Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1019084, 02 Nov 2021What utter rubbish you talk. One UI is most polished Androi... more'What utter rubbish you talk"!

It's an opinion, not a fact, but you have no clue what I'm saying!

I never said that one ui is a polished android skin than most, but I still prefer the stock version of this os that pixel devices and oneplus devices have had, other than the one ui, which has nothing but bloatwares that samsung phones came with! At least they kept the Google apps, but I want a separate way to remove them and then make it downloadable in the app store so that the experience will be just as seamless, but I guess it's up to their preferences and needs, so don't take this reply too seriously!

  • AnonD-1019084

John , 02 Nov 2021Samsung doesn't actually care about the software, the ... moreWhat utter rubbish you talk. One UI is most polished Android skin out there and works better than most

  • John

John , 02 Nov 2021Samsung doesn't actually care about the software, the ... moreOpps, I mean oneplus devices!

  • John

bobby, 01 Nov 2021I had that phone 6 months , over all waste of money on this... moreSamsung doesn't actually care about the software, the only thing they only care about is the camera, which hasn't really improved in many security firmware updates, but gosh, one ui isn't really a good, clean, and polished os, the stock version is, but ios is more clean, polished and seamless than the one ui, but i like the stock version, it feels so clean on Samsung devices, just like the pixel devices!

  • bobby

I had that phone 6 months , over all waste of money on this phone because ui is not working , software issue , if you use high number of camera 108 MP , other end software issue a lot, they need to focus on software first rather then camera pixels

  • d3m0nedge

Sam799, 30 Oct 2021But in about phone>software information it still shows &... moreDon't know where you're looking at. Mine says "Android security patch level - 1 November 2021", and on the Last successful update says "Version G998BXXU3AUIF, Security Patch level: 1 November 2021".

Hi guys. I am from Malaysia. Using Exynos version of this phone. Any work arouns on the blurry 1x and 2x zoom autofocus when camera is turned on. I am facing this issue whenever i turn on the camera after some time. Anyone facing this. Thank you so much.

d3m0nedge, 30 Oct 2021November security patch, as well as some bug fixes.But in about phone>software information it still shows "October security patch".

Sam799, 30 Oct 2021My S21 Ultra was already on October security patch but just... moreNovember security patch, as well as some bug fixes.

My S21 Ultra was already on October security patch but just now I received another update of around 235 MB, any idea what's the new update about?

  • John

Wilson, 28 Oct 2021I agree with the S9, but S20U is a BIG NO from me..sorryAt first, I thought that i was going to enjoy the s20 ultra, but after reading several reports about the exynos 990 and autofocusing issues that many people have had, s20 ultra is not for me, iphone 12 pro max is, but decided to make this decision as I'm going with the 13 pro max next year if they'd ever improve their exynos models with the FE or S22 lineup!


2021 is a garbage year for everyone's lives cuz of crapvid and the mask garbage!

  • The S10 Plus gang

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021Who can even let go of an S9...a gem of a phone. The best f... moreno s10 plus such a (r)evolution

  • kid

Super Presh, 29 Oct 2021How can you prove any 9f these things you said here now?uh you can see most at official samsung site bro

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2021The "108 MP" camera isn't truly 108 Megapixe... moreHow can you prove any 9f these things you said here now?

  • Anonymous

The "108 MP" camera isn't truly 108 Megapixels. The color filter above the 108 MP sensor is only equivalent to a 12 MP regular Bayer sensor. This is why they pixel-bin to 12MP, since you are getting that exact resolution from the filter. This means all those extra megapixels are really just there for noise reduction in photos. That's why in videos it looks terrible because they can't pixel-bin that quick so only 10% of the pixels can be used.

  • Wilson

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021Who can even let go of an S9...a gem of a phone. The best f... moreI agree with the S9, but S20U is a BIG NO from me..sorry

  • Anonymous

Wilson, 26 Oct 2021I sold this and bought an Xperia...best phone ever! My S9 i... moreWho can even let go of an S9...a gem of a phone. The best from Samsung, I daresay. The S21U comes in next...

  • Shanks

many users in Indonesia are experiencing blank lcd on S21 Ultra

  • Danny

7 months have screen burn in !

  • Wilson

I sold this and bought an Xperia...best phone ever! My S9 is still with me though..