Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rave

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2012I am a little dissapointed with false advertisement by Samsung. ... morei am with u however for OCR even in gsmarena review they mentioned clearly that u have to download apps from play store

  • rave

AnonD-67893, 20 Oct 2012Are the 4g and LTE are two different things? And if it's not LTE... morebro do some research LTE is technical term next generation of 3g however in layman language its called 4g hence LTE and 4G is same it just it got two name

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-53316

[deleted post]Well there is no information regarding 32 gb & 64 gb, models in India at present. May be later these models will be released in India.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012Normally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for a secondWell if this was the case in PC I would have suggest to reinstall graphics driver, but in case of an android there is only flashing I think, if this problem increases.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-41223

AnonD-53316, 21 Oct 2012Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anyt... moreNormally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for a second

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • khaloody

AnonD-67893, 20 Oct 2012Guys interesting things I done with it and I thought to help all... more
Thank you for the information

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012Not only this forum but actually Swype auto spacing is giving bu... moreThanks, now I am relieved that it is a bug in Swype, hope any update is released to remove this.

  • AnonD-41223

AnonD-53316, 21 Oct 2012Never heard from anybody in this forum you are the first.My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?

  • AnonD-41223

AnonD-53316, 21 Oct 2012Hi Kunal, while using Swype to post in this forum, my auto spac... moreNot only this forum but actually Swype auto spacing is giving bug in most of the time while texting anything in the web pages

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2012Yellow tint is normal on Note 2, i think they all have it. Its d... moreNice share, i feel the same for s3 its sooooo blueish thats hold me to buy it, now i am waiting for live unit @ near store is note2 had the same problem as s3,

  • jack

i am a new user to samsung.Just bought it from shop fantastic phone,super fast ram and super nice screen.no regret to buy it.Thanx Samsung.

  • derek

which memory card i get if i buy this phone? does it come together with phone?

  • tricky

AnonD-41223, 19 Oct 2012Sad few home screen widget need to be updated manuallyno you dont have to. Once you have downloaded an application from Play Store, it asks you as an option, for the system to download the updates for the app, automatically.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Oct 2012Yellow tint is normal on Note 2, i think they all have it. Its d... moreThe in-depth research you had made shows that you are sensitive regarding displays. S3's tint was very much noticeable, as compared to Note2.