Samsung Galaxy S10e
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mat

I've had Samsung's in the past and have waited almost a year to give my review of this phone. So far, the worst I've had. The voice to text is less accurate than any other platform offering this feature I've used. My Galaxy 7 I use for work is better. I can say the same for reception as well. I barely get 1 bar in my apartment while my buddy's IPhone get a full spectrum. Also, I don't want Bixby. Don't need it, don't want it and it should be able to be completely removed. The speakerphone isn't as receptive as older version either... so I have to practically hold the phone to my mouth if I want to talk hands-free. Overall, disappointed and I don't see myself buying another Samsung.

  • Anonymous

I have tried everything to keep the battery from draining and nothing works. Until I discovered bixby routines, set it to make your phone sleep and battery drain will almost stop. Im now down from 14% to 8% drain and some days even 5%

Anyone with a snapdragon s10e, how's the screen on ttime on your device? I'm currently on xz3 and planning to get s10e due to size. Appreciate your input.

  • Abe

casper noor, 24 Feb 2020which one is better samsung galaxy s9 256gb or samsung galaxy s1... morePersonally the S10e,
It will still continue to get at least one more Android update while also having a newer and more efficient SOC. Internal storage isn't a problem since both support SD cards but the S10e does have 6gb ram vs the S9's 4.

Keep in mind since you said Saudi Arabia, it is where I am too and accessories for S10e are difficult to find as it is not a popular device, most go for larger ones.

  • casper noor

which one is better samsung galaxy s9 256gb or samsung galaxy s10e 128gb? because in saudi arabia market are same price.. s9 256gb and s10e 128gb. the price is 1599 saudi riyal

  • Anonymous

Webby, 22 Feb 2020If you have a problem with the battery drain, switch to maximum ... moreBut why? We bought this phone to use all its features not to keep it in power saving mode.

  • hater s10

Webby, 22 Feb 2020If you have a problem with the battery drain, switch to maximum ... moreso weak battery
putting the phone in battery saving mode will sacrifice the features which the reason you purchase the phone. the heck i'd rather buy a phone not so feature rich than this.

  • Anonymous

AverageUser, 20 Feb 2020Anyone else got notifications from Find my mobile app? It just ... moresame goes for me

  • Webby

DarRid, 06 Feb 2020Maybe service.. But have you tried using for few days without in... moreIf you have a problem with the battery drain, switch to maximum power saving mode while not using it for important stuff, you will still be able to make & receive calls, send & receive texts, surf the net, your alarm will still work, & you can turn bluetooth on or of from the pulldown.
Plus you will get up to 6 & a half days per charge. That's 6.5 days per charge.
It works, try it. Its on the home screen pulldown.

  • Anonymous

AverageUser, 20 Feb 2020Anyone else got notifications from Find my mobile app? It just ... moreI did, too. Philippines.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2020I just received the same notification, but only once since then.+1

  • Anonymous

AverageUser, 20 Feb 2020Anyone else got notifications from Find my mobile app? It just ... moreI just received the same notification, but only once since then.

Anyone else got notifications from Find my mobile app?
It just looked like this:
1
1

Strange, but more people with S series seem to have gotten those notifications...

  • Anasios

S10e or xperia 5?

Bought it few months ago. Incredible phone, fast, easy to hold and great software.

The bad: battery duration and the rear cameras are not THAT great imo.

  • romenick

Price has gone down in the USA to 439 USD in Samsung store

  • Schteff

Gino76ph, 09 Feb 2020Was greatly disappointed and underwhelmed with the selfie camera... moreGo for Pixel 2xl if you don't have money for 3xl. 2xl has way better camera compared to all phones you mentioned

  • Anonymous

Susant, 06 Feb 2020My s10e have rattling noise in camera aperture any body face a ... moreMy S9 did that after some time and s10 always had made that noise

Was greatly disappointed and underwhelmed with the selfie camera of the Pixel 3a XL.

Now, I'm choosing between the Xperia 1, OnePlus 7 and the Galaxy S10e which one is better in the camera department in terms of having natural/true/warm/saturated colours, dynamic range, low light capability, stabilisation, audio recording and the option for wide or ultrawide camera?

  • Anonymous

manudon666, 05 Feb 2019Umm, looking forward to buy a new phone. Confused very much betw... moreNote 9 has a telephoto lense and its useless compared to the ultrawide lense of s10 e
Go for the s10 e