Samsung Galaxy On5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy On5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • aftab khan

bro this is nice phone .i like it

  • Anonymous

AnonD-340234, 19 Aug 2016Jio preview offer now availble for all samsung 4G phonei got jio 4g sim free by this phone.
no lag issues yet..running marshmallow over a month

  • PK

While updating for Marshmallow on Samsung On5, it states that you Model is not compatible for such update. Pls. advise

[deleted post]Link pls

  • AnonD-561163

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2016Why won't my Samsung galaxy on5 let me download the Samsung themes??? it does not have theme support

Anonymous, 16 Aug 2016Hey bro....please download Samsung Kies on ur PC den download Sa... moreBut bro why it is not getting update via ota...i m realy tired of waitng

  • Idk

This phone sucks it looks okay but the storage sucks even with a memory card in the phone. I want to throw it across the room most of the time it should be one of those free food stamp phones. Strictly used for talking not playing games or social media just texting and talking. Shrug

  • Anonymous

AnonD-561163, 18 Aug 2016is this phone worth for its price???It's only 49$ at metro

  • AnonD-340234

Jio preview offer now availble for all samsung 4G phone

  • Anonymous

Why won't my Samsung galaxy on5 let me download the Samsung themes???

  • AnonD-561163

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2016no,go for redmi or j3 2016 does mi4 has marshmallow update???

  • Anonymous

AnonD-340234, 18 Aug 2016Hey guys I check at sammobile for latest firmware for on5. The... moreI have metro pcs version mines came with marshmallow.

  • Anonymous

Madhusree, 18 Aug 2016Hi guys, Please submit your hands on experience who have got O... moreDont purchase galaxy on5 touh and hang problem

  • Loki 45

AnonD-218615, 27 Jul 2016I have the On5 for a week now and I have to say that it is a ver... moreThank you so much for your feedback!!! It helped a lot and so far its been the best feedback I came across.

AnonD-340234, 18 Aug 2016Hey guys I check at sammobile for latest firmware for on5. The... moreI m tired of waiting...pl some one tell me when its coming via Ota..pl pl pl

  • AnonD-340234

Hey guys I check at sammobile for latest firmware for on5.
Then I have seen latest marshmallow version.
Anyone got the marshmallow?

  • Madhusree

Hi guys,
Please submit your hands on experience who have got On 5 Marshmallow update via Smartswitch,specially whether you are experiencing any adverse features on your handset.
Thanks

  • Anonymous

AnonD-561163, 18 Aug 2016is this phone worth for its price???no,go for redmi or j3 2016

  • Davidswifey

AnonD-515996, 14 Aug 2016who told u?? as same hardware on5 pro has marshmallow... so it ... moreI have the 6.0.1 on mine and I just got it yesterday (well I got it about 7:30 last night). I went to T-Mobile to look at phones to see how much the phone I actually want is and when the Galaxy S8 was coming out. They had a special going on that if I got the 10GB plan they would let me chose a phone out of 4 different ones for free. I chose this one and so far so good

  • AnonD-561163

is this phone worth for its price???