Samsung Galaxy S5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Brandi, 20 Jun 2014My brand new s5 of only two months has already been shipped back... moreNext time don't open porn sites using your mobile phone to avoid virus contamination.

  • karan

AnonD-275770, 20 Jun 2014This is very nice phone I am also use this phone. I want 2 buy s5 plz explain me is tht smooth or not. I want to know abt s5

AnonD-269963, 20 Jun 2014no Samsung phones are cheaper than the iphones and they are way... moreFound that to be true.

  • kushkush

Best thing that has ever happened to me

  • AnonD-269963

[deleted post]no Samsung phones are cheaper than the iphones and they are way better than them,and the specifications of the phones prove that samsing is better than apple.

  • AnonD-275770

This is very nice phone I am also use this phone.

  • AnonD-275768

[deleted post]Is that a joke?

  • Brandi

My brand new s5 of only two months has already been shipped back to the manufacturer for repair/replacement. About a month into having the phone, it began to lag and then freeze up. Come to find out you can't restart the phone/ power off with the power button when this happens, you have to pull the battery. Began happening more frequently and the screen began showing a pixelated image when this happened, would receive phone calls and could swipe to answer as normal, but had no screen to view. Phone would randomly restart itself, clock began saying the wrong time, would freeze more frequently when trying to turn it on after a long period of inactivity. Only pulling the battery would correct this, then a normal screen would return. Backlight would be dimmer than normal, adjusting brightness changed to green/blue tint. Eventually phone would not return to normal screen and sent it in. Very disappointed.

  • Anonymous

My brand new s5 of only two months has already been shipped back to the manufacturer for repair/replacement. Abo

  • Anonymous

l0lh4xl0l, 20 Jun 2014If you wanna play candy crush saga and waste all your money on m... moreSo what your saying is if you just want something great out the box get the iphone.

  • AnonD-275436

ambitach bachan, 20 Jun 2014I m confused between galaxy s5 lte a and galaxy s5Galaxy s5 Lte A mean galaxy s5 Advance is better if your internet have 4G but if not s5 LTe is the best beside S5 is no become international only for Korea .so waite if you like then you'll find Note 4 arrived s6 came etc so you can't follow all this marathone ;)

  • l0lh4xl0l

If you wanna play candy crush saga and waste all your money on microtransaction influenced games get an iphone. If you want a phone that can actually get work done and has every customization option in the world, get this phone

  • ghasty

its specifications are nice

  • hi

manoj, 20 Jun 2014Dear s5 users,is the phone super fast or it lags in respect of c... morei know but im not saying

  • ambitach bachan

I m confused between galaxy s5 lte a and galaxy s5

manoj, 20 Jun 2014Dear s5 users,is the phone super fast or it lags in respect of c... moreSuper fast in everything!

  • manoj

Dear s5 users,is the phone super fast or it lags in respect of camera and contact list as does s4? Please answer

  • shahrukh khan

good phone

  • AnonD-62471

Pramod, 19 Jun 2014@sunil_shetty - First of all 4gLTE in not available in India, th... morehow much you paid for your s5?????

  • AnonD-62471

Pramod, 19 Jun 2014@sunil_shetty - First of all 4gLTE in not available in India, th... moreairtel launched 4g services in india don't you know that???? nexus 5 sony z1 z iphone 5s these are all 4g enabled mobile in india (recently lg g2 launched 4g version in india).... samsung fooling everone by their exynos cpu.. let me tell you real fact. when samsung launched s5 in india its price is 50,000rs but now the same mobile is avaliable for 36,385rs in flipkart see the difference buddy. this easily conclude that exynos devices are not good that's why price is decreasing... they are making profit by fooling us.