Samsung Galaxy S5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-331097

AnonD-306653, 17 Nov 2014 overhype market but law quality phones with so many issues... moreThese things are not meant to happen

  • Kim

I have read most of your opinions guys, but all of you with negative opinions are Samsung haters because Galaxy S5 is still the best phone ever.

  • Fatimah95

! Waiting for S6... Is it that bad?! Do not have enough time. Will be buying a phone in a day or two. Samsung Note 4, S5, Note 3,...... OR going with Oppo. Huhhh. Loads of choices.

  • AnonD-306653

overhype market but law quality phones with so many issues shit dont buy this phone..I hate samsung shit. my money wasted for nothing. .specially damn battery life, battery dies 4 times faster then first 2 months and need to charge 3 or 4 times a day..and some issues with android os, it automatically do many crazy things like open apps and delete apps and restart phone, slow speed it lags so much and specially I hate when I need to set my home every time I press it...I do not recommend this product.

  • AnonD-331097

scarlett, 16 Nov 2014i am going to buy this phone tomorrow, or day after tomorro... moreDo yourself a favor and wait for the s6

  • AnonD-331097

Razor, 16 Nov 2014i am so disappointed to buy s5 today, i wished i could turn... moreYou shouldnt have bought a used one. The person who returned it had issues with his s5 in particular, doesnt mean that all S5's are bad

  • AnonD-316697

AnonD-331097, 17 Nov 2014Im waiting for the galaxy s6, you hould too.that will be too much wait...also it will be expensive...

  • AnonD-331097

Fatimah95, 17 Nov 2014In search of a smart phone... Very confused. Should I reall... moreIm waiting for the galaxy s6, you hould too.

  • nadare

There is anyone experiencing overheating when listening music? And always camera failed.unable to initialize camera? Because i found out that on my s5.

  • ijaz.ali

Fatimah95, 17 Nov 2014In search of a smart phone... Very confused. Should I reall... moresister ..i am going to buy this phone in a day or two, f u can wait..i will post my review here about my experience with the phone..but as far as i know its best

  • scarlett

which colour should I buy please help me...

  • bob

Redbl, 17 Nov 2014Even s4 is faster than s3 why r u comparing s5because the web site is on s5

  • Fatimah95

In search of a smart phone... Very confused. Should I really buy this phone?! Concerned about the battery issues. Waiting for some sincere advices desperately. Much help needed!

  • frodogalen

Razor, 16 Nov 2014i am so disappointed to buy s5 today, i wished i could turn... moreI really like my S5 because its sooooooooooooooo fast, excellent camera and no lag at all especially on 4G

Are you certain you didnt buy a clone?
Perhaps a reconditioned phone but what you describe is the exception and not the norm!

good luck

  • Redbl

visham, 17 Nov 2014s5 is too slow compare to s3 better use s3 instead of s5Even s4 is faster than s3 why r u comparing s5

  • Apennines

Razor, 16 Nov 2014i am so disappointed to buy s5 today, i wished i could turn... moreYou only have this issue

  • visham

Razor, 16 Nov 2014i am so disappointed to buy s5 today, i wished i could turn... mores5 is too slow compare to s3
better use s3 instead of s5

  • Ryan

scarlett, 16 Nov 2014should i buy octa core or quad core version, plz help me i ... moreYou should buy octa core version because it is much faster than quad core :)

  • Razor

i am so disappointed to buy s5 today, i wished i could turn back time, i lost so much money

I was seeing so much issues with other s5 phones but decided it won't happen to me, low build quality, i have used s4, s3 in the past, but this is just the lowest in terms of everything, it get so many issues

mine was a used one, now i cannot clear that message that comes every 5 minutes that unauthorize action in system, i press clear but it comes again what should i do???

Please dont buy it, this is my genuine advise to all reading it, camera n display are good, but what will you do once you start getting issues

  • sam1550

Plz somebody guide me , how to delete browser history ?