Samsung Galaxy S10e
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jimstera

poor batery life..... and overheating after 40min Skype call. Better buy another phone or if you are going for the S line buy the S10+ because S10 is basicly S10e with an extra camera.Trust me guys go for the S10+ or for a phone with a bigger battery

DarRid, 13 Oct 2019I finally got the update.. Unfortunately issues with my phone a... moreI had a 2 updates in like few days interval though. Other one was just a security patch tho.

But ever since the last update I didn't had any issues during Whatsapp speaker calls.

  • Jownex on the mex

I LIKE IT!!! want to buy this phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2019S10e significantly better tell me y

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2019S10e significantly better tell me then

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2019s 10e or a 50S10e

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Oct 2019s 10e or a 50S10e significantly better

AverageUser, 13 Oct 2019It seems odd, but with time I've come to conclusion that enablin... moreI finally got the update..
Unfortunately issues with my phone are not fixed :(
Maybe next month..

  • Anonymous

s 10e or a 50

It seems odd, but with time I've come to conclusion that enabling your location services (GPS) is actually beneficial for your battery life.
My battery lasts significantly longer with my GPS turned on, which is rather unusual.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019Does S10e support AAC Bluetooth codec? I'm not asking if AAC op... moreEarphones has nothing to do with codecs. If your app can play the audio codec, it will be heard.

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019S9 plus stll got good battery life. I own it and s10+. I am saying that my s10e has better battery life than my s9 plus

  • Anonymous

Does S10e support AAC Bluetooth codec?
I'm not asking if AAC option is in a codec selection menu on developer options, but if I can use my wireless earbuds using AAC codec

  • Anonymous

DarRid, 09 Oct 2019Better than my s9 plusS9 plus stll got good battery life. I own it and s10+.

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019how is the battery life after a few months of use?Better than my s9 plus

  • Anonymous

2cent, 09 Oct 2019Endurance rating 83h it cant be good... I have S7 3 years old, ... moreI also have S7 since its launch date, still has great battery.

  • 2cent

Anonymous, 09 Oct 2019how is the battery life after a few months of use?Endurance rating 83h it cant be good...
I have S7 3 years old, it lasts few hours :D

  • Anonymous

how is the battery life after a few months of use?

  • Anonymous

Ankit purohit, 08 Oct 2019With latest update How much powerful s10e exynos 9820 for daily ... moreIts between the 845 and 855 in you level
But the s11 and s12 eventually went they use amd which would probably shred this by a large margin
They are now some games which require full gpu usage like pubg at max and fortnite just about run in exynos version
Soon they will be a big improvement but it will last 2 years easily

With latest update How much powerful s10e exynos 9820 for daily use and gaming like pubg, COD etc. or can i able to use this phone for 2 years? With smooth performance?
(Note:- I’m not comparing SD855vsExynos 9820 i now SD855 is better i want to now about exynos 9820 power)