Samsung Galaxy S24
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • L
  • Leonardo
  • KZJ
  • 23 Jan 2024

I wouldn't buy it but why does this Exynos processor have to make a comeback? 😭

    • S
    • Stoon
    • N1H
    • 23 Jan 2024

    Ramil7, 23 Jan 2024is there anyone using s24 exynos model?i want to know if th... moreall smartphones overheat : they are not gaming console !!!
    when are you gonna realize that ???
    for regular usage (mainstram media, web browsing, camera) ... NO

      is there anyone using s24 exynos model?i want to know if there is heating or lagging problem

        Why does GSMArena have SD8 Gen 3 listed as the SoC?

        It should be Exynos 2400.

          • S
          • Stoon
          • N1H
          • 23 Jan 2024

          Anonymous, 22 Jan 2024Do you know that until S8 Exynos were better in both perfor... morei don't have money ... that's my main issue now, and not smartphone SoC. look to the moon and not my finger !

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • i2Y
            • 23 Jan 2024

            Doc, 21 Jan 2024Benchmarks are out! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APtf3Z... moreCourse gets hot look at S22 cook an egg.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • i2Y
              • 23 Jan 2024

              Alpha22, 22 Jan 2024You call a 60hz iphone display butter smooth compared to a ... moreDepends on make chip, seen a Motorola recently 120 lag stutter vs iPhone 12 smooth so. As apple use better chip .

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • LfN
                • 22 Jan 2024

                Anonymous, 22 Jan 2024the Xiaomi 14 has better hardware specs... :-)battery life will probably deteriorate faster than samsung though - I read that it usually happens with xiaomi devices bc of their high charging voltages and the type of battery they use

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Nue
                  • 22 Jan 2024

                  the Xiaomi 14 has better hardware specs... :-)

                    • A
                    • Arnav
                    • CbL
                    • 22 Jan 2024

                    Lenold, 21 Jan 2024Exynos in Indian Version? No thanks There is no mention ... moreYes, Exynos for india, In samsung site they mentioned a deca core cpu which is obviously exynos 2400

                      Atul, 22 Jan 2024Can using a Samsung 35W Charger to charge S24 which support... moreIt won't harm the phone.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • JQ1
                        • 22 Jan 2024

                        Anonymous, 22 Jan 2024Where are these results? You need to cite a source.https://youtu.be/TAB8w4Qv8VQ?si=km1Jx1TFZu5j-wS4

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • q3R
                          • 22 Jan 2024

                          Anonymous, 22 Jan 2024Nope, I have seen the Exynos 2400 getting 4400 points in th... moreWhere are these results? You need to cite a source.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • JQ1
                            • 22 Jan 2024

                            Doc, 21 Jan 2024Benchmarks are out! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=APtf3Z... moreNope, I have seen the Exynos 2400 getting 4400 points in the 3DMark Stress test, and in temperatures, it was just slightly hotter than the S24 Ultra which has a bigger body and vapor chamber

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • JQ1
                              • 22 Jan 2024

                              Stoon, 22 Jan 2024i wish i had money to get the vanilla S24 ... i still have ... moreDo you know that until S8 Exynos were better in both performance and efficiency than Snapdragon chips?

                                • A
                                • Anwar
                                • y0L
                                • 22 Jan 2024

                                Hahahaha Copy Paste from 23 series to 24 series

                                  Pcwifi, 22 Jan 2024Series 24 not Have / not support wifi7. Because exynos not ... moreYou have a modem that supports Wifi 7?

                                    • S
                                    • Stoon
                                    • N1H
                                    • 22 Jan 2024

                                    i wish i had money to get the vanilla S24 ... i still have the galaxy s2, s4 and s5 (s7 f.up due to crapynox)

                                      • A
                                      • Aszi
                                      • I@H
                                      • 22 Jan 2024

                                      My dream phone. Just waiting for the review. Ideal specs and size for me. Since it's super expensive, I'm planning to buy the s23 or I'll have to wait for months or maybe a year for a price cut of s24. 2nd hand is another option. Sigh lol

                                        • A
                                        • Atul
                                        • veF
                                        • 22 Jan 2024

                                        Can using a Samsung 35W Charger to charge S24 which supports 25W harm it in anyway in long run?