Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ML

If I get this phone new out of the box will I get the May software update straight away or does it depends on which country I'm staying at?

  • ML

Anonymous, 05 May 2021I did backup things via smart switch and nothing is wrong. ... moreIf something goes wrong, do a factory reset and then transfer data by smart switch again?

  • Anonymous

ML, 05 May 2021Does transferring data by smart switch or by samsung accoun... moreI did backup things via smart switch and nothing is wrong. I'm getting decent battery life and good perfomance. If something goes wrong the worst thing could happen is factory reset :D

  • scorpio

Anonymous, 04 May 2021Please don't give him any more attention. He has probl... moreLol haha.

  • scorpio

Alex, 04 May 2021I value your manners, Scorpio, but you are also trying to m... moreThanks for the reply Alex. I have an s10 and love it (exynos version). I really don't mind the s21 and actually prefer the flat screen. However I am disappointed in the screen downgrade. I have played with the display resolution on my s10 and there is definitely a difference in sharpness even if very slight when I set it to1080. Other changes to the phone don't really bother me. Sorry that's not quite true I'm also unhappy about the deletion of a charger. Anyway each to his own and whilst I may not agree with all your comments I nevertheless value them as they give a different perspective.

  • ML

Does transferring data by smart switch or by samsung account affect anything on this phone? I read comments from yt and reddit and some said to not use smart switch so idk which one is better and safer to use.

  • ML

Ahm123, 05 May 2021Guys i got 1 hour 23 minutes screen time from battery 93 to... moreIf you play good quality games I guess that's normal?

Guys i got 1 hour 23 minutes screen time from battery 93 to 66 is it normal? Using 120hz and dark mode on please give some opinion

  • broke

beep bop boop, 04 May 2021so which do you use more often, your S9 or your S10?neither I'm broke

Alex, 04 May 2021I value your manners, Scorpio, but you are also trying to m... moreso which do you use more often, your S9 or your S10?

  • Alex

scorpio, 04 May 2021Alex you seem to have a hidden agenda here. It is quite app... moreI value your manners, Scorpio, but you are also trying to make assumptions about my posts without reading them. My agenda is wide open: don't allow Samsung to milk me (and other consumers) selling inferior products for superior price. And shut untrue or manipulative posts like "most people like it".
Thanks for asking, I like my S9. I like my S10 a little less but it's still fine. I'd like to like S20 (non-Exynos version, for god sake!) despite its battery problems but it's gone. I'd even like S21 - for what it deserves, €400. But wait, no SD card. Scru it.

  • Anonymous

scorpio, 04 May 2021Alex you seem to have a hidden agenda here. It is quite app... morePlease don't give him any more attention. He has problems and likes to be in attention center :D. By the way Alex I read online with photo evidence that earth is flat :))

  • Anonymous

Dissapointed man, 01 May 2021hye, I am samsung s21+ user. I just bought it on february a... moreI don't know man but that sounds a little fishy. Because your problems are very rare. Maybe you put something heavy on your phone. Have you been carrying your phone in your back pocket and then sitting down on it?

  • Anonymous

Ann Mary, 30 Apr 2021Bought an s21 today, regret for not buying s20 Fe to save m... moreI exhanged my s20 fe for s21+. I'm not an expert but selfie camera, night shooting are better on s21+. Day light camera experience is probably like most others flagships. You barrely can see difference(mostly different color settings) on any device taking pictures in bright daylight.

  • Emile

Got this phone for the Ant+ connectivity.turns out it doesn't have Ant...

  • scorpio

Alex, 03 May 2021I'm kinda tired repeating the same thing to fanboys th... moreAlex you seem to have a hidden agenda here. It is quite apparent that you either don't like Samsung or perhaps just the s21. That's fine but please don't get stuck into others who may have a different opinion or experience. Hopefully we are all here to discuss and learn and try not to denigrate those with other opinions. If in fact you really detest this phone then which phone do you prefer and why?

  • Alex

Anonymous, 28 Apr 2021I was trying to say that every single phone has some proble... moreI'm kinda tired repeating the same thing to fanboys that I don't have to try cr.. when I see one. But OK, you are here "to consult people because you own one", let's stick to the plan. Keep your assumptions to yourself and don't give BS like "most people are happy" because you are not "most people". If you are any at all, I didn't see any proof. While there are a lot of screenshots on the web, proving overheating issues. And the inferior specs speak for themselves.

Dissapointed man, 01 May 2021hye, I am samsung s21+ user. I just bought it on february a... moreits an amoled, not an lcd

  • Anonymous

Dissapointed man, 01 May 2021hye, I am samsung s21+ user. I just bought it on february a... moreYeah right. It is never the users fault but the phone.

  • ML

So it's said that the May software update have improved the temperature for the camera app. The samsung camera manager said the next software update after the May one will fixed it even more. Is there anything else besides the camera that cause overheat for the phone?