Samsung Galaxy S10e
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S10e

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Schteff

Gino76ph, 09 Feb 2020Was greatly disappointed and underwhelmed with the selfie camera... moreGo for Pixel 2xl if you don't have money for 3xl. 2xl has way better camera compared to all phones you mentioned

  • Anonymous

Susant, 06 Feb 2020My s10e have rattling noise in camera aperture any body face a ... moreMy S9 did that after some time and s10 always had made that noise

Was greatly disappointed and underwhelmed with the selfie camera of the Pixel 3a XL.

Now, I'm choosing between the Xperia 1, OnePlus 7 and the Galaxy S10e which one is better in the camera department in terms of having natural/true/warm/saturated colours, dynamic range, low light capability, stabilisation, audio recording and the option for wide or ultrawide camera?

  • Anonymous

manudon666, 05 Feb 2019Umm, looking forward to buy a new phone. Confused very much betw... moreNote 9 has a telephoto lense and its useless compared to the ultrawide lense of s10 e
Go for the s10 e

  • Anonymous

DC dimming??

AverageUser, 08 Feb 2020The phone has variable camera aperature, and OIS, the S9 makes s... moreMy s9 plus doesn't make that rattling sound

Bojana, 05 Jan 2020Thank you!!! It shall be done like that! :) I'm glad if I could help :)

DarRid, 06 Feb 2020It started when I dropped my phone flat back on the carpet The phone has variable camera aperature, and OIS, the S9 makes same noise, and so do other phones with such cameras. Even brand new ones. You probably just noticed the sound after dropping the phone, but it has always been there.

  • Anonymous

DarRid, 06 Feb 2020Maybe service.. But have you tried using for few days without in... morei found the culprit, its my carrier! I switched to another network and battery life has improved alot. It was not any of my apps or personal usage, the battery would drain in stanby. Turns out the network was draining on 4G.

Anonymous, 06 Feb 2020Anyone found a fix for battery drain issue? and dont tell me har... moreMaybe service.. But have you tried using for few days without installing any apps and disabling Facebook? My exynos versions lasts between 5h on LTE to 8h on WiFi SOT. Internet, YouTube and Netflix. No gaming no Facebook app but WhatsApp and messenger constantly

  • Anonymous

Anyone found a fix for battery drain issue? and dont tell me hard reset that shit dont work

Susant, 06 Feb 2020My s10e have rattling noise in camera aperture any body face a ... moreIt started when I dropped my phone flat back on the carpet

Susant , 05 Feb 2020I have shake my phone s10e camer aperture is sound Any body face... moreSame here.. It stops when you open the camera app

  • Anonymous

Susant , 05 Feb 2020I have shake my phone s10e camer aperture is sound Any body face... moreSusant, stop shaking your fone....

  • Susant

Susant , 05 Feb 2020I have shake my phone s10e camer aperture is sound Any body face... moreMy s10e have rattling noise in camera aperture any body face a problem or not please tell me

  • Susant

I have shake my phone s10e camer aperture is sound Any body face a problem please tell me you opinion

  • Anonymous

Happy, 03 Feb 2020I have the S10e for the most part its a nice phone. however I ha... moreThese apps which claim to boost the phone clean it stop overheating cause all these problems .use the default system cleaner in settings and use power saving mode won't overheat then it should only overheat when gaming the heat pipe is designed to disperse the heat so makes the phone hot all over instead of one place

  • Matee

Any body has issues with Auto Focus with S10e or only my device has this issue?
i have to wait and touch my screen a lot until get focus!!! exactly when i use double tab on power for fast camera then this issue happens!!!
why?

  • Anonymous

Nola, 02 Feb 2020Which should I get? S10e or Oneplus 7T?Really? 5.8 vs 6.5 inches...

  • Happy

I have the S10e for the most part its a nice phone. however I have had a few issues with it setting locks up caused from certain apps you download. have to put it in safe mode remove the app reboot then the phone is fine. this has happened twice already. battery doesn't stay charged long. and it over heats I had to down load fast cleaner and cooling. Could be I just got a lemon. and I just bought it 7 months ago. so all these problems are not good.