Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • hs

My internet browser address bar is no longer showing,so I cant type any site address.
I may have done it myself by fiddling with some setting.But now I have forgotten.
Can some techie help me get it back on my browser in N7100 ?

  • AnonD-67893

rave, 21 Oct 2012bro do some research LTE is technical term next generation of 3g... moreThanks rave got it :)

  • AnonD-1094

No flaws whatsoever

  • amad

beyond imagination

  • AnonD-67893

rave, 21 Oct 2012bro do some research LTE is technical term next generation of 3g... moreThanks rave got it :)

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • rave

AnonD-76402, 19 Oct 2012Guys, I need your help. I am planning to get a new phone in next... moreGo for note 2 it would be very helpful for business u can edit documents its better than BB as it doesnot require BB services to be activated for using internet based apps also it has better hardware than S3 and sony xperia i dont wnt to compare so my advice would be go for note 2

  • rave

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2012I am a little dissapointed with false advertisement by Samsung. ... morei am with u however for OCR even in gsmarena review they mentioned clearly that u have to download apps from play store

  • rave

AnonD-67893, 20 Oct 2012Are the 4g and LTE are two different things? And if it's not LTE... morebro do some research LTE is technical term next generation of 3g however in layman language its called 4g hence LTE and 4G is same it just it got two name

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-53316

[deleted post]Well there is no information regarding 32 gb & 64 gb, models in India at present. May be later these models will be released in India.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012Normally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for a secondWell if this was the case in PC I would have suggest to reinstall graphics driver, but in case of an android there is only flashing I think, if this problem increases.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-41223

AnonD-53316, 21 Oct 2012Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anyt... moreNormally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for a second

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome