Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Christos8, 26 Feb 2021Samsung Galaxy A72 5G or Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G..for photos.Camera is good in S20+ but battery sucks

Ric, 24 Feb 2021Thank you. Whats the biggest advantage of the S20FE 5G f... moreJust the chipset i think. Everything else is worse

Samsung Galaxy A72 5G or Samsung Galaxy S20+ 5G..for photos.

  • Ric

beep bop boop, 23 Feb 2021S20 FEThank you.

Whats the biggest advantage of the S20FE 5G from S20 Plus 5G?

  • beep bop boop

Ric, 22 Feb 2021S20 Plus 5G or S20 FE 5G?S20 FE

  • Ric

S20 Plus 5G or S20 FE 5G?

  • RAndom

Gino76ph, 05 Feb 2021After the One UI 3.0 update has there been some significant... moreYup there is battery improvement. Not sure about the camera since i dont use much

After the One UI 3.0 update has there been some significant improvements on the cameras and battery life? (I'm thinking of getting an old S20+ 5G or an S20 FE 5G)

  • Unknown

siraj.shk2, 22 Dec 2020Worst battery life for a flagship... I am a Samsung fanboy... moreBecause it's amoled

So, after coming across a great deal on Samsung, I traded in a s10 5g I got off of ebay for 550 off for this phone. After having it for a few days, I have to say that the phone is really good. Battrry life has been better than the s10 5g and that is with 120 hz. Not as great as my vivo new 3, but not mad at the battery life with this one. Also, the 3.0 update has been rather nice, like the cosmetic changes.

saurabhrastogi, 04 Dec 2020Bought S20plus after using iphone 11 for one year. Grossly ... moreSame for my S20 plus, after 3.0 update it got worse

Worst battery life for a flagship...
I am a Samsung fanboy but will never recommend when it comes to battery.

  • Jg

dude, 06 Dec 2020I just bought this phone it was around 400 euros, superb pr... more400 euro? Good joke

  • Anonymous

dude, 06 Dec 2020I just bought this phone it was around 400 euros, superb pr... moreWell, you have just bought the phone. What do you think?

  • Anonymous

For anyone that hides the punchole through the settings option. PLEASE NOTE Samsung have now removed the ability to do this with the release of the new updated one UI 3.0.

Very disappointing and was the deal breaker for me before buying the phone. .. raging!

dude, 06 Dec 2020I just bought this phone it was around 400 euros, superb pr... more400 euros? That's darn good. About battery life, it has improved a lot from, say, June, and now it can last a whole day

  • dude

I just bought this phone it was around 400 euros, superb price for this phone by my opinion. good and bad stuff? Everybody talking about battery life, is it really that bad ? If someone got any advices please tell me..

Jaro, 05 Dec 2020Please, seriously? Phone learn and improve battery usage? G... moreWell to be fair, if you're on the Exynos version you have a right to be disappointed. The battery life isn't good on Exynos at all, especially compared to the Snapdragon version that I use. I get around 7-10 hours, depending on what I'm doing.

  • Dtlof

Qualcomm also uses an eight-core architecture for the SD888.

A new, single prime core is responsible for power peaks, namely the ARM Cortex-X1, which clocks at 2.84 GHz.

This is supported by three powerful Cortex-A78 cores with 2.4GHz clock and four Cortex A55 cores with 1.8GHz in the energy-saving cluster.

For the memory, smartphone manufacturers can choose between LPDDR4X RAM or the newer LPDDR5 RAM. A maximum of 16GB is supported in each case.

WiFi 6E to 3.6 Gbps.
Bluetooth 5.2.

With 5G and two modes bands+mmWave, sub-6 GHz.

but should also save the battery. In the best case scenario, the new processor has a downstream of 7.5 Gbit/s and 3 Gbit/s in the upstream.

Second lead processor 2021. Qualcomm Snapdragon 888.

The world record : No. one first lead high end processor in the world 2021 is Huawei Kirin 9000 SoC

  • Jaro

HelloThere, 05 Dec 2020Give it a few days to a few weeks, the phone has to learn h... morePlease, seriously? Phone learn and improve battery usage? Got new phone and battery is drained on yt, after 5weeks will have many more apps and gonna be better?