Samsung Galaxy S20 FE
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S20 FE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2020S10 plus exynos or s20 FE exynos?? Which one is better buy?S20 FE, s10 will have bad battery life cause smaller battery and less powerful and worse main camera

  • .

Guys still now there is screen issues on s20 fe 5g ? And how is the battery life?

  • Anu

David, 29 Dec 2020So.. talk about the subject please. Did android 11 (oneui 3... moreGave it back as in?? I am struggling for past 3 days with battery... Bought the [phone on 25th Dec 2020. Battery drains within 5-6 hrs with hardly any usage and phone heats up like crazy..
After Android 11 update, the battery drained 100% to 69 % without any usage overnight.. this is not done.. Taking it to service center to get checked out.

  • Anonymous

S10 plus exynos or s20 FE exynos?? Which one is better buy?

  • David

So.. talk about the subject please. Did android 11 (oneui 3.0) fixed the battery life ? how about the SOT? i liked the s20 fe 4g but the main reason i gave him back was the dissapoiting battery life. anyone who saw a difference on android 11?

  • Amadis

Bbrrrrr, 24 Dec 2020I have a Xiaomi and a Samsung phone both 32gb. My Samsung t... morebuddy...
1. not possible.
2. system apps are not the same as bloatware apps.
3. if you compare global/eu version xiaomi vs samsng/apple u will see

  • Anonymous

I have the Exynos version. Before the update the phone wasn't overheating for me in games, I played once Asphalt 9 for a hour and it was just warm, but now after 10 minutes of game it is hooot. Do you have the same issue?

I really recommend this phone for everyone. It has great Camera, display and software.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2020No phone uses 22gb for the OS you talk rubbish. My Xiaomi t... moreThen go back to you Xiaomi. Learn about A/B or dynamic partitions first then talk rubbish. If you don't have knowledge about how tech things work then it's just better to not talk about them. You might have heard about idiom "Half knowledge is very dangerous". This idiom applies to you.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2020No phone uses 22gb for the OS you talk rubbish. My Xiaomi t... moreMy Redmi Note 8 32gb model takes up 22gb. What else can you explain?

  • Anonymous

Hamid33, 21 Dec 2020Please someone tell me if this is a good phone and doesn�... moreI have the 4G version for about 3 weeks now, for me is ideal. I had not a single screen issue, the battery lasts one day with moderate usage and if you don't play games you will not see the throttle or the heating. I easely can recommand this phone, but only if yoy are the user who don't play or need a huge battery on their phone.

  • Anonymous

Billyboy, 21 Dec 2020everybody here complaining abt this phobe and overheating i... moreNo, Exynod heat up pretty bad too

  • RealUser

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2020Hello, can someone update on battery situation after the update?The battery endurance has really improved big time with Android 11. Though I'm not using the phone as my main driver for now, I have it on with dual SIM cards and VoLTE and occasional browsing. After the second full charge, the battery has discharged very slowly. Standby time is really great now. With my occasional use, the battery is at 43% and usage since last charge is 1 day 15h ago. Certainly, those times would be reduced if I was using the phone as my main driver.

FullmetalJun, 25 Dec 2020The Android 11 update fixed the phone. The phone feels bett... moreif you have no problem to tell, may I know where you are from?

Nisar, 20 Dec 2020Worst ever phone i have used yet. Got cheated into buying t... moremaybe you got a faulty product. mine working pretty fine and without overheating. I had a s10e for a year and S20FE is operating kinda cooler than s10e. try wiping out the cache or resetting the phone. hope it helps.

  • M1999

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2020No phone uses 22gb for the OS you talk rubbish. My Xiaomi t... moreAlso depends on what version of the OS you are, and the skin. On my Samsung tablet 19GB...

  • Anonymous

RealUser, 25 Dec 2020Too early to tell but it seems OneUI 3 (Android 11) may hav... moreHello, can someone update on battery situation after the update?

  • Anonymous

Bbrrrrr, 24 Dec 2020I have a Xiaomi and a Samsung phone both 32gb. My Samsung t... moreNo phone uses 22gb for the OS you talk rubbish. My Xiaomi takes up 12gb for the OS

The Android 11 update fixed the phone. The phone feels better & smoother

  • RealUser

Too early to tell but it seems OneUI 3 (Android 11) may have optimized the OS resulting in better battery life. Still need to run more charge cycles for a definite answer.