Samsung Galaxy S5
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy S5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jurne

love SS4 want SS5, iphone can reach Samsung anymore and still has huge battery drainage problems. What a technological company that cannot fix this? Out of 18 people in company I am only one using SS4, others i5s and are in trouble in midday....Mine lasts 2 days with BT, 3G and Wifi

  • Anonymous

Xperia z2 is da best!

  • AnonD-67553

T hot, 23 Jun 2014Bro. If a finger print sensor & a 64 bit processr & siri... moreFinger print sensor is not usable for the phone it is prevent slow execution. The 64bit processor yeah is owsome but processor of the iphone is made by samsung until now Samsung electeonic company continues to supply processor for the iphone.

  • AnonD-67553

Tcool, 24 Jun 2014Wow! How about iPhone restricted memory? No expansion! How abo... moreYah right bro.

?, 23 Jun 2014Yeah... Something none apple users try and slag though really wo... moreLOL! FYI I have iPhone 4 which is very useless. Used it only for a few months and now it is just sleeping in my drawer collecting dust, poor phone.

oo, 23 Jun 2014then buy tv 42inch better for uI want expandable memory. Do you have 42" TV with expandable memory?

?, 23 Jun 2014Yeah. Thi9s is what happens when you go for something nearly as ... moreYeah you are satisfied to iPhones restrictions.
Keep yourself inside the iTunes confinement.

?, 23 Jun 2014Yeah... Something none apple users try and slag though really wo... moreiOS which is slave to iTunes.

We want freedom from slavery!

T hot, 23 Jun 2014Only useful feature is multi window!.. but still siri is copied... moreWow!
How about iPhone restricted memory? No expansion!
How about iPhone non-removable battery? Cannot use extra battery for long travel.
How about iPhone restricted file sharing? Cannot even send photos, songs, videos and other files using bluetooth connection or NFC to other devices.
How about iPhone dependent to iTunes? Cannot received files other than iTunes software. Rubbish!

You call that innovation?
Haler!

T hot, 23 Jun 2014Only useful feature is multi window!.. but still siri is copied... moreWhatever.
I am not satisfied with ini mini tiny screen.

  • Sam

matic, 23 Jun 2014Bro,can i wash my galaxy s5 using the soap?Now why would anyone wash their phones with soap??? Being water resistant doesn't mean you put your phone under the tap every now and then.

  • Robot286

T hot, 23 Jun 2014Only useful feature is multi window!.. but still siri is copied... moreTotally true. All he does is bash every phone except for samsung because he likes samsung. This is an open thread for posting our opinions of different products, but it has to be everybody in love with samsung and hating all other companies, or else he has a temper tantrum. T hot, you are so correct.

  • Robot286

Tcool, 23 Jun 2014What about multi screen, widgets, private mode, toolbox, and rea... moreIf Siri is a gimmick then S Voice is more of a gimmick as it was copied as S Voice. And if the fingerprint scanner is a gimmick then the fingerprint scanner on the S5 is a gimmick. So basically if Apple does something it is a gimmick, but once samsung puts it on their phone it is the best creation ever? Right? RIGHT!!!!?!????!?!?!?! No I am not a diehard iSheep

  • viper randy orton

I wonder if all smartphone in year 2020 will bring some great feature

  • ?

T hot, 23 Jun 2014Only useful feature is multi window!.. but still siri is copied... moretotally agree.

  • T hot

Tcool, 23 Jun 2014What about multi screen, widgets, private mode, toolbox, and rea... moreOnly useful feature is multi window!..
but still siri is copied by sammy as s voice...
64bit exynos chip is under developmnt for note 4.....
finger print sensor is already copied!..
so is the water resistivty from sony.....
wait for iphone 7 and again there will be a plenty of things for sammy to copy from....

  • ?

Tcool, 23 Jun 2014What about multi screen, widgets, private mode, toolbox, and rea... moreYeah... Something none apple users try and slag though really would love. IOS....

  • ?

Tcool, 23 Jun 2014Yeah but you can put up with a cheap reasoning. Wahaha! Cheap!Yeah. Thi9s is what happens when you go for something nearly as good as what you want.....

  • sandy

Tcool, 23 Jun 2014I already tried iPhone and I don't like the ini mini tiny screen... moreStrongly agree..

[deleted post]Yeah but you can put up with a cheap reasoning.
Wahaha! Cheap!