Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Tbh the phone isn't even that big like sure is 6.8 inch but the body itself is actually on par with a34 and that doesn't feel big at all

    • N
    • Netx
    • 3GN
    • 03 Feb 2024

    Will you present battery test for S24 Ultra and Photo and Video tests or are you paid off or sth?

      • M
      • Maria
      • xhn
      • 03 Feb 2024

      WhatSAComputer, 03 Feb 2024It's disappointing that this phone is still so small, ... moreS24U is small? LOL thanks.
      But I am just thinking of the next iPhone this year, when it arrives, S24U can be said: small LOL

        It's disappointing that this phone is still so small, the original note was wider than this

          Even though this is listed as not having an "aptX HD" codec, I hope it does. Hear me out. My S22 Ultra also didn't have aptX HD listed as a feature, but it is there when you unlock the developer options. When I hooked up my set of aptX HD headphones, the phone recognized them as such. Fingers crossed.

            mehdi, 02 Feb 2024It's called a tablet.If you had carried around a phone this big 15 years ago, people would have laughed and thrown stones at you.

              mehdi, 02 Feb 2024It's called a tablet....it's called a phablet, actually. Like the Huawei Mate 20 X 💪

                • m
                • mehdi
                • fw5
                • 02 Feb 2024

                SteveUk, 02 Feb 2024Me neither. I can't believe some people are saying it&... moreIt's called a tablet.

                  Big, 02 Feb 2024Don't worry, there are people with big hands ( and oth... moreMe neither. I can't believe some people are saying it's too big(?) - heck, I think Samsung should go bigger and give us a 7.2" option 😎

                    SvetLIO, 02 Feb 2024Even DxOmark had a review. This is very bad gays! ...what's their sexuality got to do with it?! 🤭

                      • A
                      • Azo
                      • X}k
                      • 02 Feb 2024

                      SvetLIO, 02 Feb 2024Even DxOmark had a review. This is very bad gays! Who cares about their Review, DxoMark reviews are a joke.

                        • S
                        • SvetLIO
                        • n{i
                        • 02 Feb 2024

                        mobileman, 01 Feb 2024whats is this? phone is out,but GAMARENA NOT release revie... moreEven DxOmark had a review. This is very bad gays!

                          • J
                          • JJ
                          • mw$
                          • 02 Feb 2024

                          Hello,
                          For older Samsung phones (like Notes, S22...) the different model variations were not supporting the same network bands.
                          I would like to be sure that for the S24 Ultra the network support is exactly the same across all models and that the differences are only in the number of sims and e-sims supported.
                          Looking at the GSM Arena specs I don't see any difference in network support, is this really true ?
                          Thank you.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • mFd
                            • 02 Feb 2024

                            walkman8, 01 Feb 2024If you need an s-pen silo, I think s24u is the last S phone... moreYou talking trash

                              • V
                              • Vibe
                              • mFd
                              • 02 Feb 2024

                              nion, 02 Feb 2024The best phone on the planet (at the moment). You can say I... moreyoure totally right

                                • F
                                • Fold5
                                • t7j
                                • 02 Feb 2024

                                dimlevi, 01 Feb 2024upgrade from fold 4? i got tired of visiting service centersSame here, upgraded from Fold 5 to S24 Ultra. Fold was too fragile. Only issue i have with S24 ultra is that size is too big. Sometimes it becomes difficult to handle and very irritating. Battery life i am getting is 16-17 hrs on a full charge with 50% brightness and QHD+ resolution but not an issue as charging is pretty fast. Rest no issue with the phone.

                                  • B
                                  • Big
                                  • 0Ud
                                  • 02 Feb 2024

                                  Anonymous, 02 Feb 2024In this case of Ultra (i.e Samsung S Ultra series): if the ... moreDon't worry, there are people with big hands ( and other proportional body parts), which love big phones. I have no issues to use it with one hand.

                                    • n
                                    • nion
                                    • MxN
                                    • 02 Feb 2024

                                    The best phone on the planet (at the moment). You can say Iphone 15 Pro Max has better CPU, but almost everything else is better on S24 Ultra. I'm honestly confused why people think that Samsung has no ecosystem. You can literally connect your phone to every appliance in your home. Refrigerator, oven, microwave, washing machine, TV, speakers, computer, cooktop, dishwasher, watch, etc. But people think only Apple has ecosystem...

                                      How are the speakers on the S24U? I've seen a few reviews that prefer the S23U speakers/sound...

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sEB
                                        • 02 Feb 2024

                                        Memfis, 01 Feb 2024Nope nope nope. I had both phones next to each other. there... moreIn this case of Ultra (i.e Samsung S Ultra series): if the reason is because this phone is big (so big indeed) and harder to hold, I believe that you never buy the Ultra (again).
                                        The next Ultra, I predict it will have lighter weight, but still big size.