-277877, 27 Jun 2014How do you do screenshot for note 2?Press the menu key and the power key together for 5 to 10 seconds till you hear the shutter sound.

The captured screenshots are stored in the phone memory \ pictures \ screenshots folder.

  • AnonD-20890

Hassan, 30 Jun 2014What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performan... moreRead this link :

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t­=2758423

  • AnonD-140268

AnonD-277877, 27 Jun 2014How do you do screenshot for note 2?take out s pen, press button and keep over the screen u want to copy, and it will flash and screenshot will be taken

  • AnonD-140268

shivam, 28 Jun 2014I hv to buy A best headset. ...PLZ HELP ME Which one is best sam... morenote 2

  • AnonD-140268

Anonymous, 30 Jun 2014Help me plz... note ll or s4? Tnxdepends on what ur needs are

  • AnonD-140268

Hassan, 30 Jun 2014What about kit Kat. Any body using kit Kat. What's its performan... morei prefer rooting the device and using custom rom

  • AnonD-140268

AnonD-20890, 01 Jul 2014All android 4.4 or later have microSD access restriction. Search... more16gb is enough for the apps and stuff :/