Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note II N7100

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-1094

No flaws whatsoever

  • amad

beyond imagination

  • AnonD-67893

rave, 21 Oct 2012bro do some research LTE is technical term next generation ... moreThanks rave got it :)

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • rave

AnonD-76402, 19 Oct 2012Guys, I need your help. I am planning to get a new phone in... moreGo for note 2 it would be very helpful for business u can edit documents its better than BB as it doesnot require BB services to be activated for using internet based apps also it has better hardware than S3 and sony xperia i dont wnt to compare so my advice would be go for note 2

  • rave

Anonymous, 19 Oct 2012I am a little dissapointed with false advertisement by Sams... morei am with u however for OCR even in gsmarena review they mentioned clearly that u have to download apps from play store

  • rave

AnonD-67893, 20 Oct 2012Are the 4g and LTE are two different things? And if it's no... morebro do some research LTE is technical term next generation of 3g however in layman language its called 4g hence LTE and 4G is same it just it got two name

  • Anonymous

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-53316

[deleted post]Well there is no information regarding 32 gb & 64 gb, models in India at present. May be later these models will be released in India.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012Normally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for... moreWell if this was the case in PC I would have suggest to reinstall graphics driver, but in case of an android there is only flashing I think, if this problem increases.

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-41223

AnonD-53316, 21 Oct 2012Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing... moreNormally, anytime. few white lines appear in the bottom for a second

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012My screen blinks sometimes at the bottom, do u face same?Blinking while, using Swype or normally, as I am not facing anything like this.

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • AnonD-1094

Loving my note 2 ,just awesome

  • khaloody

AnonD-67893, 20 Oct 2012Guys interesting things I done with it and I thought to hel... more
Thank you for the information

  • AnonD-53316

AnonD-41223, 21 Oct 2012Not only this forum but actually Swype auto spacing is givi... moreThanks, now I am relieved that it is a bug in Swype, hope any update is released to remove this.