Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • y
  • yugi
  • 4qi
  • 09 Feb 2022

No more 16GB option, 128 comes with 8GB of RAM, instead of 12, smaller telephoto sensors. This is a step back. S20 Ultra is still a king!

    • D
    • David
    • akP
    • 09 Feb 2022

    I'm really disappointed with the unpacked event. Nothing new or revolutionary. There is only a slight upgrade from S21 ultra. So i've got S10+ and now I'm thinking should I upgrade or not. lol

      • A
      • Anonymous
      • XSs
      • 09 Feb 2022

      m.darwich, 09 Feb 2022Samy is just following the "innovation" of apple,... moreHaven't your place got internet to watch the event or hands on video?

        • M
        • Meer
        • ExQ
        • 09 Feb 2022

        Guys does it look familiar to XZ1, XZ Premium?
        All buttons on 1 side?
        The curves and cut?
        The sleek Back?
        back to 2017 welcome!

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • n{k
          • 09 Feb 2022

          Does it has an edge display?

            • A
            • Anwer
            • PTp
            • 09 Feb 2022

            Not impressed s10 plus was good.

              • L
              • Lucky067
              • 3xn
              • 09 Feb 2022

              Look OK but ni thanks to upgrade from my s21 ultra, no points do that as it much same plus so,e downgraded on s22 ultra as s21 ultra has good features... so s21 owners best to stick it until next bus stop to see if add new features but for me I wait until s25 ultra plus tab s11 ultra as I also own tab s7+ that great tablet also save big money for next one..simple to do. 12 months is lots fast than thought... just sit and watch for next one and review etc..

                • m
                • m.darwich
                • 8XQ
                • 09 Feb 2022

                Samy is just following the "innovation" of apple, same specs as S21 ultra with double the price, even with less ram for 128GB model, let the greed game begin

                  • Z
                  • Zachy
                  • mVA
                  • 09 Feb 2022

                  Sven, 09 Feb 2022Nothing new. Same as S21. Just disappointment. S10+ is st... moreYeah bro haha, in collors also!

                    • S
                    • Shuu
                    • x7D
                    • 09 Feb 2022

                    Snap8 Gen 1 also in Brazil.

                      • j
                      • jack
                      • 2FC
                      • 09 Feb 2022

                      no microSD card expandable storage is a big bump for me.

                        • F
                        • Furkan Sahin
                        • pT4
                        • 09 Feb 2022

                        Anonymous, 09 Feb 2022Expensive, copy/paste of the Note 20 Ultra, no SD card, wel... morei buy Xiaomi 12

                          • S
                          • Sven
                          • 3xs
                          • 09 Feb 2022

                          Nothing new. Same as S21. Just disappointment. S10+ is still the king.

                            • d
                            • dJFour
                            • 3Rr
                            • 09 Feb 2022

                            Snap8G1 in Turkey also

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • pjh
                              • 09 Feb 2022

                              Expensive, copy/paste of the Note 20 Ultra, no SD card, well... NEXT.

                                John, 09 Feb 2022Your "facts" are mediocre at best Screen its the... moreSony is the epitome of mediocrity.
                                I actually read reviews of both phones on multiple sites and what I said is just FACTS. You don't even know what you are talking about, you're just upset because nobody buys Sony. And why should they? Their phones are overpriced and garbo. Facts don't care about your feelings.

                                  • F
                                  • Freedom
                                  • ftb
                                  • 09 Feb 2022

                                  the only new thing on this phone is the price

                                    • B
                                    • Bob
                                    • 4Uy
                                    • 09 Feb 2022

                                    Again no micro SD slot?
                                    Might as well buy an iToy since Samsung wants to be Apple with it's lack of features and dongle requirement.

                                      Why there is no SD model????

                                        It is just a rebranded S21 ultra with a newer os and chipset. It should have been named S21 ultra 2022 edition or S21 ultra neo.